News
0

DJI Mavic Air - All Drone Information, Vouchers & Deals

by Timo14. September 2018
The year has just begun and DJI is really knocking us out of our socks. With the addition of the DJI Mavic Air, the Chinese drone manufacturer has rebuilt its hobby business by presenting a drone that combines the best of the DJI Mavic Pro with the compactness of a DJI Spark.
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

DJI

Product

DJI Mavic Air

Specifications

Drone
Size (folded): 168 x 83 x 49 mm
Size (unfolded): 168 x 184 x 64 mm
Weight: 430g

Ascent rate: up to 3 m / s
Rate of descent: up to 2 m / s
Airspeed: up to 68.4 km / h

Altitude: up to 5000 m
Flight range: to 2000 m

Flight time: up to 21 minutes
Floating time: up to 20 minutes

sensors:
* GPS
* Visual System (Forward, Downward, Rear)

Radio Transmitter
Frequency: 2.4-2.4835 GHz - 5.725-5.850 GHz
Transmission range: FCC: 4 km - CE: 2 km - SRRC: 2 km - MIC: 2 km
Battery: 2970 mAh LiPo
Radiation Power (EIRP): FCC: ≤26 dBm - CE: ≤18 dBm - SRCC: ≤18 dBm - MIC: ≤18 dBm
Operating voltage: 1400mA 3.7V (Android), 750mA 3.7V (iOS),
Supported mobile device size: Thickness: 6,5-8,5 mm - Length: 160 mm

battery performance
Battery type: LiPo 3S
Capacity: 2375 mAh
Voltage: 11.55V
Energy: 27.43Wh
Weight: 140g

camera
Sensor: 12 Megapixel - 1 / 2.3 inch CMOS
Lens: 85 ° FOV 24mm - Aperture f / 2.8

ISO range: 100 - 16000 (video); 100 - 3200 (photo)
Exposure time: 8 - 1 / 8000s

Image resolution: to 4056 x 3040
Video resolution: up to 3840 x 2160

Video bit rate: max. 100 Mbps
Photo format: JPEG / DNG
Video format: MP4 / MOV (MPEG-4 AVC / H.264)

Memory card: Micro SD
Max. Capacity: 128GB Class 10 or UHS-1

Gimbal
Stabilization: 3 axes
Mechanical area:
* Tilt: -100 ° to + 22 °
* Roles: -30 ° to 30 °
* Pan: -12 ° to + 12 °
Controlled area:
* Tilt: -90 ° to 0 ° (default settings) -90 ° to + 17 ° (extended)

DJI Mavic Air

With the DJI Mavic Air At the beginning of January, the Chinese drone manufacturer "DJI" released another drone for the consumer market, 2018, which is priced and functional between the entry-level drone "DJI Spark" and that, much sought-after among drone lovers "DJI Mavic Pro" classifies. Since January 2018 the drone is officially available and is awarded with an RRP of 849 € for the standard model and 1049 € for the so-called Fly More Combo. Before we devote ourselves to the functions and characteristics of Mavic Air, first of all one Overview of the most important DJI consumer drones.

DJI Mavic Air vs. DJI Spark vs. DJI Mavic Vs. DJI Phantom 4 Pro

To the DJI Mavic Air Deals

Foldable design

Already based on the design of the drone, it is striking that the DJI Mavic Air the best of DJI Spark and the DJI Mavic Pro want to combine. The Mavic Air is designed so that it folds up like the big brother. Despite the rigid propeller The arms can be easily folded to the housing. According to DJI, the folded drone is no bigger than a conventional smartphone. Just under Mobility aspects The compact design of the Mavic Air is a viable proposition, making the drone hardly an obstacle even when traveling. From the smaller Spark DJI has taken over the color variety. The drone is available in polar white, fire red and onyx.

DJI - Mavic Air - Introducing the Mavic Air

Camera and gimbal

One of the most essential features of a consumer drone, of course, is the flight fun as well Recording quality of the camera, DJI has once again for one 12 Megapixel Camera (1 / 2.3 "CMOS) decided by a supportive 3 axes gimbal is stabilized. Videos takes the Mavic Air with maximum 4K resolution (3840 x 2160) at 30 images-per-second on. Noteworthy is the Video Bitrate, With the 100 Mbps even the Mavic Pro surpasses. Of course, a higher bitrate means a higher information transfer, which means a better video quality is possible, especially with fast-paced recordings. The Recording format for videos is MOV or MP4, encoded in MPEG-4 AVC / H.264.

DJI - Song of Myself - Shot on Mavic Air

Photos takes the drone off with a resolution of 4056 3030 x pixels on. The Recording format for photos is JPG, as well as recordings in the Raw data format DNG to save. The recordings are saved as usual on one MicroSD memory card, A unique feature of the Mavic Air is a internal memory of 8GB, If you do not have an SD memory card at hand, recordings can simply be stored on the internal memory. Other features of the camera are a Field of view of 85 °, Fixed focus (Infinity Focus) and Aperture f / 2.8, Also on board are special recording modes. This can be, for example Slow-motion shots in FHD at 120 images-per-second. In just 8 seconds, the Mavic Air is also capable of one 25 frames, 32 megapixel panoramic shot take. New HDR algorithms additionally ensure an improved dynamic range.

Speed, range and sensor technology

Based on the airspeed alone, DJI has found a new leader with the Mavic Air. Whole 68.4 kilometers per hour, the drone flies in the ideal case and of course only with active sports mode. The maximal Ascent and descent speed is 3 or 2 meters per second, Also the Flüghöhe can be seen and lies in possible 5.000 meters, Of course, this value is only a theoretically possible value. The CE-compliant transmission range is 2000 meters. FCC compliant, even full 4000 meters would be possible.

We drove the drone through one 2375 mAh Lithium polymer battery, The maximal flight duration gives DJI 21 Minutes at. Thus, the Mavic Air places itself between the smaller DJI Spark and the bigger one DJI Mavic Pro, According to first practical experience, even a longer flight duration is possible, which reduces the distance to the DJI Mavic Pro again. Charging the battery can on the one hand directly on the newly introduced and located on the drone USB-C socket or quite classic about the included Charger or the charging dock, The price of one spare batteries gives DJI with one EIA of 79 €

Flight modes and sensors

Like the previously released DJI drones, the Mavic Air is also equipped with various autonomous flight modes and functions. in the "Active Track" Mode, the drone is able to track up to 16 objects or people and to follow them completely autonomously at every turn. So-called "Quick Shots" (Rocket, Dronie, Circle, Helix, Asteroid, and Boomerang) make it possible to put the Mavic Air in an autonomous maneuver at the push of a button to take the appropriate snapshot. Of the "Smart Capture" Mode allows the drone to be controlled purely by hand gestures. With "TapFly" In addition, the Mavic Air can be operated via the connected mobile device. The control is done by virtual joysticks or touch gestures.

For a precise and above all safe flight the "FlightAutonomy 2.0" Sensors. A total of 7 forward, downward and backward cameras and sensors monitor the environment of the Mavic Air. Trees, shrubs or other obstacles are automatically detected and safely flown around or avoided. Of course, the drone is also based on GPS and GLONASSwhich allows an automatic return to the departure point in case of emergency or at the push of a button (Return-To-Home (RTH)).

Initial Coverage

The DJI Mavic Air presents itself as Mix of Spark and Mavic Pro, For those of you who want the Mavic Pro to be one size too big, but at the same time do not want to miss out on high-resolution 4K recordings, DJI has put together a very interesting overall package. DJI has also improved some things compared to the previously released consumer drones. Among other things, worry additional sensors for even better flight safety. Videos are in an even higher bitrate recorded and otherwise there are many minor improvements, such as collapsible landing feetOr unscrewable joysticks, Next to the coming soon Review, you will find attached the best deals for different DJI drones and what to pay attention to when buying abroad. The offers are updated regularly. It is worthwhile to take a look!

DJI Mavic Air cheap from China?

The Basic package of Mavic Air is available at the DJI Online Store from 849 €. The Fly More combo with two additional batteries, a multiple charging station, a battery on power bank adapter, additional spare propeller and a larger travel bag, there are directly from DJI 1049 €. If one compares the prices with other countries, such as the USA, the DJI Mavic Air appears comparatively expensive despite the pre-tax price. For example, the basic model costs $ 799 in the US and $ 999 in the Fly More combo. It is therefore very popular to order the drone right away in a third country. Often it will be on Online shops from China The DJI products sell some hundreds of euros under the EIA.

Current DJI vouchers

Currently no new coupons available!

Buy DJI Mavic Air - Warranty and Guarantee?

If you look in the better known China shops, such as GearBest, TOMTOP, Banggood or Geekbuying um, the drone is partly already for under 700 € to find. These prices sound tempting at first, but what about the Warranty of the dealer or else Manufacturer warranty out?

Dealer warranty

Many dealers from China often offer a free exchange, provided the goods "Dead-on-Arrival", ie already arrived broken. What initially sounds positive, however, is much more complicated in practice. The "dead-on-arrival" warranty of the dealers usually goes hand in hand with the product, in this case the Mavic Air own costs back to China sends. Probably the most popular dealer "GearBest" is, however since the beginning of 2018 passed to, also one Return address based in Spain ready injury. Further information can be obtained from the respective customer service of the shops.

DJI warranty

In addition, one is through PayPal protected, if you choose this payment method. More interesting is the question, in which frame you also the Manufacturer warranty can claim. In the net one reads many times that the DJI manufacturer guarantee applies only to the country, in which the Mavic was acquired. That's not true! There are no disadvantages when ordering DJI products from China. The warranty can be directly over the German DJI customer service be asserted and is also handled by this. Likewise it is clear to one, the drone for the DJI Care Refresh Program to register, which is completely independent of the place of purchase inventory.

Buy DJI Mavic Air - Customs and EUSt?

One of the most popular places to go for DJI products is the online retailer GearBest, This shop has pretty much every DJI consumer drone and accessories listed and offers this with shipping from China, but now also with Shipping from European warehouses significantly below the DJI RRP. Of course you should pay attention to the respective ones Customs duties and applicable taxes (19% EUSt). The Delivery time from China is usually between 10 and 20 working days, who with Shipping from one of the EU warehouses ordered, keeps his drone mostly after 4-7 working days in the hands. Of course additional charges do not apply when ordering from an EU warehouse.

Many shops have also passed to customers, even when ordering from China accordingly To reimburse taxes retrospectively or by "Delivery Duty Paid" to be sent, ie customs duties and taxes to be paid directly at their own expense. Other shops also offer the often as "Priority Line" or "Germany Express" designated shipping method. Initially, the consignment will be sent to a logistician in another EU country, which in turn imports it in accordance with the regulations of the respective country. Subsequently, the shipments within the EU are made to a German logistics company, which in turn transmits the consignment to an association service provider. Again, the respective shop takes over the import.

Price comparison to DJI Mavic Air

Price history

Current prices

Amazon
1-5 working days
679,99€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
800,00€
Buy geekbuying
3-7 working days
888,89€
Buy geekbuying
1-5 working days
888,89€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.181,84€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.196,08€
TOMTOP
10-30 working days
1.771,89€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 10. July 2020 16: 00

Price history

Current prices

Amazon
1-5 working days
995,99€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
1.074,68€
TOMTOP
10-30 working days
1.103,20€
Buy geekbuying
3-7 working days
1.111,12€
Buy geekbuying
1-5 working days
1.111,12€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.452,60€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.457,53€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 10. July 2020 16: 00
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

News
0

DJI Mavic Air – Alle Infos zur Drohne, Gutscheine & Deals

by Timo1. August 2018

Das Jahr hat gerade erst begonnen und schon haut uns DJI regelrecht aus den Socken. Mit der DJI Mavic Air hat der chinesische Drohnenhersteller seine Hobby-Sparte erneut aufgestockt und präsentiert eine Drohne, die das Beste der DJI Mavic Pro mit der Kompaktheit einer DJI Spark kombiniert.

Überblick
Hersteller

DJI

Produktbezeichnung

DJI Mavic Air

Spezifikationen

Drohne
Größe (gefaltet): 168 x 83 x 49 mm
Größe (ausgeklappt): 168 x 184 x 64 mm
Gewicht: 430g

Steiggeschwindigkeit: bis 3 m/s
Sinkgeschwindigkeit: bis 2 m/s
Fluggeschwindigkeit: bis 68.4 km/h

Flüghöhe: bis 5000 m
Flugreichweite: bis 2000 m

Flugzeit: bis 21 Minuten
Schwebezeit: bis 20 Minuten

Sensorik:
*GPS
*Sichtsystem (Vorwärts, Abwärts, Hinten)

Radio Transmitter
Frequenz: 2.4-2.4835 GHz - 5.725-5.850 GHz
Übertragungsreichweite: FCC: 4 km - CE: 2 km - SRRC: 2 km - MIC: 2 km
Akku: 2970 mAh LiPo
Strahlungsleistung (EIRP): FCC: ≤26 dBm - CE: ≤18 dBm - SRCC: ≤18 dBm - MIC: ≤18 dBm
Betriebsspannung: 1400mA 3.7V (Android), 750mA 3.7V (iOS),
Unterstützte Mobilgerätegröße: Dicke: 6,5-8,5 mm - Länge: 160 mm

Akkuleistung
Akkutyp: LiPo 3S
Kapazität: 2375 mAh
Spannung: 11.55V
Energie: 27.43Wh
Gewicht: 140g

Kamera
Sensor: 12 Megapixel - 1/2.3 Zoll CMOS
Linse: 85° FOV 24mm - Blende f/2.8

ISO Reichweite: 100 - 16000 (Video); 100 - 3200 (Foto)
Belichtungszeit: 8 - 1/8000s

Bildauflösung: bis 4056 x 3040
Videoauflösung: bis 3840 x 2160

Videobitrate: max. 100 Mbps
Fotoformat: JPEG / DNG
Videoformat: MP4 / MOV (MPEG-4 AVC/H.264)

Speicherkarte: Micro SD
Max. Kapazität: 128GB Class 10 oder UHS-1

Gimbal
Stabilisierung: 3-Achsen
Mechanischer Bereich:
*Neigen: -100° bis +22°
*Rollen: -30° bis 30°
*Schwenken: -12° bis +12°
Kontrollierter Bereich:
*Neigen: -90° bis 0° (Standardeinstellungen) -90° bis +17° (erweitert)

DJI Mavic Air

Update 01. August 2018

Neue Coupon-Aktion: Die Single Version und Fly More Combo der DJI Mavic Air erhältst du aktuell bei GearBest reduziert für nur 630.59€ bzw. 838.19€. Die zu diesem Preis verfügbare Stückzahl ist auf jeweils 50 begrenzt. Um auf den Preis zu kommen benötigst du einen Coupon, den du in folgender Box abrufen kannst. Weitere Deals zu verschiedenen DJI Produkten sind am Ende des Beitrags gelistet!

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Air (Fly More Combo)

Erhalte die DJI Mavic Air in der Fly More Combo für 838.19€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Coupon eingeblendet wird!
(Gültig ab 01.08)

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Air (Fly More Combo)

Erhalte die DJI Mavic Air in der Fly More Combo für 838.19€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Coupon eingeblendet wird!
(Gültig ab 01.08)

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Air (Single Version)

Erhalte die DJI Mavic Air in der Single Version für 630.59€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Coupon eingeblendet wird!
(Gültig ab 01.08)

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Air (Single Version)

Erhalte die DJI Mavic Air in der Single Version für 630.59€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Coupon eingeblendet wird!
(Gültig ab 01.08)

Ein Testexemplar der DJI Mavic Air befindet sich bereits auf dem Weg zu uns und sollte noch im März eintreffen. Einen ausführlichen Testbericht zur Drohne findest du demnächst in diesem Beitrag!

Mit der DJI Mavic Air hat der chinesische Drohnenhersteller “DJI” Anfang Januar 2018 eine weitere Drohne für den Consumer Markt veröffentlicht, die sich preislich und auch funktional zwischen der Einsteigerdrohne DJI Spark und der, unter Drohnenliebhabern heiß begehrten DJI Mavic Pro einordnet. Seit Januar 2018 ist die Drohne offiziell erhältlich und ist mit einer UVP von 849€ für das Standardmodell bzw. 1049€ für die so genannte Fly More Combo ausgezeichnet. Bevor wir uns den Funktionen und Eigenschaften der Mavic Air widmen, zunächst noch eine Übersicht zu den wichtigsten DJI Consumer-Drohnen.

DJI Mavic Air vs. DJI Spark vs. DJI Mavic vs. DJI Phantom 4 Pro

Zu den DJI Mavic Air Deals

Faltbares Design

Bereits anhand des Designs der Drohne fällt auf, dass die DJI Mavic Air das Beste der DJI Spark und der DJI Mavic Pro kombinieren möchte. Dabei ist die Mavic Air so konzipiert, dass sie sich ähnlich wie der große Bruder zusammenfalten lässt. Trotz der starren Propeller können die Arme einfach zum Gehäuse hin zusammengeklappt werden. DJI zufolge ist die gefaltete Drohne nicht größer als ein herkömmliches Smartphone. Gerade unter Mobilitätsgesichtspunkten ist das kompakte Design der Mavic Air eine praktikable Angelegenheit, wodurch die Drohne selbst auf Reisen kaum zum Hindernis wird. Von der kleineren Spark hat DJI die Farbvielfalt übernommen. Erhältlich ist die Drohne in den Farben Polarweiß, Feuerrot und Onyx.

DJI – Mavic Air – Introducing the Mavic Air

Kamera und Gimbal

Eines der wesentlichsten Merkmale einer Consumer-Drohne ist neben dem Flugspaß natürlich auch die Aufnahmequalität der Kamera. DJI hat sich wiedereinmal für eine 12 Megapixel Kamera (1/2.3″ CMOS) entschieden, die unterstützend durch ein 3-Achsen Gimbal stabilisiert wird. Videos nimmt die Mavic Air mit maximaler 4K Auflösung (3840 x 2160) bei 30 Bildern-pro-Sekunde auf. Beachtlich ist dabei die Video-Bitrate, die mit 100 Mbps sogar die Mavic Pro übertrifft. Eine höhere Bitrate bedeutet natürlich eine höhere Informationsübertragung, wodurch gerade bei rasanten Aufnahmen eine bessere Videoqualität möglich ist. Das Aufnahmeformat für Videos ist MOV oder MP4, kodiert in MPEG-4 AVC/H.264.

DJI – Song of Myself – Shot on Mavic Air

Fotos nimmt die Drohne mit einer Auflösung von 4056 x 3030 Pixel auf. Das Aufnahmeformat für Fotos ist JPG, als auch lassen sich Aufnahmen im Rohdatenformat DNG speichern. Gespeichert werden die Aufnahmen wie gewohnt auf einer MicroSD-Speicherkarte. Ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal der Mavic Air ist ein interner Speicher von 8GB. Hat man keine SD-Speicherkarte zur Hand, können Aufnahmen einfach auf dem internen Speicher gespeichert werden. Weitere Merkmale der Kamera sind ein Sichtfeld von 85°, ein Fixfokus (Infinity Focus) und eine Blende f/2.8. Ebenfalls mit an Bord sind besondere Aufnahmemodi. So lassen sich beispielsweise Slow-Motion Aufnahmen in FHD bei 120 Bildern-pro-Sekunde anfertigen. In nur 8 Sekunden ist die Mavic Air zudem in der Lage eine aus 25 Einzelbildern bestehende, 32 Megapixel Panoramaaufnahme aufzunehmen. Neue HDR Algorithmen sorgen zusätzlich für einen verbesserten Dynaikumfang.

Geschwindigkeit, Reichweite und Sensorik

Allein auf die Fluggeschwindigkeit bezogen hat DJI mit der Mavic Air einen neuen Spitzenreiter gefunden. Ganze 68.4 Kilometer pro Stunde fliegt die Drohne im Idealfall und selbstverständlich nur mit aktivem Sportmodus. Die maximale Steig- und Sinkgeschwindigkeit liegt bei 3 bzw. 2 Meter pro Sekunde. Auch die Flüghöhe kann sich sehen lassen und liegt bei möglichen 5.000 Metern. Dieser Wert ist natürlich nur ein theoretisch möglicher Wert. Die CE-konforme Sendereichweite liegt bei 2000 Metern. FCC-konform wären sogar satte 4000 Meter möglich.

Angetrieben wir die Drohne durch einen 2375 mAh Lithium-Polymer Akku. Die maximale Flugdauer gibt DJI mit 21 Minuten an. Somit platziert sich die Mavic Air zwischen der kleineren DJI Spark und der größeren DJI Mavic Pro. Ersten Praxiserfahrungen zufolge ist sogar durchaus eine längere Flugdauer möglich, wodurch der Abstand zur DJI Mavic Pro nochmals sinkt. Aufladen lässt sich der Akku einerseits direkt über die neu eingeführte und an der Drohne befindlichen USB-C Buchse oder ganz klassisch über das mitgelieferte Ladegerät bzw. den Ladedock. Der Preis eines Ersatzakkus gibt DJI mit einer UVP von 79€ an.

Flugmodi und Sensorik

Wie bereits die zuvor erschienenen DJI Drohnen, ist auch die Mavic Air mit verschiedensten, autonomen Flugmodi und Funktionen ausgestattet. Im „ActiveTrack“ Modus ist die Drohne in der Lage bis zu 16 Objekte oder Personen zu tracken und diesen auf Schritt und Tritt völlig autonom zu folgen. So genannte „QuickShots“ (Rocket, Dronie, Circle, Helix, Asteroid, und Boomerang) ermöglichen es die Mavic Air auf Knopfdruck in ein autonomes Flugmanöver zu versetzen, um so den passenden Schnappschuss aufzunehmen. Der „SmartCapture“ Modus erlaubt es die Drohne rein durch Handgesten zu steuern. Mit „TapFly“ kann die Mavic Air zudem über das verbundene Mobilgerät bedient werden. Die Steuerung erfolgt dabei durch virtuelle Joysticks bzw. Touchgesten.

Für einen präzisen und vor allem sicheren Flug sorgt die „FlightAutonomy 2.0“ Sensorik. Insgesamt 7 vorwärts, abwärts und nach hinten gerichtete Kameras und Sensoren überwachen die Umgebung der Mavic Air. Bäume, Sträucher oder sonstige Hindernisse werden automatisch erkannt und sicher umflogen bzw. vermieden. Selbstverständlich orientiert sich die Drohne auch anhand von GPS und GLONASS, wodurch im Notfall oder auf Knopfdruck eine automatische Rückkehr zum Abflugpunkt möglich ist (Return-To-Home (RTH)).

Ersteinschätzung

Die DJI Mavic Air präsentiert sich als Mix aus Spark und Mavic Pro. Für all diejenigen, denen die Mavic Pro doch eine Nummer zu groß ist, die gleichzeitig aber auch nicht auf hochauflösende 4K Aufnahmen verzichten wollen, hat DJI ein überaus interessantes Gesamtpaket geschnürt. Dabei hat DJI auch einige Dinge gegenüber den zuvor erschienenen Consumer-Drohnen verbessert. Unter anderem sorgen zusätzliche Sensoren für eine noch bessere Flugsicherheit. Videos werden in einer noch höheren Bitrate aufgenommen und auch sonst gibt es viele kleinere Verbesserungen, wie z.B. zusammenklappbare Landefüße, oder abschraubbare Joysticks. Neben dem demnächst hier erscheinenden Review, findest du anbei die derzeit besten Deals zu verschiedenen DJI Drohnen und was es bei einem Kauf im Ausland zu beachten gilt. Die Angebote werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. Reinschauen lohnt sich!

DJI Mavic Air günstig aus China?

Das Grundpaket der Mavic Air ist im DJI Online-Store ab 849€ erhältlich. Die Fly More Kombo mit zwei zusätzlichen Akkus, einer mehrfach Ladestation, einem Akku auf Power Bank Adapter, zusätzlichen Ersatzpropeller und einer größeren Reisetasche gibt es direkt bei DJI ab 1049€. Vergleich man nun die Preise mit anderen Ländern, wie z.B. den USA, erscheint die DJI Mavic Air trotz Vor-Steuer Preis vergleichsweise teuer. So kostet das Grundmodell in den USA $799 und in der Fly More Combo $999. Beliebt ist es daher, die Drohne gleich in einem Drittland zu bestellen. Häufig wird dabei auf Online-Shops aus China zurückgegriffen, die DJI Produkte teils einige hundert Euro unter der UVP verkaufen.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Air (Fly More Combo)

Erhalte die DJI Mavic Air in der Fly More Combo für 838.19€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Coupon eingeblendet wird!
(Gültig ab 01.08)

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Air (Fly More Combo)

Erhalte die DJI Mavic Air in der Fly More Combo für 838.19€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Coupon eingeblendet wird!
(Gültig ab 01.08)

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Air (Single Version)

Erhalte die DJI Mavic Air in der Single Version für 630.59€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Coupon eingeblendet wird!
(Gültig ab 01.08)

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Air (Single Version)

Erhalte die DJI Mavic Air in der Single Version für 630.59€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Coupon eingeblendet wird!
(Gültig ab 01.08)

Aktuelle DJI Gutscheine – Stand August 2018

173€ Gutschein - DJI Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo (1037.61€ - HK)

Exklusiver GearBest Coupon für die DJI Mavic Pro Platinum Drohne in der Fly More Combo zum Preis von nur 1037.61€.
(Gültig ab 01.08)

173€ Gutschein - DJI Mavic Pro Platinum Fly More Combo (1037.61€ - HK)

Exklusiver GearBest Coupon für die DJI Mavic Pro Platinum Drohne in der Fly More Combo zum Preis von nur 1037.61€.
(Gültig ab 01.08)

216€ Gutschein - DJI Mavic Pro Fly More Combo (907.39€ - HK)

Exklusiver GearBest Coupon für die DJI Mavic Pro Drohne in der Fly More Combo zum Preis von nur 907.39€.
(Gültig ab 01.08)

216€ Gutschein - DJI Mavic Pro Fly More Combo (907.39€ - HK)

Exklusiver GearBest Coupon für die DJI Mavic Pro Drohne in der Fly More Combo zum Preis von nur 907.39€.
(Gültig ab 01.08)

81€ Gutschein - DJI Phantom 4 Pro (1617.81€ - HK)

Exklusiver GearBest Coupon für die DJI Phantom 4 Pro Drohne zum Preis von nur 1617.81€.
(Gültig ab 01.08)

81€ Gutschein - DJI Phantom 4 Pro (1617.81€ - HK)

Exklusiver GearBest Coupon für die DJI Phantom 4 Pro Drohne zum Preis von nur 1617.81€.
(Gültig ab 01.08)

31€ Gutschein - DJI Ryze Tello (84.78€ - HK)

Exklusiver GearBest Coupon für die DJI Ryze Tello Drohne zum Preis von nur 84.78€.
(Gültig ab 01.08)

31€ Gutschein - DJI Ryze Tello (84.78€ - HK)

Exklusiver GearBest Coupon für die DJI Ryze Tello Drohne zum Preis von nur 84.78€.
(Gültig ab 01.08)

DJI Mavic Air Kaufen – Gewährleistung und Garantie?

Schaut man sich in den bekannteren China-Shops, wie z.B. GearBest, TOMTOP, Banggood oder Geekbuying um, ist die Drohne zum Teil schon für unter 700€ zu finden. Diese Preise klingen zunächst verlockend, doch wie sieht es mit der Gewährleistung des Händlers oder aber der Herstellergarantie aus?

Händler Gewährleistung

Viele Händler aus China bieten oftmals einen kostenfreien Umtausch an, sofern die Ware “Dead-On-Arrival”, d.h. bereits defekt angekommen ist. Was zunächst positiv klingt, ist in der Praxis jedoch deutlich komplizierter. Die „Dead-On-Arrival“ Gewährleistung der Händler geht meist damit einher, dass man das Produkt, in diesem Fall die Mavic Air, auf eigene Kosten zurück nach China sendet. Der wohl beliebteste Händler „GearBest“ ist allerdings seit Anfang 2018 dazu übergegangen, auch eine Rücksendeadresse mit Sitz in Spanien bereitzuhalten. Weitere Infos erhält man beim jeweiligen Kundenservice der Shops.

DJI Garantie

Zusätzlich ist man durch PayPal geschützt, sofern man diese Zahlungsart wählt. Interessanter ist die Frage, in welchem Rahmen man auch die Herstellergarantie in Anspruch nehmen kann. Im Netz ließt man vielfach, dass die DJI Herstellergarantie nur für das Land gilt, in dem die Mavic erworben wurde. Das stimmt allerdings nicht! Nachteile gibt es bei der Bestellung von DJI Produkten aus China nicht. Die Garantie kann direkt über den deutschen DJI Kundenservice geltend gemacht werden und wird auch über diesen abgewickelt. Genauso steht es einem frei, die Drohne für das DJI Care Refresh Programm anzumelden, das völlig unabhängig vom Kaufort Bestand hat.

DJI Mavic Air Kaufen – Zoll und EUSt?

Eine der beliebtesten Anlaufstellen für DJI Produkte ist der Online-Händler GearBest. Dieser Shop hat so ziemlich jede DJI Consumer-Drohne samt Zubehör gelistet und bietet diese mit Versand aus China, mittlerweile aber auch mit Versand aus europäischen Warenlagern deutlich unter der DJI UVP an. Beachten sollte man natürlich die jeweiligen Zölle und anfallenden Steuerabgaben (19% EUSt). Die Lieferzeit aus China liegt in der Regel zwischen 10 und 20 Werktagen. Wer mit Versand aus einem der EU-Warenlager bestellt, hält seine Drohne meist nach 4-7 Werktagen in den Händen. Zusätzliche Abgaben fallen bei der Bestellung aus einem EU-Warenlager natürlich nicht an. 

Viele Shops sind zudem dazu übergegangen, Kunden auch bei der Bestellung aus China entsprechende Abgaben im Nachhinein zu erstatten oder per „Delivery Duty Paid“ zu verschicken, d.h. anfallende Zölle und Steuerabgaben direkt auf eigene Kosten zu übernehmen. Andere Shops bieten auch die häufig als „Priority Line“ oder „Germany Express“ bezeichnete Versandart an. Dabei wird die Sendung zunächst zu einem Logistiker im EU-Ausland gesandt, der diese wiederum entsprechend den Bestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes einführt. Anschließend erfolgt der Versand innerhalb der EU an einen deutschen Logistiker, der die Sendung wiederum an einen Verbandsdienstleister übermittelt. Auch hierbei übernimmt der jeweilige Shop die Einfuhr.

Preisvergleich zur DJI Mavic Air

Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
695,53€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus Hongkong
695,53€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
650,84€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus Deutschland
764,45€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus Europa
764,45€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Amazon kaufen
Versand Versand aus Deutschland
663,44€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei TOMTOP kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
674,51€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 16. August 2018 05:01
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
870,50€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus Hongkong
1.072,45€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
844,59€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus Deutschland
1.039,22€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus Europa
959,08€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Amazon kaufen
Versand Versand aus Deutschland
769,93€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei TOMTOP kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
1.219,00€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 16. August 2018 05:01

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
  Subscribe  
Benachrichtigung