News
3

DJI Mavic Pro - All Drone Information, Vouchers & Deals

by Timo14. September 2018
The DJI Mavic Pro is one of the best consumer drones the market currently offers. For a long time the drone was hardly available. Meanwhile, the availability is no longer a problem, which is why online retailers such as GearBest, TOMTOP or Geekbuying attract with quite interesting offers to the drone. What you have to consider when buying and where the best deal for the DJI Mavic Pro is currently available, read more in this post!
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

DJI

Product

DJI Mavic Pro

Specifications

Drone
Size: 198 x 83 x 83 mm (folded)
Weight: 743g

Ascent rate: up to 5 m / s
Rate of descent: up to 3 m / s
Airspeed: up to 64.8 km / h

Altitude: up to 5000 m
Flight range: to 7000 m

Flight time: up to 27 minutes
Floating time: up to 24 minutes
Total flight time: up to 21 minutes

Sensors: GPS, ultrasound, ToF, camera

Radio Transmitter
Frequency: 2.4 - 2.483 GHz
Transmission range: FCC 7 km - CE 4 km
Battery: 2970 mAh LiPo
Radiation Power (EIRP): FCC 26 dBm - CE 20 dBm
Operating voltage: 950mA 3.7V
Supported mobile device size: Thickness: 6,5-8,5 mm - Length: 160 mm

battery performance
Battery type: LiPo 3S
Capacity: 3830 mAh
Voltage: 11.4V
Energy: 43.6Wh
Weight: 240g

camera
Sensor: 12.35 Megapixel - 1 / 2.3 inch CMOS
Lens: 78.8 ° FOV 28mm - Aperture f / 2.2

ISO range: 100 - 3200 (video); 100 - 1600 (photo)
Exposure time: 8 - 1 / 8000s

Image resolution: to 4000 x 3000
Video resolution:
* C4K: 4096 x 2160
* 4K: 3840 x 2160
* 2.7K: 2704 x 1520
* FHD: 1920 x 1080
* HD: 1280 x 720

Video bit rate: max. 60 Mbps
Photo format: JPEG, DNG
Video format: MP4, MOV (H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC)

Memory card: Micro SD
Max. Capacity: 64GB Class 10 or UHS-1

Gimbal
Stabilization: 3 axes
Controlled area:
* Tilt: -90 ° to + 30 °
* Pan: 0 ° or 90 ° (horizontal and vertical)

Optical position determination
Forward looking vision system
Downward vision system

Obstacle detection range: 0,7 to 15 m
Range: 15 to 30 m

Speed ​​range: ≤36 km / h at 2 m above ground
Altitude range: 0,3 - 13 m
Operating range: 0,3 - 13 m

DJI Mavic Pro - overview

Before we look at the current deals, let's take a closer look at the various DJI drones and of course the DJI Mavic Pro. If you are only interested in Mavic Pro offers and coupons, click "To the DJI Mavic Pro Deals" to jump directly to the offers.

To the DJI Mavic Pro Deals

If you want to get the DJI Mavic Pro, you have to dig deep into your pocket. Although it is a Consumer Drone The Mavic already costs 900 € and in the so-called Fly More Combo with numerous accessories even about 1060 €. What makes the Mavic so expensive and why is the drone still so in demand?

DJI Mavic Air vs. DJI Spark vs. DJI Mavic Vs. DJI Phantom 4 Pro

Compact design

With dimensions of just 83 x 83 x 198 mm, the collapsed Mavic is one of the most compact drones on the market. By the foldable design The drone can be easily stored in a bag and taken as good as anywhere. If, for example, you want to take fantastic aerial photos while on holiday, the Mavic will be spoiled for choice Weight of only 743g certainly not a burden.

DJI Introducing the DJI Mavic Gearbest com

High-end technology

The DJI Mavic Pro is also one of the easiest to fly drones on the market. Even beginners without experience can control the Mavic easily and safely after a short introduction. Ensures a safe flight "FlightAutonomy", This system, consisting of 7 components made up of different sensors, provides precise long-range obstacle detection. A forward and downward vision system prevents unexpected collisions. In addition, the drone is with one GPS / GLONASS Module equipped, whereby an accurate position determination is possible. This makes the Mavic Pro even able to fly autonomously. For example, if you lose control, the drone can be safely returned to its starting point by the Return to Home (RTH) function.

DJI Mavic Pro test

High up!

Another notable feature is the flight range of the DJI Mavic Pro. With the so-called "OcuSync system" the Mavic reaches a maximum Flight range of 7 kilometers and a theoretically possible altitude of 5000 meters, but limited to 500 meters. Sophisticated digital compression and transmission technology enables OcuSync to bypass interference and ensure stable transmission quality. At the same time, OcuSync delivers a stable video signal with improved image quality in 720p and 1080p.

For a sufficiently long flight time ensures a LiPo 3S battery with a capacity of 3830 mAh. Under optimal conditions are there Flight times up to 27 minutes possible. The Mavic achieves airspeeds of maximum 64,8 km / h in sport mode. The maximum climbing speed is 5 m / s in sport mode. The rate of descent is 3 m / s.

DJI Mavic Pro Review

High resolution camera

Videos takes the DJI Mavic in high-resolution 4K resolution on. Installed is a 1 / 2,3 inch CMOS image sensor with effective 12,35 megapixel Resolution, an aperture f / 2.2 and a field of view of 78,8 °. For stabilized video recordings ensures 3 axes gimbal, which completely compensates for camera shake with the help of so-called brushless motors. The refresh rate is 4K resolution at maximum 30 frames-per-second. With a resolution of 1080p even up to 96 pictures-per-second are possible. In addition to videos, the camera is also able to take photos. There are different photo modes, such as single shot, continuous shooting or interval shooting. All recordings are stored directly on the inserted Micro SD memory card.

DJI Mavic Pro review

Flight modes and DJI GO 4 app

You can control the DJI Mavic Pro in different ways. First, there is the normal control over the DJI remote control, For live image transmission, the remote control can also be equipped with a smartphone that uses the DJI GO 4 app connected directly to the Mavic. With active connection can also read numerous details on the current status of the drone. Furthermore, there is the possibility to operate the Mavic only via the smartphone. Manual control takes place via virtual joysticks. A recently added option to control the DJI Mavic are the so-called DJI goggles, This is a FPV head-mounted displaythat you sit up similar to a VR glasses. DJI Goggles, DJI Remote and DJI GO 4 app can be combined as desired.

TAPFLO

The TapFly mode is particularly suitable for drone novices. The drone is controlled not by joysticks, but by marking locations on the smartphone display. The obstacle detection system always keeps an eye on the environment.

Trace, profiles and spotlight

The generic term "ActiveTrack" enables autonomous flying based on automatic object recognition. If one chooses a goal, this can be followed from all directions.

Gesture mode and Tripod mode

In gesture mode, the Mavic's vision system recognizes various gestures to which a function is assigned. If you wave to the drone, which is recognized and triggered a selfie. In Tripod mode, the speed is limited to 3.6 km / h and the control sensitivity of the remote control is weakened. This mode is especially suitable for indoor flights.

You are also interested in other drones from DJI? Then visit our contributions to ...

Contribution to the DJI Mavic Air Contribution to DJI Spark

DJI Mavic Pro deals and coupons

Almost every online store from China is trying to offer the DJI Mavic Pro and the Fly More Combo at the best price. In contrast to the official DJI Store you can save a lot. Officially, the Mavic costs in the DJI Store as a single version, ie the drone including remote control, battery, charger and spare parts, 1.199 €. The Fly More Combo, which includes an extra battery, carrying bag and other accessories, even costs 1.499 €. Enclosed you will find a guide on what to pay attention to when buying or importing from China.

Current DJI vouchers

Currently no new coupons available!

Buy DJI Mavic Pro - warranty and guarantee?

If you look in the better known China shops, such as TOMTOP, GearBest, Banggood or Geekbuying um, the drone is partly already from € 740 to find. These prices sound at first tempting, but what about the warranty of the dealer or the manufacturer's warranty?

On the one hand, the dealers often offer themselves a free exchange, if the goods "Dead-on-Arrival", ie already arrived broken. In addition, you are protected by PayPal, if you choose this payment method. More interesting is the question, in which frame you can take the manufacturer's warranty. In the network it is often said that the manufacturer's warranty applies only to the country in which the Mavic was acquired. If you were to order the Mavic in China, you would have to send it back to China for repair. That's not true. If you own a Chinese DJI Mavic Pro, you can certainly use the German repair service. The same applies to the DJI Care package, which can be completed independently of the place of purchase of the drone.

Buy DJI Mavic Pro - Customs and VAT?

In addition to the possibility to order the drone directly from a European warehouse, there is often the cheaper way of ordering from a Chinese warehouse. GearBest offers for orders from the CN and HK warehouse the so-called "Priority Line" or "Germany Express" Shipping method to exclude Customs and EUSt by sending via UK. The delivery time of this shipping method is between 10 and 14 days.

Auch TOMTOP offers for the purchase of DJI Mavic Pro an acquisition of customs duties and import VAT. TOMTOP sends via DHL Express and takes over "DDP" (Delivery Duty Paid) already all fees. The delivery time here is usually only one week!

Price Comparison

Price history

Current prices

Amazon
1-5 working days
889,00€
Gearbest
3-7 working days
1.057,75€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
1.085,15€
Gearbest
3-7 working days
1.161,36€
Gearbest
3-7 working days
1.163,54€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.185,53€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 14:00

Price history

Current prices

Amazon
1-5 working days
450,00€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
1.068,95€
Gearbest
3-7 working days
1.370,64€
Gearbest
3-7 working days
1.529,61€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.549,59€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 14:00

Price history

Current prices

Amazon
1-5 working days
999,00€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
1.078,86€
TOMTOP
10-30 working days
1.111,41€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.136,72€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.153,23€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 14:00

Price history

Current prices

Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
1.133,74€
Amazon
1-5 working days
1.149,00€
TOMTOP
10-30 working days
1.365,59€
Gearbest
3-7 working days
1.391,07€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.552,00€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.565,37€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 14:00

3
Leave a comment

avatar
Latest Oldest
Ruedi
guest
Ruedi

First class price overview. Thank you very much! I ordered her Gearbest now. I'm really curious if she really comes to 14 days with me. She is sent.

gift
guest
gift

Hello Ruedi, has the drone arrived and is everything ok?

Herbert
guest
Herbert

Newcomer in the threat purchase: Can I also control the dji mavic with the Samsung Galaxy A 3?
And is the transmission on the Galaxy in German?

News
2

DJI Mavic Pro – 4K Drohne zum Bestpreis kaufen!

by TimoJuly 2, 2017

Die DJI Mavic Pro zählt zu den besten Consumer-Drohnen, die der Markt derzeit hergibt. Lange war die Drohne kaum lieferbar. Mittlerweile stellt die Verfügbarkeit kein Problem mehr dar, weshalb Online-Händler wie z.B. GearBest, TOMTOP oder Geekbuying mit durchaus interessanten Angeboten zur Drohne locken. Was ihr beim Kauf beachten müsst und wo es derzeit den besten Deal zur DJI Mavic Pro gibt, dazu mehr in diesem Beitrag!

Überblick
Hersteller

DJI

Produktbezeichnung

DJI Mavic Pro

Spezifikationen

Drohne
Größe: 198 x 83 x 83 mm (gefaltet)
Gewicht: 743g

Steiggeschwindigkeit: bis 5 m/s
Sinkgeschwindigkeit: bis 3 m/s
Fluggeschwindigkeit: bis 64.8 km/h

Flüghöhe: bis 5000 m
Flugreichweite: bis 7000 m

Flugzeit: bis 27 Minuten
Schwebezeit: bis 24 Minuten
Gesamtflugzeit: bis 21 Minuten

Sensorik: GPS, Ultraschall, ToF, Kamera

Radio Transmitter
Frequenz: 2.4 - 2.483 GHz
Übertragungsreichweite: FCC 7 km - CE 4 km
Akku: 2970 mAh LiPo
Strahlungsleistung (EIRP): FCC 26 dBm - CE 20 dBm
Betriebsspannung: 950mA 3.7V
Unterstützte Mobilgerätegröße: Dicke: 6,5-8,5 mm - Länge: 160 mm

Akkuleistung
Akkutyp: LiPo 3S
Kapazität: 3830 mAh
Spannung: 11.4V
Energie: 43.6Wh
Gewicht: 240g

Kamera
Sensor: 12.35 Megapixel - 1/2.3 Zoll CMOS
Linse: 78.8° FOV 28mm - Blende f/2.2

ISO Reichweite: 100 - 3200 (Video); 100 - 1600 (Foto)
Belichtungszeit: 8 - 1/8000s

Bildauflösung: bis 4000 x 3000
Videoauflösung:
*C4K: 4096 x 2160
*4K: 3840 x 2160
*2.7K: 2704 x 1520
*FHD: 1920 x 1080
*HD: 1280 x 720

Videobitrate: max. 60 Mbps
Fotoformat: JPEG, DNG
Videoformat: MP4, MOV (H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC)

Speicherkarte: Micro SD
Max. Kapazität: 64GB Class 10 oder UHS-1

Gimbal
Stabilisierung: 3-Achsen
Kontrollierter Bereich:
*Neigung: -90° bis +30°
*Schwenken: 0°oder 90° (horizontal und vertikal)

Optische Positionsbestimmung
Vorwärtsgerichtetes Sichtsystem
Abwärtsgerichtetes Sichtsystem

Hinderniserfassungsbereich: 0,7 bis 15 m
Reichweite: 15 bis 30 m

Geschwindigkeitsbereich: ≤36 km/h bei 2 m über dem Boden
Höhenbereich: 0,3 - 13 m
Betriebsbereich: 0,3 - 13 m

DJI Mavic Pro – Überblick

Bevor wir uns mit den aktuellen Deals befassen, schauen wir uns zunächst die Drohne noch etwas näher an. Wenn du bereits alles zur DJI Mavic Pro und Fly More Combo weißt, klicke auf “Zu den DJI Mavic Pro Deals” um direkt zu den Angeboten zu springen.

Zu den DJI Mavic Pro Deals

Wer sich die DJI Mavic Pro zulegen möchte, muss tief in die Tasche greifen. Obwohl es sich um eine Consumer-Drohne handelt, kostet die Mavic bereits 900€ und in der so genannten Fly More Combo mit zahlreichem Zubehör sogar ungefähr 1060€. Was macht die Mavic so teuer und wieso ist die Drohne dennoch so gefragt?

Kompaktes Design

Mit Maßen von gerade einmal 83 x 83 x 198 mm ist die zusammengeklappte Mavic eine der kompaktesten Drohnen auf dem Markt. Durch das faltbare Design kann die Drohne einfach in einer Tasche untergebracht werden und so gut wie überall hin mitgenommen werden. Möchte man beispielsweise im Urlaub fantastische Luftaufnahmen aufnehmen, wird die Mavic durch das geringe Gewicht von nur 743g mit Sicherheit nicht zur Last.

High-End Technik

Die DJI Mavic Pro zählt zudem zu den am einfachsten zu fliegenden Drohnen auf dem Markt. Selbst Anfänger ohne Erfahrungen können die Mavic bereits nach einer kurzen Einführung problemlos und sicher steuern. Für einen sicheren Flug sorgt “FlightAutonomy”. Dieses System, bestehend aus 7 Komponenten, die sich aus verschiedenen Sensoren zusammensetzen, sorgt für eine präzise Langstrecken-Hinderniserkennung. Ein vorwärtsgerichtetes und abwärtsgerichtetes Sichtsystem verhindert unerwartete Kollisionen. Zusätzlich ist die Drohne mit einem GPS / GLONASS Modul ausgestattet, wodurch eine akkurate Positionsbestimmung möglich ist. Dadurch ist die Mavic Pro sogar in der Lage völlig autonom zu fliegen. Verliert man beispielsweise die Kontrolle, kann die Drohne durch die “Return-to-Home” (RTH) Funktion sicher zum Ausgangspunkt zurückgeholt werden.

DJI Mavic Pro Test

Hoch hinaus!

Ein ebenfalls beachtliches Merkmal ist die Flugreichweite der DJI Mavic Pro. Mit dem so genannten “OcuSync-System” erreicht die Mavic eine maximale Flugreichweite von 7 Kilometern und eine theoretisch mögliche Flughöhe von 5000 Meter, die jedoch auf 500 Meter begrenzt ist. Durch eine ausgeklügelte digitale Kompressions- und Übertragungstechnologie ist OcuSync in der Lage Interferenzen zu umgehen und für eine stabile Übertragungsqualität zu sorgen. Gleichzeitig liefert OcuSync ein stabiles Videosignal bei verbesserte Bildqualität in 720p und 1080p.

Für eine ausreichend lange Flugzeit sorgt ein Akku vom Typ LiPo 3S mit einer Kapazität von 3830 mAh. Unter optimalen Bedingungen sind dabei Flugzeiten mit bis zu 27 Minuten möglich. Die Mavic erreicht Fluggeschwindigkeiten von maximalen 64,8 km/h im Sport-Modus. Die maximale Steiggeschwindigkeit beträgt 5 m/s im Sport-Modus. Die Sinkgeschwindigkeit liegt bei 3 m/s.

DJI Mavic Pro Review

Hochauflösende Kamera

Videos nimmt die DJI Mavic in hochauflösender 4K Auflösung auf. Verbaut ist ein 1/2,3 Zoll CMOS Bildsensor mit effektiver 12,35 Megapixel Auflösung, einer Blende f/2.2 und einem Sichtfeld von 78,8°. Für stabilisierte Videoaufnahmen sorgt ein 3-Achsen Gimbal, das mit Hilfe so genannter Brushless-Motoren Verwacklungen gänzlich ausgleicht. Die Bildwiederholrate liegt bei einer 4K Auflösung bei maximalen 30 Bildern-pro-Sekunde. Bei einer Auflösung von 1080p sind sogar bis zu 96 Bilder-pro-Sekunde möglich. Neben Videos ist die Kamera auch in der Lage Fotos aufzunehmen. Hierbei gibt es verschiedene Foto-Modi, wie z.B. die Einzelaufnahme, die Serienbildaufnahme oder die Intervallaufnahme. Sämtliche Aufnahmen werden direkt auf die eingelegte Micro SD-Speicherkarte gespeichert.

DJI Mavic Pro Testbericht

Flugmodi und DJI GO 4 App

Steuern lässt sich die DJI Mavic Pro auf verschiedene Art und Weisen. Zum einen gibt es die normaler Steuerung über die DJI Fernsteuerung. Zur Live Bildübertragung kann die Fernsteuerung auch mit einem Smartphone versehen werden, das über die DJI GO 4 App direkt mit der Mavic verbunden ist. Mit aktiver Verbindung lassen sich zudem zahlreiche Angaben zum aktuellen Status der Drohne ablesen. Des Weiteren gibt es die Möglichkeit, die Mavic nur über das Smartphone zu bedienen. Die manuelle Steuerung erfolgt dabei über virtuelle Joysticks. Eine erst kürzlich hinzugefügte Möglichkeit die DJI Mavic zu steuern, sind die so genannten DJI Goggles. Dabei handelt es sich um ein FPV Head-Mounted-Display, das man sich ähnlich einer VR-Brille aufsetzt. DJI Goggles, DJI Remote und DJI GO 4 App lassen sich nach belieben kombinieren.

TapFly

Der TapFly Modus eignet sich besonders für Drohnen-Einsteiger. Gesteuert wird die Drohne dabei nicht über Steuerknüppel, sondern durch die Markierung von Orten auf dem Smartphone-Display. Das Hinderniserkennungssystem behält dabei immer die Umgebung im Blick.

Trace, Profile und Spotlight

Der Oberbegriff “ActiveTrack” ermöglicht das autonome Fliegen anhand einer automatischen Objekterkennung. Wählt man ein Ziel aus, kann dieses aus sämtlichen Richtungen verfolgt werden.

Gesten-Modus und Stativ-Modus

Im Gesten-Modus erkennt das Sichtsystem der Mavic verschiedene Gesten, denen eine Funktion zugewiesen ist. Winkt man der Drohne zu, wird die erkannt und ein Selfie ausgelöst. Im Stativ-Modus wird die Geschwindigkeit auf 3.6 km/h begrenzt und die Steuerungssensivität der Fernbedienung wird abgeschwächt. Dieser Modus eignet sich vor allem für Indoor-Flüge.

Du interessierst dich auch für andere Drohnen von DJI? Dann besuche doch mal unseren Beitrag zur DJI Spark!

Beitrag zur DJI Spark

DJI Mavic Pro – Deals und Rabatte

Fast jeder Online-Shop aus China versucht die DJI Mavic Pro und die Fly More Combo zum Bestpreis anzubieten. Im Gegensatz zum offiziellen DJI Store kann man dabei einiges sparen. Offiziell kostet die Mavic im DJI Store als Single-Version, d.h die Drohne samt Fernbedienung, Akku, Ladegerät und Ersatzteilen, 1.199€. Die Fly More Combo, die einen zusätzlichen Akku, eine Transporttasche und weiteres Zubehör beinhaltet, schlägt sogar mit 1.499€ zu Buche. Hier ein Guide, was es beim Kauf bzw. Import aus China alles zu beachten gibt.

DJI Mavic Pro Kaufen – Gewährleistung und Garantie?

Schaut man sich in den bekannteren China-Shops, wie z.B. TOMTOP, GearBest, Banggood oder Geekbuying um, ist die Drohne zum Teil schon ab 740€ zu finden. Diese Preise klingen zunächst verlockend, doch wie sieht es mit der Gewährleistung des Händlers bzw der Herstellergarantie aus?

Einerseits bieten die Händler oftmals selbst einen kostenfreien Umtausch an, sofern die Ware “Dead-On-Arrival”, d.h. bereits defekt angekommen ist. Zusätzlich ist man durch PayPal geschützt, sofern man diese Zahlungsart wählt. Interessanter ist die Frage, in welchem Rahmen man auch die Herstellergarantie in Anspruch nehmen kann. Im Netz ließt man vielfach, dass die Herstellergarantie nur für das Land gilt, in dem die Mavic erworben wurde. Würde man demnach die Mavic in China bestellen, müsste man sie zur Reparatur auch zurück nach China senden. Das stimmt allerdings nicht. Wer eine chinesische DJI Mavic Pro besitzt, kann sehr wohl den deutschen Reparaturservice in Anspruch nehmen. Gleiches gilt auch für das DJI-Care-Paket, das unabhängig von dem Kaufort der Drohne abgeschlossen werden kann.

DJI Mavic Pro Kaufen – Zoll und EUSt?

Neben der Möglichkeit, die Drohne direkt aus einem europäischen Warenlager zu bestellen, gibt es oftmals auch den günstigeren Weg einer Bestellung aus einem chinesischen Warenlager. GearBest bietet für Bestellungen aus dem CN und HK-Warenlager die so genannte “Priority Line” bzw. “Germany Express” Versandart an, bei der Zoll und EUSt durch eine Versendung über UK ausgeschlossen werden. Die Lieferzeit dieser Versandart liegt zwischen 10 und 14 Tagen.

Auch TOMTOP bietet für den Kauf der DJI Mavic Pro eine Übernahme der Zollgebühren und Einfuhrumsatzsteuer an. TOMTOP verschickt über DHL Express und übernimmt durch “DDP” (Delivery Duty Paid) bereits sämtliche Gebühren. Die Versanddauer beträgt hier üblicherweise nur eine Woche!

Angebote und Preisvergleich zur DJI Mavic Pro Solo

GearBest Coupon (November 2017)

Mit diesem Gutschein erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro bei GearBest für nur 734.13€! Klicke auf Code anzeigen um den Gutschein angezeigt zu bekommen.

GearBest Coupon (November 2017)

Mit diesem Gutschein erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro bei GearBest für nur 734.13€! Klicke auf Code anzeigen um den Gutschein angezeigt zu bekommen.
djiprice
  • 1199.00€
  • Versand CN
gearbestprice
  • 734.13€*
  • Versand CN
tomtop
  • 807.54€
  • Versand CN
banggoodprice
  • 1049.91€
  • Versand CN
geekbuyingprice
  • 836.69€
  • Versand CN

*Preis nach Abzug durch Gutschein!

Angebote und Preisvergleich zur DJI Mavic Pro Combo

GearBest Coupon (November 2017)

Mit diesem Gutschein erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro Fly More Combo bei GearBest für nur 887.96€! Klicke auf Code anzeigen um den Gutschein angezeigt zu bekommen.

GearBest Coupon (November 2017)

Mit diesem Gutschein erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro Fly More Combo bei GearBest für nur 887.96€! Klicke auf Code anzeigen um den Gutschein angezeigt zu bekommen.
djiprice
  • 1499.00€
  • Versand CN
gearbestprice
  • 887.96€*
  • Versand CN
tomtop
  • 988.14€
  • Versand CN
banggoodprice
  • 1340.36€
  • Versand CN
geekbuyingprice
  • 964.43€
  • Versand CN

*Preis nach Abzug durch Gutschein!

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

2 Kommentare An "DJI Mavic Pro – 4K Drohne zum Bestpreis kaufen!"

Benachrichtigung
avatar
Sortieren nach:   Neueste | Älteste
wpDiscuz