News

DJI Spark - All Drone Information, Vouchers & Deals

by Timo14. September 2018
With the DJI Spark, the Shenzhen-based drone manufacturer "DJI" has brought a mini-camera drone on the market, which is barely larger than a smartphone and can even be stowed in one or the other jacket pocket. All information about the drone and where you can currently buy the cheapest, we have collected in this post!
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

DJI

Product

DJI Spark

Specifications

Drone
Size: 143 × 143 × 55 mm
Weight: 300g

Ascent rate: up to 3 m / s
Rate of descent: up to 3 m / s
Airspeed: up to 50 km / h

Altitude: up to 4000 m
Flight range: to 2000 m

Flight time: up to 16 minutes
Floating time: up to 15 minutes

Sensors: GPS, ultrasound, ToF, camera

Radio Transmitter
Frequency: 2,412-2,462 GHz - 5,745-5,825 GHz
Transmission range: FCC: 2 km - CE: 500 m - SRRC: 500 m
Battery: 2970 mAh LiPo
Radiation Power (EIRP): FCC: ≤26 dBm - CE: ≤18 dBm - SRCC: ≤18 dBm
Operating voltage: 950mA 3.7V
Supported mobile device size: Thickness: 6,5-8,5 mm - Length: 160 mm

battery performance
Battery type: LiPo 3S
Capacity: 1480 mAh
Voltage: 11.4V
Energy: 16.87Wh
Weight: 95g

camera
Sensor: 12 Megapixel - 1 / 2.3 inch CMOS
Lens: 81.9 ° FOV 25mm - Aperture f / 2.6

ISO range: 100 - 3200 (video); 100 - 1600 (photo)
Exposure time: 2 - 1 / 8000s

Image resolution: to 3968 × 2976
Video resolution: FHD: 1920 x 1080

Video bit rate: max. 24 Mbps
Photo format: JPEG
Video Format: MP4 (MPEG-4 AVC / H.264)

Memory card: Micro SD
Max. Capacity: 64GB Class 10 or UHS-1

Gimbal
Stabilization: 2 axes
Controlled range: Slope: -85 ° to + 0 °

DJI Spark - mini camera drone

DJI Spark cheap from China?

Who is going to Buy the DJI Spark has decided that will certainly be noticed DJI products imported from China are significantly cheaper to obtain. Compared to local shops or the official DJI Store you can definitely save several hundred euros, Despite the tempting prices, there is also a lot to be considered for a China import. On the essential points, such as the shipping and the warranty, I will go into the following video in more detail. All current offers can be found at the end of this post.

DJI Spark in the test - review part 1 | Spark cheap from China? + Unboxing | German

Drone insurance and drone regulation?

In the second part of the DJI Spark video series I discuss what one should pay attention to before the first flight attempts. Count among others Drones in Germany as an aircraft and are under the German LuftVG insurance! It should be noted that private liability insurance, which most of you may have already completed, often does not include drones or other aircraft. Here you should inform yourself in advance with the respective insurer. With the emerging drone trend, numerous insurers have included drone flights in their personal liability insurance.

DJI Spark in the test - review part 2 | Drone insurance and drone ordinance !?

A good example of a cheap and full personal liability, which also includes drone flights as far as possible, would be the PHV the liability heroes, This costs 72 € per year and is to be understood as a complete PHV. It is also interesting that this insurance also covers drone flights abroad, is not limited to individual models and also includes autonomous or FPV flights. Everything else can be found under the following link.

To the PHV of the liability heroes

You should also note the new drones Regulation, after starting from the 1. October 2017 drones with one Takeoff weight from 250 grams to be marked. At the same time for drones with a Take-off weight about 2 kilograms a certificate of proof required. From 5 kilograms even has a license requirement! The general altitude is limited to 100 meters. If you want to exceed the altitude, you need one Proof of knowledge with permission of the Land Aviation Authority, You should also consider the Flugverbotsszonenwhich are located, inter alia, over and around constitutional organs of the Federation and the Länder, airfields, hospitals, industrial plants, residential properties and other crowds. All further information can be found on the website of the BMVI.

Overview of the Drone Ordinance

General information about the DJI Spark

With the DJI Spark At the end of May, the Chinese drone manufacturer "DJI" released 2017, another compact camera drone for the consumer market. Since June 2017, the drone is officially available and ranks below the DJI Mavic Pro The focus of the drone is clearly on selfies, but also on aerial photography. What you need to know about the Spark and what differences there are to almost twice as expensive Mavic, you will find below! A test copy is already on the way to us. The detailed test will follow soon.

DJI Mavic Air vs. DJI Spark vs. DJI Mavic Vs. DJI Phantom 4 Pro (Test / Review)

Compact and mobile

Although the DJI Spark is not a foldable drone, it just measures × × 143 143 55 mm and thus fits easily into any larger jacket pocket. At a weight of limp 300 g The drone weighs only slightly more than a smartphone. Speaking of smartphones: In terms of mobility, the Spark can be completely controlled without separate remote control directly via the smartphone or tablet.

Buy DJI Spark (1)

The operation can also by gestures respectively. With the so-called "PalmLaunch" The drone can be launched directly from the palm of your hand. The "Palm Control" then allows the control by hand gestures. For example, the position of the drone can be changed with outstretched hand. Waving will place the drone in tracker mode. Selfie shots can also be triggered fully automatically by gestures. If you form a frame with your hands, Spark will start a countdown to take a picture. Besides the "PalmLaunch" there is also the "Palm Land", If you place the palm directly under the Spark, it automatically sets it to land.

DJI - Introducing Spark

As a beginner-friendly tax method there is the so-called "Tap-to-Fly" operation, On the display of the smartphone can be determined by touch input the direction of flight. However, it is also possible for better handling additional remote controller which in turn beats with 179 €. As already at the DJI Mavic Pro, there is also for the Spark a "Fly More Combo", which includes an extended scope of supply, but also costs 200 € more.

DJI Spark Test

QuickShoot modes

For action-packed video recordings provide overall 4 different maneuvers ("QuickShoots"), In the so-called "Rocket" mode the drone rises steeply. The camera is oriented downwards. in the "Circle" mode the Spark circles its destination. in the "Dronie" mode the drone moves away from its target and rises at the same time. Of the "Helix" mode is the craziest mode and has something for everyone. The drone corkscrews away from their target.

In all of the modes, the camera creates the Spark 10 second long videothat intersect within the DJI GO 4 app and also directly into the share social media leaves. Various modes of the DJI Mavic are also on board. Among other things, there is the Active track modewith which an objective to be pursued can be determined.

DJI - Spark - Capture Every Moment

Camera and gimbal

The drone is with one 12 Megapixel 1 / 2.3 "CMOS equipped. The field of view is 81.9 °. projects takes the DJI Spark with maximum 3968 × 2976 pixels on. Unfortunately, photos can not be saved as RAW. Videos be in 1080p with 30 images per second added. The maximum video bit rate is 24 Mbps. To stabilize the recordings, the drone uses one 2 axes gimbal, Pitch and roll movements are balanced out. Addictions can not balance the gimbal.

As befits a camera drone, the Spark also offers a variety of recording modes. Especially interesting is the Shallow Focus Fashion, which can be used to create recordings with the so-called "bokeh effect". The focused and superficial object appears particularly sharp, whereas the background blurs blurred. This mode is especially suitable for taking portraits. Also interesting are the supported ones Panorama modes, In this case, horizontal and vertical panoramic images can be generated fully automatically.

Speed ​​and range

In sports mode and under ideal conditions, the Spark achieves Top speeds of 50 km / h, The maximal Ascent and descent speed is 3 m / s, Also the Flüghöhe can be seen and lies with possible 4.000 meters, Of course, this value is only a theoretically possible value. In practice, the Spark achieves a maximum flight distance of 100 meters in the WiFi network and a maximum altitude of 50 meters. In combination with the remote control, various experience reports are possible, stable ranges up to 1500 meters (height 100 meters) possible. The video signal is received by the smartphone via OTG directly from the control unit. Would the DJI Spark "OcuSync" use, significantly larger flight distances would be achievable. By not using OcuSync it is not possible the DJI goggles wirelessly pair with the Spark. The only option is to directly connect the goggles via USB to the Spark Remote.

The flight time lies with those specified by DJI 16 Minutes clearly below a Mavic. The capacity of the LiPo battery, however, is only at 1480 mAh, Again interesting is that the battery can be charged directly via the drone via USB connection. For example, if you're on the road, Spark can be easily transported in your backpack while being charged via a power bank. Additional batteries or replacement batteries cost about 55 €.

DJI - Spark - Possibilities

GPS and sensors

To ensure a safe flight is the Spark with numerous sensors fitted. to location the drone uses both the GPS Compass, as well as the GLONASS, On 3D vision system is used for obstacle detection and detects obstacles down to 5 meters. Towards the ground, the drone is through Optical Sensors hedged. The DJI Spark is able to fly autonomously and can through a "Return-to-Home" Function automatically be retrieved to their starting point.

Summary

The DJI Spark is not a drone for the professional sector, but is clearly aimed at the conventional consumer. Due to its compact design and small size, the Spark sees itself primarily as a drone for the road. Although one is limited in terms of recording quality and the recording options, for one or the other aerial or even selfies, the Spark is certainly suitable. By operating via smartphone and even by gestures, the Spark is currently the most beginner-friendly drone on the market. A test copy is already on its way to us. The detailed review will follow soon!

To the product page of the manufacturer: dji.com

You are also interested in other drones from DJI? Then visit our contributions to ...

Contribution to the DJI Mavic Air Contribution to the DJI Mavic Pro

DJI Spark deals and coupons

The Spark is in 5 different colors available. In addition to a simple model in white, there are the colors "Sky Blue", "Meadow Green", "Lava Red" and "Sunrise Yellow". The basic package costs 599 €. The Fly More combo with additional control unit, an additional battery, a charger with charging station and four propeller protectors and a shoulder bag is available from 799 €. The drone is since the 15. June 2017 available! In addition to the upcoming review here, you will find attached the best deals for DJI Spark. The offers are regularly updated. It is worthwhile to take a look!

At GearBest you currently get the DJI Spark Drone in the so-called "FMC" version, ie with controller, with voucher for cheap 509.48 € listed. With the GearBest Priority Line or Germany Express shipping The DJI Spark is delivered directly to your door without customs and import VAT. The delivery time is usually 10 to 14 days! Thus, it is usually cheaper not to buy the drone directly from the DJI Shop, but to buy or import via one of the many, Chinese online retailers. warranty claims will continue to be handled by DJI. GearBest is also available for overdue DJI products directly from the EU warehouses offer. The price is indeed higher, but receives his drone or accessories within a few days.

In addition to offers specifically for DJI Spark, there are also offers for DJI Mavic Pro, the new DJI Mavic Platinum and the DJI Mavic Air, Enclosed you will find all current vouchers and discounts. Here too, GearBest has gone over specifically the Mavic with EU shipping offer. The warehouse can be selected on the respective product page. There are warehouses in the UK, the Czech Republic, Poland, Spain and France among others.

Current DJI vouchers

Currently no new coupons available!

Buy DJI Spark - Warranty and Guarantee?

If you look in the better known China shops, such as GearBest, TOMTOP, Banggood or Geekbuying around, the DJI Spark is partly already for under 350 € to find. These prices sound tempting at first, but what about the Warranty of the dealer or else Manufacturer warranty out?

Dealer warranty

Many dealers from China often offer a free exchange, provided the goods "Dead-on-Arrival", ie already arrived broken. What initially sounds positive, however, is much more complicated in practice. The dealer's "dead-on-arrival" warranty usually goes hand in hand with the product, in this case the Spark own costs back to China sends. Probably the most popular dealer "GearBest" is, however since the beginning of 2018 passed to, also one Return address based in Spain ready injury. Further information can be obtained from the respective customer service of the shops.

DJI warranty

In addition, one is through PayPal protected, if you choose this payment method. More interesting is the question, in which frame you also the Manufacturer warranty can claim. In the net one reads many times that the DJI manufacturer guarantee applies only to the country, in which the drone was acquired. That's not true! There are no disadvantages when ordering DJI products from China. The warranty can be directly over the German DJI customer service be asserted and is also handled by this. Likewise it is clear to one, the drone for the DJI Care Refresh Program to register, which is completely independent of the place of purchase inventory.

DJI Spark Buy - Customs and EUSt?

One of the most popular places to go for DJI products is the online retailer GearBest, This shop has pretty much every DJI consumer drone and accessories listed and offers this with shipping from China, but now also with Shipping from European warehouses significantly below the DJI RRP. Of course you should pay attention to the respective ones Customs duties and applicable taxes (19% EUSt). The Delivery time from China is usually between 10 and 20 working days, who with Shipping from one of the EU warehouses ordered, keeps his drone mostly after 4-7 working days in the hands. Of course additional charges do not apply when ordering from an EU warehouse.

Many shops have also passed to customers, even when ordering from China accordingly To reimburse taxes retrospectively or by "Delivery Duty Paid" to be sent, ie customs duties and taxes to be paid directly at their own expense. Other shops also offer the often as "Priority Line" or "Germany Express" designated shipping method. Initially, the consignment will be sent to a logistician in another EU country, which in turn imports it in accordance with the regulations of the respective country. Subsequently, the shipments within the EU are made to a German logistics company, which in turn transmits the consignment to an association service provider. Again, the respective shop takes over the import.

DJI Spark price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Amazon
1-5 working days
399,00€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
483,18€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
596,48€
Banggood
10-30 working days
739,99€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 17:01

Price history

Current prices

Amazon
1-5 working days
351,00€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
629,85€
Buy geekbuying
1-5 working days
692,84€
Banggood
10-30 working days
739,99€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
833,45€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 17:01

10
Leave a comment

avatar
Latest Oldest
ben s.
guest
ben s.

Cool gadget but 4K I would have liked. Why DJI does not use foldable propeller arms is also a mystery to me. Will you have a review on the DJI Spark?

Eric Wessel
guest
Eric Wessel

Hello, I also ordered the drone. Where exactly did you buy the controller? I can only find it directly at DJI and 179 € are just too much for the controller, especially since it only costs 149 $ in the US. I find that a joke of DJI selling the products in Europe so expensive. I would like to order it from Gearbest or something, but they just do not have it in stock. Do you know vlt. NEN shop for the remote?

Dieter D.
guest
Dieter D.

Incidentally, the Spark combo is also available at GearBest! I wanted to order it, but I'm not sure about the warranty. Partly one reads that the guarantee applies only in the purchase region. Elsewhere that would not matter. I do not need to send the drone to China later if I make the guarantee. Do you have experience with it?

Eric Wessel
guest
Eric Wessel

One has the normal guarantee. I also got mine from China and was able to register with the German DJI Care Refresh. I even called extra before buying at DJI and I have confirmed that again.

Peter
guest
Peter

Good evening, I would like to grow the drone, but is still facing the question of what the difference between BNF and RTF. Do I see that correctly, that the RTF corresponds to the German combo?

News
10

DJI Spark Drohne – Alle Infos, Angebote und Vergleich

by TimoJanuar 31, 2018

Mit der DJI Spark hat der in Shenzhen ansässige Drohnen-Hersteller "DJI" eine Mini-Kameradrohne auf den Markt gebracht, die kaum größer als ein Smartphone ist und sich sogar in der ein oder anderen Jackentasche verstauen lässt. Alle Infos zur Drohne und wo man sie derzeit am günstigsten kaufen kann, haben wir in diesem Beitrag zusammengetragen!

Überblick
Hersteller

DJI

Produktbezeichnung

DJI Spark

Spezifikationen

Drohne
Größe: 143×143×55 mm
Gewicht: 300g

Steiggeschwindigkeit: bis 3 m/s
Sinkgeschwindigkeit: bis 3 m/s
Fluggeschwindigkeit: bis 50 km/h

Flüghöhe: bis 4000 m
Flugreichweite: bis 2000 m

Flugzeit: bis 16 Minuten
Schwebezeit: bis 15 Minuten

Sensorik: GPS, Ultraschall, ToF, Kamera

Radio Transmitter
Frequenz: 2,412-2,462 GHz - 5,745-5,825 GHz
Übertragungsreichweite: FCC: 2 km - CE: 500 m - SRRC: 500 m
Akku: 2970 mAh LiPo
Strahlungsleistung (EIRP): FCC: ≤26 dBm - CE: ≤18 dBm - SRCC: ≤18 dBm
Betriebsspannung: 950mA 3.7V
Unterstützte Mobilgerätegröße: Dicke: 6,5-8,5 mm - Länge: 160 mm

Akkuleistung
Akkutyp: LiPo 3S
Kapazität: 1480 mAh
Spannung: 11.4V
Energie: 16.87Wh
Gewicht: 95g

Kamera
Sensor: 12 Megapixel - 1/2.3 Zoll CMOS
Linse: 81.9° FOV 25mm - Blende f/2.6

ISO Reichweite: 100 - 3200 (Video); 100 - 1600 (Foto)
Belichtungszeit: 2 - 1/8000s

Bildauflösung: bis 3968×2976
Videoauflösung: FHD: 1920 x 1080

Videobitrate: max. 24 Mbps
Fotoformat: JPEG
Videoformat: MP4 (MPEG-4 AVC/H.264)

Speicherkarte: Micro SD
Max. Kapazität: 64GB Class 10 oder UHS-1

Gimbal
Stabilisierung: 2-Achsen
Kontrollierter Bereich: Neigung: -85° bis +0°

Sonstige

Zum Preisvergleich

DJI Spark – Mini-Kameradrohne

DJI Spark günstig aus China?

Wer sich zum Kauf der DJI Spark entschieden hat, dem wird sicherlich aufgefallen sein, dass DJI Produkte als Import aus China deutlich günstiger zu beziehen sind. Im Vergleich zu hiesigen Shops oder dem offiziellen DJI Store kann man durchaus mehrere hundert Euro sparen. Trotz der verlockenden Preise, gibt es gerade bei einem China-Import auch einiges zu beachten. Auf die wesentlichen Punkte, wie den Versand und auch die Garantie werde ich im folgenden Video näher eingehen. Alle derzeitigen Angebote findest du am Ende dieses Beitrags.

Drohnenversicherung und Drohnenverordnung?

Im zweiten Teil der DJI Spark Videoreihe gehe ich darauf ein, was man vor den ersten Flugversuchen unbedingt beachten sollte. Unter anderem zählen Drohnen in Deutschland als Luftfahrzeug und sind nach dem deutschen LuftVG versicherungspflichtig! Dabei ist zu beachten, dass die private Haftpflichtversicherung, welche die meisten von euch vermutlich bereits abgeschlossen haben, oftmals keine Drohnen oder andere Luftfahrzeuge umfasst. Hier sollte man sich vorher bei dem jeweiligen Versicherer genauestens informieren. Mit dem aufkommenden Drohnen-Trend haben vielzählige Versicherer auch Drohnenflüge in ihre Privathaftpflichtversicherung mit aufgenommen.

Ein gutes Beispiel einer günstigen und vollumfänglichen Privathaftpflicht, die auch Drohnenflüge weitestgehend umfasst, wäre die PHV der Haftpflicht Helden. Diese kostet 72€ im Jahr und ist als Komplett-PHV zu verstehen. Interessant ist zudem, dass diese Versicherung auch Drohnenflüge im Ausland deckt, nicht auf einzelne Modelle beschränkt ist und auch autonome bzw. FPV-Flüge umfasst. Alles weitere findest du unter folgendem Link.

Zur PHV der Haftpflicht Helden

Beachten sollte man außerdem die neue Drohnenverordnung, nach der ab dem 1. Oktober 2017 Drohnen mit einem Abfluggewicht ab 250 Gramm zu kennzeichnen sind. Gleichzeitig wird für Drohnen mit einem Abfluggewicht über 2 Kilogramm ein Kenntnisnachweis gefordert. Ab 5 Kilogramm besteht sogar eine Erlaubnispflicht! Die allgemeine Flughöhe ist dabei auf 100 Meter begrenzt. Wer die Flughöhe überschreiten möchte, benötigt einen Kenntnisnachweis samt Erlaubnis der Landesluftfahrtbehörde. Ebenfalls beachten sollte man die Flugverbotsszonen, die sich unter anderem über und um Verfassungsorgane des Bundes und der Länder, Flugplätzen, Krankenhäusern, Industrieanlagen, Wohngrundstücken und sonstigen Menschenansammlungen befinden. Alle weiteren Informationen hierzu liefert die Webseite des BMVI.

Übersicht zur Drohnenverordnung

Allgemeine Infos zur DJI Spark

Mit der DJI Spark hat der chinesische Drohnenhersteller „DJI“ Ende Mai 2017 eine weitere, kompakte Kameradrohne für den Consumer Markt veröffentlicht. Seit Juni 2017 ist die Drohne offiziell erhältlich und ordnet sich unterhalb der DJI Mavic Pro an. Der Fokus der Drohne liegt ganz klar auf Selfies, aber auch auf Luftaufnahmen. Was man zur Spark wissen muss und welche Unterschiede es zur fast doppelt so teuren Mavic gibt, erfährst du anbei! Ein Testexemplar befindet sich bereits ebenfalls auf dem Weg zu uns. Der ausführliche Test folgt demnächst an dieser Stelle.

DJI Mavic Air vs. DJI Spark vs. DJI Mavic vs. DJI Phantom 4 Pro (Test / Review)

Kompakt und mobil

Obwohl die DJI Spark keine faltbare Drohne ist, misst sie gerade einmal 143×143×55 mm und passt somit problemlos in jede größere Jackentasche. Bei einem Gewicht von schlappen 300g wiegt die Drohne nur geringfügig mehr als ein Smartphone. Apropos Smartphone: Im Sinne der Mobilität kann die Spark komplett ohne separate Fernsteuerung direkt über das Smartphone oder Tablet gesteuert werden.

DJI Spark kaufen (1)

Die Bedienung kann dabei auch durch Gesten erfolgen. Mit dem so genannten „PalmLaunch“ kann die Drohne direkt aus der Handfläche gestartet werden. Die „PalmControl“ erlaubt anschließend die Steuerung durch Handgesten. Mit ausgestreckter Hand lässt sich beispielsweise die Position der Drohne verändern. Durch Winken wird die Drohne in den Verfolgermodus versetzt. Selfie-Aufnahmen lassen sich ebenfalls vollautomatisch durch Gesten auslösen. Bildet man mit den Händen einen Rahmen, startet die Spark einen Countdown zur Aufnahme eines Bildes. Neben dem „PalmLaunch“ gibt es auch den „PalmLand“. Positioniert man die Handfläche direkt unter der Spark, setzt diese automatisch zum Landen an.

Als einsteigerfreundliche Steuermethode gibt es die so genannte „Tap-to-Fly“ Bedienung. Über das Display des Smartphones kann man durch Toucheingaben die Flugrichtung bestimmen. Für das bessere Handling ist es allerdings auch möglich einen zusätzlichen Remote Controller hinzuzukaufen, der wiederum mit 179€ zu Buche schlägt. Wie bereits bei der DJI Mavic Pro, gibt es auch für die Spark eine „Fly More Combo“, die einen erweiterten Lieferumfang umfasst, dafür aber auch 200€ mehr kostet.

DJI Spark Test

QuickShoot Modi

Für actionreiche Videoaufnahmen sorgen insgesamt 4 verschiedene Flugmanöver („QuickShoots“). Im so genannten „Rocket“ Modus steigt die Drohne steil nach oben. Die Kamera ist dabei nach unten ausgerichtet. Im „Circle“ Modus umkreist die Spark ihr Ziel. Im „Dronie“ Modus entfernt sich die Drohne von ihrem Ziel und steigt dabei gleichzeitig auf. Der „Helix“ Modus ist der verrückteste Modus und hat von jedem etwas. Die Drohne entfernt sich dabei korkenzieherartig von ihrem Ziel.

In allen der Modi erstellt die Kamera der Spark ein 10 Sekunden langes Video, das sich innerhalb der DJI GO 4 App schneiden und auch direkt in den sozialen Medien teilen lässt. Verschiedene Modi der DJI Mavic sind auch mit an Bord. Unter anderem gibt es den Active Track Modus, womit sich ein zu verfolgendes Ziel festlegen lässt.

Kamera und Gimbal

Die Drohne ist mit einem 12 Megapixel 1/2.3″ CMOS ausgestattet. Das Sichtfeld beträgt 81.9°. Bilder nimmt die DJI Spark mit maximalen 3968×2976 Pixel auf. Fotos lassen sich leider nicht als RAW speichern. Videos werden in 1080p mit 30 Bildern-Pro-Sekunde aufgenommen. Die maximale Videobitrate liegt bei 24 Mbps. Zur Stabilisierung der Aufnahmen bedient sich die Drohne einem 2-Achsen Gimbal. Ausgeglichen werden dabei Pitch und Roll Bewegungen. Neigungen kann das Gimbal nicht ausgleichen.

Wie es sich für eine Kameradrohne gehört, bietet die Spark auch vielzählige Aufnahmemodi. Besonders interessant ist der Shallow Focus Mode, womit sich Aufnahmen mit so genannten „Bokeh-Effekt“ erzeugen lassen. Dabei erscheint das fokussierte und vordergründige Objekt besonders scharf, wohingegen der Hintergrund unscharf verschwimmt. Dieser Modus eignet sich vor allem zur Aufnahme von Porträts. Ebenfalls interessant sind die unterstützten Panorama-Modi. Hierbei lassen sich vollautomatisch horizontale und vertikale Panoramabilder erzeugen.

Geschwindigkeit und Reichweite

Im Sportmodus und unter Idealbedingungen erreicht die Spark Spitzengeschwindigkeiten von 50 km/h. Die maximale Steig- und Sinkgeschwindigkeit liegt bei 3 m/s. Auch die Flüghöhe kann sich sehen lassen und liegt bei möglichen 4.000 Metern. Dieser Wert ist natürlich nur ein theoretisch möglicher Wert. In der Praxis erreicht die Spark im WiFi-Verbund eine maximale Flugdistanz von 100 Metern und eine maximale Flughöhe von 50 Metern. Im Verbund mit der Fernsteuerung, sind verschiedenen Erfahrungsberichten zu Folge, stabile Reichweiten bis 1500 Meter (Höhe 100 Meter) möglich. Das Videosignal empfängt das Smartphone über OTG direkt von der Steuereinheit. Würde die DJI Spark „OcuSync“ nutzen, wären deutlich größere Flugdistanzen erreichbar. Durch den Verzicht auf OcuSync ist es auch nicht möglich die DJI Goggles wireless mit der Spark zu koppeln. Die einzige Möglichkeit ist eine direkte Verbindung der Goggles via USB mit der Spark-Remote.

Die Flugzeit liegt mit den von DJI angegebenen 16 Minuten deutlich unter einer Mavic. Die Kapazität des LiPo Akkus beträgt allerdings auch nur bei 1480 mAh. Wiederum interessant ist, dass sich der Akku direkt über die Drohne per USB-Verbindung aufladen lässt. Ist man beispielsweise unterwegs, kann ich Spark bequem im Rucksack transportiert werden und dabei gleichzeitig über eine Powerbank aufgeladen werden. Zusätzliche Akkus bzw. Ersatz-Akkus kosten ungefähr 55€.

GPS und Sensoren

Um einen sicheren Flug zu garantieren ist die Spark mit zahlreichen Sensoren ausgestattet. Zur Positionsbestimmung bedient sich die Drohne sowohl dem GPS, als auch dem GLONASS. Ein 3D-Sichtsystem dient der Hinderniserkennung und erfasst Hindernisse bis auf 5 Meter. Zum Boden hin ist die Drohne durch optische Sensoren abgesichert. Die DJI Spark ist in der Lage autonom zu fliegen und kann durch eine „Return-to-Home“ Funktion automatisch zu ihrem Ausgangspunkt zurückgeholt werden.

Fazit

Die DJI Spark ist keine Drohne für den Profi-Bereich, sondern richtet sich ganz klar an den herkömmlichen Verbraucher. Durch die kompakte Bauform und die geringe Größe versteht sich die Spark vor allem als Drohne für Unterwegs. Zwar ist man hinsichtlich der Aufnahmequalität und auch den Aufnahmemöglichkeiten beschränkt, für die ein oder andere Luftaufnahme oder sogar Selfies, dürfte sich die Spark jedoch allemal eignen. Durch die Bedienung per Smartphone und sogar mittels Gesten, ist die Spark die derzeit wohl einsteigerfreundlichste Drohne auf dem Markt. Ein Testexemplar befindet sich bereits auf dem Weg zu uns. Der ausführliche Testbericht folgt demnächst an dieser Stelle!

Zur Produktseite des Herstellers: dji.com

Du interessierst dich auch für andere Drohnen von DJI? Dann besuche doch mal unsere Beiträge zur…

Beitrag zur DJI Mavic Air  Beitrag zur DJI Mavic Pro

DJI Spark – Deals und Coupons

Die Spark ist in 5 verschiedenen Farben erhältlich. Neben einem schlichten Modell in Weiß gibt es noch die Farben „Sky Blue“, „Meadow Green“, „Lava Red“ und „Sunrise Yellow“. Das Grundpaket kostet 599€. Die Fly More Kombo mit zusätzlicher Steuereinheit, einem zusätzlichen Akku, einem Ladegerät samt Ladestation sowie vier Propellerschützer und einer Umhängetasche ist ab 799€ erhältlich. Die Drohne ist seit dem 15. Juni 2017 lieferbar! Neben dem demnächst hier erscheinenden Review, findest du anbei die derzeit besten Deals zur DJI Spark. Die Angebote werden regelmäßig geupdatet. Reinschauen lohnt sich!

Aktuelle DJI Gutscheine – Stand Februar 2018

Bei GearBest erhältst du aktuell die DJI Spark Drohne in der so genannten „BNF“ Ausführung, also ohne Controller, mit Gutschein für günstige 332.49€ gelistet. Mit dem GearBest Priority Line bzw. Germany Express Versand wird die DJI Spark ohne Zoll und Einfuhrumsatzsteuer direkt bis an die Haustür geliefert. Die Versanddauer beträgt üblicherweise 10 bis 14 Tage! Damit ist es meist günstiger, die Drohne nicht direkt über den DJI Shop zu erwerben, sonder über einen der vielzähligen, chinesischen Online-Händler zu kaufen bzw. zu importieren. Garantiefälle werden dabei weiterhin von DJI abgewickelt. Die DJI Spark in der so genannten Fly More Combo, also mit Controller, erhältst du durch den Coupon für 482.49€. GearBest ist außerdem dazu übergegangenen DJI Produkte direkt aus den EU-Warenlagern anzubieten. Der Preis ist dabei zwar höher, dafür erhält seine Drohne oder Zubehör binnen weniger Tage.

Alle weiteren Infos zu den Coupons zur DJI Spark findest du in den nachfolgenden Boxen. Eine Übersicht zu den Preisen der anderen Shops findest du in unserem DJI Spark Preisvergleich!

GearBest Coupon - DJI Spark (332.49€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Spark Drohne ohne Remote aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 332.49€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Spark (332.49€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Spark Drohne ohne Remote aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 332.49€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Spark FMC (482.49€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Spark Fly More Combo aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 482.49€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Spark FMC (482.49€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Spark Fly More Combo aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 482.49€.

 

Neben Angeboten speziell zur DJI Spark, gibt es auch Angebote zur DJI Mavic Pro, der neuen DJI Mavic Platinum und der DJI Phantom 4 Pro. Anbei findest du sämtliche, aktuell gültigen Gutscheine und Rabatte. Auch hierbei ist GearBest dazu übergegangen speziell die Mavic mit EU Versand anzubieten. Auf der jeweiligen Produktseite kann das Warenlager gewählt werden. Warenlager gibt es unter anderen in Großbritannien, Tschechien, Polen, Spanien und Frankreich.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Pro (699.15€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 699.15€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Pro (699.15€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 699.15€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Pro FMC (854.97€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro Fly More Combo aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 854.97€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Pro FMC (854.97€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro Fly More Combo aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 854.97€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Pro Platinum (782.42€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro Platinum Drohne aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 782.42€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Pro Platinum (782.42€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro Platinum Drohne aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 782.42€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Pro Platinum (866.63€ - CN)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro Platinum Drohne aus dem CN-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 866.63€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Pro Platinum (866.63€ - CN)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro Platinum Drohne aus dem CN-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 866.63€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Pro Platinum FMC (990.81€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro Platinum Drohne in der Fly More Combo aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 990.81€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Mavic Pro Platinum FMC (990.81€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Mavic Pro Platinum Drohne in der Fly More Combo aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 990.81€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Phantom 4 Pro (1082.47€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Phantom 4 Pro Drohne in Schwarz aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 1082.47€.

GearBest Coupon - DJI Phantom 4 Pro (1082.47€ - HK)

Mit diesem Coupon erhältst du die DJI Phantom 4 Pro Drohne in Schwarz aus dem HK-Warenlager zum Festpreis von nur 1082.47€.

DJI Spark Kaufen – Gewährleistung und Garantie?

Schaut man sich in den bekannteren China-Shops, wie z.B. GearBest, TOMTOP, Banggood oder Geekbuying um, ist die DJI Spark zum Teil schon für unter 350€ zu finden. Diese Preise klingen zunächst verlockend, doch wie sieht es mit der Gewährleistung des Händlers oder aber der Herstellergarantie aus?

Händler Gewährleistung

Viele Händler aus China bieten oftmals einen kostenfreien Umtausch an, sofern die Ware “Dead-On-Arrival”, d.h. bereits defekt angekommen ist. Was zunächst positiv klingt, ist in der Praxis jedoch deutlich komplizierter. Die “Dead-On-Arrival” Gewährleistung der Händler geht meist damit einher, dass man das Produkt, in diesem Fall die Spark, auf eigene Kosten zurück nach China sendet. Der wohl beliebteste Händler “GearBest” ist allerdings seit Anfang 2018 dazu übergegangen, auch eine Rücksendeadresse mit Sitz in Spanien bereitzuhalten. Weitere Infos erhält man beim jeweiligen Kundenservice der Shops.

DJI Garantie

Zusätzlich ist man durch PayPal geschützt, sofern man diese Zahlungsart wählt. Interessanter ist die Frage, in welchem Rahmen man auch die Herstellergarantie in Anspruch nehmen kann. Im Netz ließt man vielfach, dass die DJI Herstellergarantie nur für das Land gilt, in dem die Drohne erworben wurde. Das stimmt allerdings nicht! Nachteile gibt es bei der Bestellung von DJI Produkten aus China nicht. Die Garantie kann direkt über den deutschen DJI Kundenservice geltend gemacht werden und wird auch über diesen abgewickelt. Genauso steht es einem frei, die Drohne für das DJI Care Refresh Programm anzumelden, das völlig unabhängig vom Kaufort Bestand hat.

DJI Spark Kaufen – Zoll und EUSt?

Eine der beliebtesten Anlaufstellen für DJI Produkte ist der Online-Händler GearBest. Dieser Shop hat so ziemlich jede DJI Consumer-Drohne samt Zubehör gelistet und bietet diese mit Versand aus China, mittlerweile aber auch mit Versand aus europäischen Warenlagern deutlich unter der DJI UVP an. Beachten sollte man natürlich die jeweiligen Zölle und anfallenden Steuerabgaben (19% EUSt). Die Lieferzeit aus China liegt in der Regel zwischen 10 und 20 Werktagen. Wer mit Versand aus einem der EU-Warenlager bestellt, hält seine Drohne meist nach 4-7 Werktagen in den Händen. Zusätzliche Abgaben fallen bei der Bestellung aus einem EU-Warenlager natürlich nicht an. 

Viele Shops sind zudem dazu übergegangen, Kunden auch bei der Bestellung aus China entsprechende Abgaben im Nachhinein zu erstatten oder per “Delivery Duty Paid” zu verschicken, d.h. anfallende Zölle und Steuerabgaben direkt auf eigene Kosten zu übernehmen. Andere Shops bieten auch die häufig als “Priority Line” oder “Germany Express” bezeichnete Versandart an. Dabei wird die Sendung zunächst zu einem Logistiker im EU-Ausland gesandt, der diese wiederum entsprechend den Bestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes einführt. Anschließend erfolgt der Versand innerhalb der EU an einen deutschen Logistiker, der die Sendung wiederum an einen Verbandsdienstleister übermittelt. Auch hierbei übernimmt der jeweilige Shop die Einfuhr.

DJI Spark Preisvergleich

djiprice
  • 499.00€
  • Versand CN
gearbestprice
  • 332.49€*
  • Versand CN
tomtop
  • 339.47€
  • Versand CN
banggoodprice
  • 424.00€
  • Versand CN

*Preis nach Abzug durch Gutschein

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

10 Kommentare An "DJI Spark Drohne – Alle Infos, Angebote und Vergleich"

Benachrichtigung
avatar
Sortieren nach:   Neueste | Älteste