Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dreame T20 product picture
55

Dreame T20 cordless vacuum cleaner for 234 €

55° 234€ 310€ (-25%)
Listing created by Timo A. on January 13, 2022

With this Goboo offer you can buy the Dreame T20 cordless vacuum cleaner for only € 234 instead of € 310! The dispatch takes place directly from the Spanish warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
GOBOO995
Show Code

Dreame T20 product details

Offer January 13, 2022

Online retailer Goboo has the Dreame T20 on sale for just €234,99. The discount will be deducted by entering the code above in the shopping cart. Shipping is free from Spain.

Buy the Dreame T20 at Goboo.

The products of the Chinese household appliance manufacturer Dreame are good proof that quality and performance do not always have to cost a lot. The Dreame T20 is a powerful yet affordable cordless vacuum cleaner. With up to 25.000 Pa suction power, which corresponds to 150 Air-Watt, the cordless vacuum cleaner goes to work. Dirt has no chance there. So that the cordless vacuum cleaner does not give up after a few minutes, it is equipped with a replaceable 2700 mAh battery.

Dreame T20 woman with a cordless vacuum cleaner in her hand

This means that the Dreame T20 achieves running times of up to 70 minutes on the lowest suction level. There are a total of 3 suction levels and an automatic suction mode. At the highest suction level, the running time is still 10 minutes. Replacement batteries are readily available online. The charging time is approx. 4 hours. In the automatic suction mode, the cordless vacuum cleaner automatically increases the suction power as soon as you drive on a carpet. As some reviews have already shown, it actually works pretty well.

The dirt is collected in a 600 ml dust container. So that no particles are released into the ambient air, the Dreame T20 uses a multi-layer filter system consisting of a coarse metal filter and a HEPA filter. The dust container and filter can be easily rinsed under running water. The display at the end of the vacuum cleaner is particularly convenient to use. This means you can keep an eye on the display at all times. Among other things, the remaining battery or the suction level can be read off.

Dreame T20 removable battery

The scope of delivery can also be seen. In addition to the electric main brush, it offers various attachments, such as an electric upholstery brush, an extension hose and a wall bracket. The entire scope of delivery can be seen on the product page. A mopping attachment is available as a separate accessory for the Dreame T20, which can be used to convert the battery-powered vacuum cleaner into a smart mop.

Dreame T20 specifications

 General  Brand: Dreame (Xiaomi)
Type: cordless vacuum cleaner
Model: T20
 Details  Suction force: 25.000 Pa (150 AW)
Dust container: 0.6 liter
Battery: 2700 mAh (replaceable)
Working time: up to 70 minutes
Charging time: 4 hours
 height and weight  Weight: 1.71kg
Size (L x W x H): 126,5 x 25,5 cm

Dreame T20 reviews

English review

Dreame T20 Cordless Vacuum: Another Xiaomi Ecosystem Masterpiece!

User Reviews

Dream T20
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Dreame T20 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
310,00€
Top household deals
Dreame F9 robot vacuum
146°

Dreame F9 product details The Dreame F9 is the first vacuum robot from the Chinese company Dreame. What makes this robot vacuum cleaner is the optical navigation system (Visual Dynamic ...

Advertising

ECOVACS Black Friday Banner

GOGOBest November Banner

234€
GOBOO995
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dreame T20 Produktbild
55

Dreame T20 Akkustaubsauger für 234€

55° 234€ 310€ (-25%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 13. Januar 2022

Mit diesem Goboo Angebot kannst du den Dreame T20 Akkustaubsauger für nur 234€ statt 310€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem spanischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
GOBOO995
Code Zeigen

Dreame T20 Produktdetails

Angebot 13. Januar 2022

Der Online-Händler Goboo hat den Dreame T20 gerade für günstige 234,99 Euro im Blitzangebot. Der Der Rabatt wird durch die Eingabe des obigen Codes im Warenkorb abgezogen. Der Versand erfolgt kostenfrei aus Spanien.

Dreame T20 bei Goboo kaufen.

Die Produkte des chinesischen Haushaltsgeräte-Herstellers Dreame sind ein guter Beweis dafür, dass Qualität und Leistung nicht immer viel kosten müssen. Ein leistungsstarker und dennoch erschwinglicher Akkustaubsauger ist der Dreame T20. Mit bis zu 25.000 Pa Saugkraft, was 150 Air-Watt entspricht, geht der Akkusauger ans Werk. Schmutz hat da keine Chance. Damit dem Akkustaubsauger nicht bereits nach wenigen Minuten den Geist aufgibt, ist er mit einem austauschbaren 2700 mAh Akku ausgestattet.

Dreame T20 Frau mit Akkusauger in der Hand

Damit erreicht der Dreame T20 Laufzeiten mit bis zu 70 Minuten auf niedrigster Saugstufe. Insgesamt gibt es 3-Saugstufen und einen automatischen Saugmodus. Auf höchster Saugstufe liegt die Laufzeit bei immerhin noch 10 Minuten. Ersatzakkus sind ohne Probleme online erhältlich. Die Ladezeit beträgt ca. 4 Stunden. Im automatischen Saugmodus erhöht der Akkusauger automatisch die Saugkraft sobald man auf einen Teppich fährt. Wie einige Testberichte bereits unter Beweis stellen konnten, funktioniert das sogar ziemlich gut.

Aufgefangen wird der Schmutz von einem 600 ml Staubbehälter. Damit keine Partikel an die Umgebungsluft abgegeben werden, verwendet der Dreame T20 ein mehrschichtiges Filtersystem, bestehend aus einem groben Metallfilter und einem HEPA-Filter. Staubbehälter und Filter sind unkompliziert unter fließendem Wasser abspülbar. Eine besonders bequeme Bedienung erlaubt das Display am Ende des Staubsaugers. Dadurch hat man das Display ständig im Blick. Ablesen lassen sich unter anderem der verbleibende Akku oder die Saugstufe.

Dreame T20 austauschbarer Akku

Sehen lassen kann sich auch der Lieferumfang. Neben der elektrischen Hauptbürste bietet dieser verschiedene Aufsätze, wie z.B. eine elektrische Polsterbürste, einen Verlängerungsschlauch und eine Wandhalterung. Den gesamten Lieferumfang kann man auf der Produktseite einsehen. Als separates Zubehörteil gibt es für den Dreame T20 einen Wischaufsatz, womit sich der Akkustaubsauger zum smarten Wischmopp umfunktionieren lässt.

Dreame T20 Spezifikationen

Allgemein Marke: Dreame (Xiaomi)
Typ: Akkustaubsauger
Modell: T20
Details Saugkraft: 25.000 Pa (150 AW)
Staubbehälter: 0.6 Liter
Akku: 2700 mAh (austauschbar)
Arbeitszeit: bis 70 Minuten
Ladezeit: 4 Stunden
Größe und Gewicht Gewicht: 1.71kg
Größe (L x W x H): 126,5 x 25,5 cm

Dreame T20 Testberichte

Englisches Review

Dreame T20 Cordless Vacuum: Another Xiaomi Ecosystem Masterpiece!

Nutzerbewertungen

Dreame T20
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Dreame T20 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
310,00€
Top Haushalt Deals
Dreame F9 Saugroboter
146°

Dreame F9 Produktdetails Der Dreame F9 ist der erste Saugroboter des chinesischen Unternehmens Dreame. Was diesen Saugroboter ausmacht ist das optische Navigationssystem (Visual Dynamic...

Werbung

GOGOBest Dezember Banner

234€
GOBOO995
Code Zeigen