Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

JIMMY JV85 Pro cordless vacuum cleaner
99
99 °

JIMMY JV85 Pro cordless vacuum cleaner for 247 €

Offer created by Timo on August 9, 2021

With this Geekmaxi offer you can buy the JIMMY JV85 Pro cordless vacuum cleaner for only € 247 instead of € 299! Shipping is free of charge from the dealer's German warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
4AXTI5IG
Show Code

JIMMY JV85 Pro product details

Update 09. August 2021

The price of the JIMMY JV85 Pro has fallen again. At Geekmaxi you can buy the cordless vacuum cleaner with buckling function for only 247,99 euros. Simply call up the discount code above and enter it in the shopping cart. The discount is deducted directly. The dispatch takes place without further import fees from the EU warehouse of the dealer.

Buy the JIMMY JV85 Pro at Geekmaxi.

 “The Most Powerful Cordless Vacuum Cleaner” - This is how JIMMY presents the new JIMMY JV85 Pro cordless vacuum cleaner. The high suction power is provided by a 550 watt brushless motor with “dual-cyclone technology”, which circulates dirt with up to 100.000 revolutions per minute, guides it through a multi-stage filter system and finally traps it in the 0.6 liter dust container. Thanks to the high suction power of 25.000 Pa, even stubborn dirt is effectively sucked up. Converted to AirWatt, the output is 200 AW. The decent power also has an impact on the noise development. With up to 82 dBA, the JV85 Pro is not a quiet mouse!

The special features of the JIMMY JV85 Pro are the LED display and the special design with a bendable suction tube. During operation, the LED display provides useful information about the remaining battery and the set suction level. A total of 3 suction levels (Normal / Strong / Max) are available. The battery life is between 15 and 70 minutes, depending on the suction level and without an electric brush head. If an electric brush head is connected, the running time is reduced to 13 to 55 minutes. The exchangeable battery is charged via a charging dock in 4-5 hours.

The kinkable suction tube is a unique selling point of the JIMMY JV85 Pro. Hard-to-reach places, such as under the couch, table or bed, can be easily reached. The extensive scope of delivery is also worth mentioning. It includes a large and a small electric floor nozzle with various rollers, a flexible suction tube, three upholstery attachments including a connector, as well as a battery, charging dock and power supply unit.

The scope of delivery of the JIMMY JV85 Pro.

Specifications

data Brand: JIMMY
Model: JIMMY JV85 Pro
Type: cordless handheld vacuum cleaner
Power: 550 watts (200 AW)
Revolutions: 100.000
Suction power: 25.000 Pa
Volume: up to 82 dBA
Suction container: 0.6 L
Running time: up to 70 minutes
Special features: LED display, bendable suction tube

JIMMY JV85 Pro reviews

Jimmy JV85 Pro: The Most Powerful Cordless Vacuum Up to Date

User Reviews

JIMMY JV85 Pro
5  
 Based on 1 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
14.08.2020
Alternative to the Dyson V10!
from SevenEight

I ordered the JIMMY JV85 from Geekbuying in early August and have been using it for about a week. The shop is recommended. It was sent from Germany and the vacuum cleaner was with me within 4 days.

The scope of accessories leaves nothing to be desired. Flexible hose, various brush heads, everything included. You don't really have to buy anything here. The workmanship is also great.

JIMMY does the sucking as it should. We have dogs and cats that have a lot of hair. He catches the hair very well. Ergonomically, it lies well in the hand. The kink tube is an excellent way to get under the sofa. The volume is okay. You can hear it well, but my sister's Dyson V10 is louder. The battery lasts about 60 minutes. But I usually only vacuum at a low level. On Max you can quickly see how the battery slowly goes down. Charging takes about 4 hours.

I also showed the JIMMY JV85 Pro to my sister who has a Dyson V10. She is enthusiastic about it and is thinking of getting the JIMMY because of the kink tube. So a clear buy recommendation from our side.

JIMMY JV85 Pro Price Comparison

iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
262,99€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
263,20€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
263,63€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
360,93€

Top household deals

Dreame F9 robot vacuum Dreame F9 robot vacuum
133 °

Dreame F9 product details The Dreame F9 is the first vacuum robot from the Chinese company Dreame. What makes this robot vacuum cleaner is the optical navigation system (Visual Dynamic ...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

JIMMY JV85 Pro Akkustaubsauger
99
99°

JIMMY JV85 Pro Akkustaubsauger für 247€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 9. August 2021

Mit diesem Geekmaxi Angebot kannst du den JIMMY JV85 Pro Akkustaubsauger für nur 247€ statt 299€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem deutschen Warenlager des Händlers. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
4AXTI5IG
Code Zeigen

JIMMY JV85 Pro Produktdetails

Update 09. August 2021

Der JIMMY JV85 Pro ist nochmal ordentlich im Preis gefallen. Bei Geekmaxi kannst du den Akkustaubsauger mit Knickfunktion für nur 247,99 Euro kaufen. Einfach oben den Rabattcode abrufen und im Warenkorb eintragen. Der Rabatt wird direkt abgezogen. Der Versand erfolgt ohne weitere Importgebühren aus dem EU-Warenlager des Händlers.

JIMMY JV85 Pro bei Geekmaxi kaufen.

“The Most Powerful Cordless Vacuum Cleaner” – So präsentiert JIMMY den neuen JIMMY JV85 Pro Akkustaubsauger. Die hohe Saugkraft liefert ein 550 Watt starker Brushless-Motor mit “Dual-Cyclone-Technologie”, der eingesaugten Schmutz mit bis zu 100.000 Umdrehungen pro Minute umwälzt, durch ein mehrstufiges Filtersystem leitet und schließlich im 0.6 Liter Staubbehälter einfängt. Durch die hohe Saugkraft von 25.000 Pa wird selbst hartnäckiger Schmutz effektiv aufgesaugt. In AirWatt umgerechnet liegt die Leistung bei 200 AW. Die ordentliche Power nimmt auch Einfluss auf die Geräuschentwicklung. Mit bis zu 82 dBA ist der JV85 Pro kein leises Mäuschen!

Die Besonderheiten des JIMMY JV85 Pro sind das LED-Display und das spezielle Design mit abknickbarem Saugrohr. Während des Betriebs liefert die LED-Anzeige nützliche Hinweise zum verbleibenden Akku und der eingestellten Saugstufe. Insgesamt stehen 3 Saugstufen (Normal / Strong / Max) zur Auswahl. Die Akkulaufzeit liegt je nach Saugstufe und ohne elektrischen Bürstenkopf zwischen 15 und 70 Minuten. Ist ein elektrischer Bürstenkopf angeschlossen, reduziert sich die Laufzeit auf 13 bis 55 Minuten. Geladen wird der austauschbare Akku über ein Lade-Dock in 4-5 Stunden.

Das abknickbare Saugrohr ist ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal des JIMMY JV85 Pro. Schwer zugängliche Stellen, wie z.B. unter der Couch, dem Tisch oder dem Bett, sind dadurch mühelos erreichbar. Erwähnenswert ist auch der umfangreiche Lieferumfang. Enthalten sind eine große und eine kleine elektrische Bodendüse mit verschiedenen Walzen, ein flexibles Saugrohr, drei Polsteraufsätze samt Verbindungsstück, sowie Akku, Lade-Dock und Netzteil.

Der Lieferumfang des JIMMY JV85 Pro.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: JIMMY
Modell: JIMMY JV85 Pro
Typ: Akku-Handstaubsauger
Leistung: 550 Watt (200 AW)
Umdrehungen: 100.000
Saugkraft: 25.000 Pa
Lautstärke: bis 82 dBA
Saugbehälter: 0.6 L
Laufzeit: bis 70 Minuten
Besonderheiten: LED-Display, abknickbares Saugrohr

JIMMY JV85 Pro Testberichte

Jimmy JV85 Pro: The Most Powerful Cordless Vacuum Up to Date

Nutzerbewertungen

JIMMY JV85 Pro
5  
 Basierend auf 1 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
14.08.2020
Alternative zum Dyson V10!
von SevenEight

Ich habe mir den JIMMY JV85 Anfang August bei Geekbuying bestellt und habe ihn jetzt seit ungefähr einer Woche in Verwendung. Der Shop ist zu empfehlen. Verschickt wurde aus Deutschland und innerhalb von 4 Tagen war der Akkusauger bei mir.

Der Zubehörumfang lässt keine Wünsche offen. Flexibler Schlauch, verschiedene Bürstenköpfe, alles direkt schon dabei. Dazukaufen muss man hier eigentlich nix. Die Verarbeitung ist auch spitze.

Saugen tut der JIMMY wie er es auch sollte. Wir haben Hunde und Katzen die ziemlich viel haaren. Die Haare fängt er sehr gut ein. Ergonomisch liegt er gut in der Hand. Mit dem Knickrohr kommt man hervorragend unters Sofa. Die Lautstärke geht in Ordnung. Man hört in zwar gut, der Dyson V10 meiner Schwester ist aber lauter. Der Akku hält ungefähr 60 Minuten. Ich sauge aber auch meistens nur auf niedriger Stufe. Auf Max sieht man dann doch schnell, wie der Akku langsam runtergeht. Laden dauert so an die 4 Stunden.

Ich habe den JIMMY JV85 Pro auch meiner Schwester gezeigt, die einen Dyson V10 hat. Sie ist begeistert davon und überlegt sich wegen des Knickrohrs sich auch den JIMMY zu holen. Also klare Kaufempfehlung von unserer Seite aus.

JIMMY JV85 Pro Preisvergleich

iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
262,99€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
263,20€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
263,63€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
360,93€

Top Haushalt Deals

Dreame F9 Saugroboter Dreame F9 Saugroboter
133°

Dreame F9 Produktdetails Der Dreame F9 ist der erste Saugroboter des chinesischen Unternehmens Dreame. Was diesen Saugroboter ausmacht ist das optische Navigationssystem (Visual Dynamic...

Werbung

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 Angebot

Goboo Redmi 10 Angebot