Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Offer: The Roidmi X20 NEX vacuum cleaner from 325 €
104
104 °

Roidmi X20 NEX cordless vacuum cleaner for € 259

Offer created by Timo on November 11, 2020

With this coupon you can buy the Roidmi X20 NEX cordless vacuum cleaner from Geekmaxi for only € 259 instead of € 279! Shipping is free of charge from the dealer's German warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
GUj4ZCFc
Show Code

Roidmi X20 NEX product details

Update 11. November 2020

Geekmaxi has the Roidmi Nex X20 cordless vacuum cleaner at the current best price of only 259,99 euros. Simply call up the discount code above and enter it in the shopping cart. The dispatch takes place within 3-5 working days from the European warehouse of the dealer.

Buy Roidmi Nex X20 at Geekmaxi.

Simultaneous suction and wiping function

The Roidmi X20 NEX is a cordless battery vacuum cleaner with simultaneous suction and mopping function. The vacuum cleaner is suitable for hard floors as well as carpets. The mopping attachment is designed so that it can be quickly and easily attached to the main brush. If you just want to vacuum, you simply remove the mopping attachment. The floor nozzle is equipped with an electric drive with which the cordless vacuum cleaner sucks up stubborn dirt and dust. Depending on the type of floor, the roller can be exchanged for a carbon fiber brush and a softer velvet brush. An LED bar enables vacuuming even in dark corners.

Roidmi X20 NEX cordless vacuum cleaner design

High suction power

The high suction power of the Roidmi NEX is guaranteed by the brushless Engine-X motor with a speed of 120.000 rpm and a nominal power of 435 watts. Roidmi specifies the suction power as a remarkable 23.500 Pa. Despite the powerful motor, the noise level is below 72 dB. The Air-X filter system prevents the finest microparticles from being released into the air. 99.99% of dirt remains trapped in the 400 ml dust chamber.

Interchangeable battery

A highlight of the Roidmi X20 NEX is the exchangeable battery. The running time depends on the respective suction mode. There are three modes in total. In standard mode with approximately 12.000 Pa suction power, the running time is up to 60 minutes. In the middle mode, the so-called boost mode, the Roidmi cordless vacuum cleaner achieves a suction force of 17.000 Pa. The runtime is still a reasonable 38 minutes. In turbo mode with full suction power, you can still run for 10 minutes. The respective battery level can be read directly from the indicator LEDs on the vacuum cleaner. The 2.500 mAh battery is charged within 2 1/2 hours. The wall bracket is also a charging station.

Roidmi X20 NEX cordless vacuum cleaner scope of delivery

App support

The Roidmi X20 NEX can be connected to the Mi Home app via Bluetooth. The suction power can be adjusted in 3 stages via the app, you get an overview of the remaining battery life and firmware updates can be received and uploaded directly via the app. The question that remains is, does a cordless vacuum cleaner really need an app?

Specifications

data Brand: Roidmi
Model: Roidmi X20 NEX (Storm)
Type: Cordless vacuum cleaner with wiping function Suction power: 23.500 Pa
Motor: brushless with up to 120.000 rpm
Runtime: up to 60 minutes
Floor types: carpets, tiles, wood
Dust container volume: 400 ml
Volume (dB): ≤72dB
Energy consumption: 145AW
Dimensions Weight: 2,6 kg
Size: 119,1 x 25,9 x 15,8 cm

Roidmi X20 NEX reviews

ROIDMI X20 NEX Test German ► High-performance battery vacuum cleaner (25000 PA!) With wiping function | Review

User Reviews

Roidmi X20 NEX Storm
5  
 Based on 1 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
21.02.2020
Class vacuum cleaner
from Helge

Got this and a Dyson. Both are great devices and I would definitely use the Rodimi NEX for the price.

Roidmi X20 NEX price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
278,52€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
349,99€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
369,99€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
449,00€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
556,18€

Top household deals

Dreame F9 robot vacuum Dreame F9 robot vacuum
131 °

Dreame F9 product details The Dreame F9 is the first vacuum robot from the Chinese company Dreame. What makes this robot vacuum cleaner is the optical navigation system (Visual Dynamic ...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

0
104

Roidmi X20 NEX Akkustaubsauger für 259€

Mit diesem Coupon kannst du bei Geekmaxi den Roidmi X20 NEX Akkustaubsauger für nur 259€ statt 279€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem deutschen Warenlager des Händlers. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
GUj4ZCFc
Code Zeigen

Roidmi X20 NEX Produktdetails

Update 11. November 2020

Bei Geekmaxi gibt es den Roidmi Nex X20 Akkusauger zum aktuellen Bestpreis von nur 259,99 Euro. Einfach oben den Rabattcode abrufen und im Warenkorb eintragen. Der Versand erfolgt innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen aus dem europäischen Warenlager des Händlers.

Roidmi Nex X20 bei Geekmaxi kaufen.

Gleichzeitige Saug- und Wischfunktion

Der Roidmi X20 NEX ist ein kabelloser Akkustaubsauger mit gleichzeitiger Saug- und Wischfunktion. Der Staubsauger eignet sich für Hartböden, als auch für Teppiche. Der Wischaufsatz ist so konzipiert, dass er schnell und bequem an der Hauptbürste befestigt werden kann. Möchte man nur saugen, nimmt man den Wischaufsatz einfach ab. Die Bodendüse ist mit einem elektrischen Antrieb ausgestattet, mit dem der Akkusauger hartnäckigen Schmutz und Staub aufsaugt. Je nach Bodentyp kann die Walze gegen eine Kohlefaserbürste und eine weichere Samtbürste ausgetauscht werden. Eine LED-Leiste ermöglicht das Saugen auch in dunklen Ecken.

Roidmi X20 NEX Akkusauger Design

Hohe Saugkraft

Die hohe Saugleistung des Roidmi NEX wird durch den bürstenlosen Engine-X-Motor mit einer Drehzahl von 120.000 U / min und einer Nennleistung von 435 Watt gewährleistet. Die Saugkraft gibt Roidmi mit beachtlichen 23.500 Pa an. Trotz leistungsstarkem Motor liegt die Geräuschentwicklung unter 72 dB. Das Air-X Filtersystem verhindert, dass feinste Mikropartikel in die Luft abgegeben werden. Schmutz bleibt zu 99.99% in der 400 ml großen Staubkammer gefangen.

Austauschbarer Akku

Ein Highlight des Roidmi X20 NEX ist der austauschbare Akku. Die Laufzeit ist vom jeweiligen Saugmodus abhängig. Insgesamt gibt es drei Modi. Im Standard-Modus mit ungefähr 12.000 Pa Saugkraft beträgt die Laufzeit bis zu 60 Minuten. Im mittleren Modus, dem so genannten Boost-Modus erreicht der Roidmi Akkusauger eine Saugkraft von 17.000 Pa. Die Laufzeit liegt noch bei angemessenen 38 Minuten. Im Turbo-Modus mit voller Saugkraft sind noch 10 Minuten Laufzeit möglich. Den jeweiligen Akkustand kann man direkt über Hinweis-LEDs am Staubsauger ablesen. Aufgeladen ist der 2.500 mAh große Akku binnen 2 1/2 Stunden. Die Wandhalterung ist sogleich Ladestation.

Roidmi X20 NEX Akkusauger Lieferumfang

App-Unterstützung

Der Roidmi X20 NEX kann per Bluetooth mit der Mi Home App verbunden werden. Über die App kann die Saugleistung in 3 Stufen angepasst werden, man erhält einen Überblick zur restlichen Akkulaufzeit und Firmware-Updates können direkt über die App empfangen und aufgespielt werden. Die Frage die bleibt ist, braucht ein Akkustaubsauger wirklich eine App?

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: Roidmi
Modell: Roidmi X20 NEX (Storm)
Typ: Akkustaubsauger mit WischfunktionSaugkraft: 23.500 Pa
Motor: bürstenlos mit bis zu 120.000 U / Min
Laufzeit: bis zu 60 Minuten
Bodentypen: Teppiche, Fliesen, Holz
Staubbehältervolumen: 400 ml
Lautstärke (dB): ≤72dB
Energieaufnahme: 145AW
AbmessungenGewicht: 2,6 kg
Größe: 119,1 x 25,9 x 15,8 cm

Roidmi X20 NEX Testberichte

ROIDMI X20 NEX Test Deutsch ► Hochleistungs Akku Staubsauger (25000 PA!) mit Wischfunktion | Review

Nutzerbewertungen

Roidmi X20 NEX Storm
Gesamtbewertung:  
10
 (1 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben
10
Klasse Staubsauger
am 21.02.2020
von Helge

Hab den hier und einen Dyson. Beide sind super Geräte und beim Preis würde ich eindeutig zum Rodimi NEX greifen.

Roidmi X20 NEX Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Geekmaxi
1-5 Werktage
279,99€
Amazon
1-5 Werktage
449,00€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. Januar 2021 15:44
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments