Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

UWANT X100 product image
44

UWANT X100 vacuum cleaner for €407

44° 407€ 429€ (-5%)
Listing created by Timo A. on September 9, 2022

With this UWANT offer you can buy the UWANT X100 vacuum cleaner for only €407 instead of €429! Shipping takes place directly from Germany within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
X100LAUNCH
Show Code

UWANT X100 product details

In today's household deal we present you the UWANT X100, a battery-powered hand vacuum cleaner that not only vacuums, but also wipes the floor. Often referred to as a wet vacuum cleaner, the X100 is a compact all-rounder. The wet vacuum removes stubborn dirt on hard floors with its effective double brush system. Even dried leftovers don't stand a chance.

UWANT X100 Key Selling Points

The double brush system works as follows. The front brush is responsible for damp wiping. It is supplied with water via a 600 ml fresh water tank. Adding a cleaning liquid to the water is not a problem. A small bottle of detergent is included in the scope of delivery.

A smart dirt sensor (infrared) automatically detects the degree of dirt and adjusts the cleaning intensity accordingly. Pretty smart! Useful information about the filling level of the tanks, the suction or wiping mode and the battery is shown on the LED display of the mop vacuum cleaner.

Finally, the floor is wiped dry by the rear roller, so that unsightly water stains cannot form in the first place. The sucked up dirty water ends up in the 600 ml dirty water tank.

UWANT X100 Smart dirt detection

Approx. 300 square meters can be cleaned at a time with one battery charge, which corresponds to a running time of around 44 minutes. The charging time is about 3 hours. By the way, eight 21700 batteries with 4000 mAh capacity per battery are installed, which have a higher energy density compared to the older 18650 batteries.

When it came to the design, UWANT placed great value on easy handling and high manoeuvrability. The cleaning module can be moved in all directions, allowing it to get into corners that are difficult to access. If you take a break, the vacuum cleaner can simply be placed upright. It stands by itself, without leaning.

UWANT X100 Simple self-cleaning

At the end of a cleaning process, the rollers are cleaned in the supplied self-cleaning station. In just 3 minutes, the rollers are cleaned with the remaining fresh water. A big advantage of the UWANT X100 over the competition is the cutting function, which frees tangled hair from the rollers. A useful feature, especially in households with animals!

Specifications

General Brand: UWANT
Model: UWANT X100
Type: vacuum cleaner
Parameter Leistung: 250W
Water tank: 600 ml
Battery: 8*4000mAh
Running time: approx. 44 minutes (300 sqm)
Charging time: about 3 hours
Lautstärke: 75 dB (A)
Display: Yes
Dimensions Weight: 3,3 kg
Size: 113,9 x 28,2 x 24,6 cm

UWANT X100 reviews

German review

UWANT X100 in the TEST - A mop that can cut hair ..✂️

English review

Uwant X100 Cordless Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner with Double Roller Brush With Self Cleaning Quick Review

User Reviews

UWANT X100
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
Top household deals
Dreame F9 robot vacuum
146°

Dreame F9 product details The Dreame F9 is the first vacuum robot from the Chinese company Dreame. What makes this robot vacuum cleaner is the optical navigation system (Visual Dynamic ...

Advertising

GOGOBest September Banner

407€
X100LAUNCH
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

UWANT X100 Produktbild
44

UWANT X100 Wischsauger für 407€

44° 407€ 429€ (-5%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 9. September 2022

Mit diesem UWANT Angebot kannst du den UWANT X100 Wischsauger für nur 407€ statt 429 kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus Deutschland binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
X100LAUNCH
Code Zeigen

UWANT X100 Produktdetails

Im heutigen Haushalts-Deal präsentieren wir euch den UWANT X100, ein akkubetriebener Handstaubsauger, der nicht nur saugt, sondern auch den Boden wischt. Vielfach als Nasssauger bezeichnet, ist der X100 ein kompaktes Multitalent. Hartnäckige Verschmutzungen auf Hartböden löst der Nasssauger durch sein effektives Doppelbürsten-System. Selbst eingetrocknete Essensreste haben da keine Chance.

UWANT X100 Key Selling Points

Das Doppelbürsten-System funktioniert folgendermaßen. Die vordere Bürste ist für feuchtes Wischen zuständig. Sie wird über einen 600 ml Frischwassertank mit Wasser versorgt. Das Wasser zusätzlich mit einer Reinigungsflüssigkeit anzureichern, ist kein Problem. Im Lieferumfang ist sogar ein kleines Fläschchen Reinigungsmittel enthalten.

Eine smarte Schmutzsensorik (Infrarot) erkennt automatisch den Verschmutzungsgrad und passt die Reinigungsintensität dementsprechend an. Ziemlich smart! Nützliche Informationen zum Füllstand der Tanks, dem Saug- bzw. Wischmodus und zum Akku zeigt der Wischsauger auf seinem LED-Display an.

Über die hintere Walze wird der Boden schließlich trocken gewischt, sodass unschöne Wasserflecken erst gar nicht entstehen können. Das aufgesaugte Schmutzwasser landet im 600 ml Schmutzwassertank.

UWANT X100 Smarte Schmutzerkennung

Mit einer Akkuladung lassen sich ca. 300 qm² am Stück putzen, was ungefähr 44 Minuten Laufzeit entspricht. Die Ladezeit beträgt ca. 3 Stunden. Verbaut sind übrigens acht 21700 Akkus mit 4000 mAh Kapazität je Akku, die im Vergleich zu den älteren 18650 Akkus eine höhere Energiedichte aufweisen.

Beim Design hat UWANT viel Wert auf eine einfache Handhabung und eine hohe Wendigkeit gelegt. Das Putzmodul ist in alle Richtungen bewegbar, womit es selbst in schwer zugängliche Ecken gelangt. Legt man eine Pause ein, kann der Wischsauger einfach aufrecht hingestellt werden. Er steht von alleine, ganz ohne anlehnen.

UWANT X100 Einfache Selbstreinigung

Am Ende eines Putzvorgangs folgt die Reinigung der Walzen in der mitgelieferten Selbstreinigungsstation. In nur 3 Minuten werden die Walzen durch das verbleibende Frischwasser gesäubert. Ein großer Vorteil des UWANT X100 gegenüber der Konkurrenz ist die Zerschneidefunktion, die aufgewickelte Haare von den Walzen befreit. Gerade in Haushalten mit Tieren ein nützliches Feature!

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Marke: UWANT
Modell: UWANT X100
Typ: Wischsauger
Parameter Leistung: 250W
Wasserbehälter: 600 ml
Akku: 8 x 4000 mAh
Laufzeit: ca. 44 Minuten (300 qm²)
Ladezeit: ca. 3 Stunden
Lautstärke: 75 dB(A)
Display: Ja
Abmessungen Gewicht: 3,3 kg
Größe: 113,9 x 28,2 x 24,6 cm

UWANT X100 Testberichte

Deutsches Review

UWANT X100 im TEST - Ein Wischsauger der Haare schneiden kann ..✂️

Englisches Review

Uwant X100 Cordless Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner with Double Roller Brush With Self Cleaning Quick Review

Nutzerbewertungen

UWANT X100
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
Top Haushalt Deals
Dreame F9 Saugroboter
146°

Dreame F9 Produktdetails Der Dreame F9 ist der erste Saugroboter des chinesischen Unternehmens Dreame. Was diesen Saugroboter ausmacht ist das optische Navigationssystem (Visual Dynamic...

Werbung

GOGOBest September Banner

407€
X100LAUNCH
Code Zeigen