Connect with us

Hey what are you looking for?

Each Dual EV200D 1280 * 720 5.8G 72CH True Diversity FPV Goggles HD Port in 2D / 3D Built-in DVR
85

Eachine EV200D for € 211

85°
Updated by Timo Altmeyer on the 8. September 2023

With this Banggood offer you can buy the Eachine EV200D FPV glasses for only € 211 instead of € 473! The dispatch takes place via Banggood Express within 10-15 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook Whatsapp buffer pin It

Eachine EV200D product details

The EV200D FPV glasses are the update of the EV100. The new model has been revised again and the range of functions expanded. At Banggood, the FPV glasses are available in a set with two RX modules.

Moving images can be displayed in HD resolution (200 x 1280 pixels) via the AV or HDMI-In of the Eachine EV720D. A field of view of 42 degrees with a 16: 9 or 4: 3 aspect ratio allows a focused view. An integrated digital video recorder records the moments in NTSC (720 x 480 pixels) or PAL (720 x 576 pixels). Recordings are encoded in AVI and H.264 format and saved on an SD memory card.

The eye relief is adjustable in the range of 56 - 72 mm. The glasses are equipped with a fan to prevent the lenses from fogging up. The Eachine EV200D achieves better reception and a long range through real dual diversity reception. If the 7.4V 1800 mAh battery is not enough, an external power source can be connected via USB.

Specifications

 

data Brand: Eachine
Model: EV200D
Type: FPV gogglesFrequency: 5333 - 5945 MHz
Sensitivity: ≤ 93dB
Impedance: 50Ω Resolution: HD 1280 x 720
Field of view: 42 °
Aspect ratio: 16: 9/4: 3
DVR: Yes, NTSC/PAL H.264 Eye relief: 56 - 72 mm
Battery: 1800 mAh 7.4V
Top hobby deals

0
44

Eachine EV200D für 211€

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du die Eachine EV200D FPV Brille für nur 211€ statt 473€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt per Banggood Express binnen 10-15 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Eachine EV200D Produktdetails

Die EV200D FPV Brille ist das Update der EV100. Das neue Modell wurde nochmals überarbeitet und der Funktionsumfang erweitert. Bei Banggood gibt es die FPV Brille im Set mit zwei RX Modulen.

Über den AV- oder HDMI-In der Eachine EV200D lassen sich Bewegtbilder in HD-Auflösung (1280 x 720 Pixel) anzeigen. Ein Sichtfeld von 42 Grad bei 16:9 oder 4:3 Seitenverhältnis erlaubt einen fokussierten Blick. Ein integrierter Digital Video Recorder hält die Momente in NTSC (720 x 480 Pixel) oder PAL (720 x 576 Pixel) fest. Aufnahmen werden im Format AVI und H.264 kodiert auf einer SD-Speicherkarte gespeichert.

Der Augenabstand ist im Bereich von 56 – 72 mm anpassbar. Damit die Gläser nicht beschlagen, ist die Brille mit einem Lüfter versehen. Einen besseren Empfang und eine hohe Reichweite erreicht die Eachine EV200D durch einen echten Dual Diversity Empfang. Falls der 7.4V 1800 mAh Akku nicht ausreicht, lässt sich eine externe Stromquelle via USB anschließen.

Spezifikationen

 

DatenMarke: Eachine
Modell: EV200D
Typ: FPV BrilleFrequenz: 5333 – 5945 MHz
Empfindlichkeit: ≤ 93dB
Impedanz: 50Ω

Auflösung: HD 1280 x 720
Sichtfeld: 42°
Seitenverhältnis: 16:9 / 4:3
DVR: Ja, NTSC / PAL H.264

Augenabstand: 56 – 72 mm
Akku: 1800 mAh 7.4V

Eachine EV200D Testberichte

Nutzerbewertungen

Techreviewer
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)

Eachine EV200D Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
3-7 Werktage
260,12€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. Januar 2021 19:43
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments