Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

FIIDO D4S
223
223 °

FIIDO D4S e-bike for 557€

Offer created by Timo on September 8, 2021

With this Banggood offer you can buy the FIIDO D4S electric bike for only € 557 instead of € 594! The dispatch takes place directly from the European warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
BGbfff24
Show Code

FIIDO D4S product details

Update 08. September 2021

We have another new offer for the FIIDO D4S e-bike! At Banggood you can buy the electric bike at a reduced price for only 557 euros. Simply call up the coupon above (valid until September 11th) and enter it in the shopping cart. The dispatch takes place directly from the European warehouse of the dealer. Customs and taxes are already included in the price.

Buy FIIDO D4s cheap at Banggood.

By the way, you can pay with Klarna (purchase on account) at Banggood! This is not only convenient, but also offers additional buyer protection through Klarna.

 

The FIIDO D4S electric bike only came onto the market this summer (2020). It is a particularly light (18.5 kg), foldable and therefore particularly transportable e-bike for the road. Thanks to the ergonomic design, even longer distances can be mastered without any problems. The D4S is equipped with a 250 watt electric motor. A 10.4 AH battery (36V) is responsible for the energy supply, which in turn ensures a range of up to 80 km.

The FIIDO D4S is a foldable e-bike.

The e-bike offers 3 different riding modes. In pedal mode, the driver has to pedal himself. In the driving mode referred to here as moped mode, the electric motor supports the driver with 25-75% power. The third mode is a pure electric mode with full engine power.

The 6-speed manual transmission from Shimano stands for quality and ensures an extensive driving experience. Air-filled 20 inch tires ensure grip, regardless of the weather and the road surface. The double disc brakes enable safe braking. The handlebar is extensively equipped and offers a digital speedometer, light switch and horn, as well as a user-friendly circuit.

Extensively equipped handlebar.

Specifications

General Brand: FIIDO
Model: D4S
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 250W
Battery: 10.4AH / 36V
Parameter Range: up to 80 km
Speed: up to 30 km / h
Incline: up to 30 °
Load capacity: max. 120kg
Dimensions Weight: 18.5 kg
Size (unfolded): 150 x 108 cm
Size (folded): 85 x 64 cm
What's in the box Contains: 1 x e-bike, 3x tools, 1x charger, 1 x English user manual

FIIDO D4S reviews

There is currently no test report.

User Reviews

FIIDO D4S
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

FIIDO D4S price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
600,21€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
638,99€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
665,39€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
729,00€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
819,91€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
871,26€

Top sport & outdoor deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
264 °

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hey, wonach suchst du?

FIIDO D4S
300

FIIDO D4S E-Bike für 557€

300°
Aktualisiert von Timo Altmeyer am 27. April 2024

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du das FIIDO D4S Elektrofahrrad für nur 557€ statt 594€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
BGbfff24
Code Zeigen

FIIDO D4S Produktdetails

Update 08. September 2021

Wir haben wieder ein neues Angebot für das FIIDO D4S E-Bike! Bei Banggood kannst du das Elektrofahrrad reduziert für nur 557 Euro kaufen. Einfach oben den Coupon abrufen (gültig bis 11. September) und im Warenkorb eingeben. Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager des Händlers. Zoll und Steuern sind bereits im Preis enthalten.

FIIDO D4s günstig bei Banggood kaufen.

Übrigens kann man bei Banggood mit Klarna (Kauf auf Rechnung) bezahlen! Das ist nicht nur bequem, sondern bietet auch einen zusätzlichen Käuferschutz durch Klarna.

 

Das FIIDO D4S Elektrofahrrad ist erst diesen Sommer (2020) auf den Markt gekommen. Es handelt sich um ein besonders leichtes (18.5 kg), sowie faltbares und dadurch besonders transportables E-Bike für die Straße. Durch das ergonomische Design lassen sich auch längere Strecken problemlos meistern. Das D4S ist mit einem 250 Watt Elektromotor ausgestattet. Für die Energieversorgung ist ein 10.4 AH Akku (36V) zuständig, der wiederum für eine Reichweite mit bis zu 80 km sorgt.

Das FIIDO D4S ist ein faltbares E-Bike.

Das E-Bike bietet 3 verschiedene Fahrmodi. Im Pedal-Mode muss der Fahrer selbst in die Pedale treten. Im hier als Moped-Mode bezeichneten Fahrmodus unterstützt der Elektromotor den Fahrer mit 25-75% Leistung. Der dritte Modus ist ein reiner Elektromodus mit voller Motorleistung.

Das 6-Gang Schaltgetriebe von Shimano steht für Qualität und sorgt für ein umfangreiches Fahrerlebnis. Luftbefüllte 20 Zoll Reifen sorgen für Grip, egal bei welchem Wetter und welcher Fahrbahn. Einen sicheren Bremsvorgang ermöglichen die doppelten Scheibenbremsen. Der Lenker ist umfangreich ausgestattet un bietet einen digitalen Tacho, Lichtschalter und Hupe, sowie eine bedienfreundliche Schaltung.

Umfangreich ausgestatteter Lenker.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: FIIDO
Model: D4S
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 250W
Akku: 10.4AH / 36V
Parameter Reichweite: bis 80 km
Geschwindigkeit: bis 30 km/h
Steigung: bis 30°
Tragkraft: max. 120kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 18.5 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 150 x 108 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 85 x 64 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 3x Werkzeug, 1x Ladegerät,  1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

FIIDO D4S Testberichte

Aktuell gibt es noch keinen Testbericht.

Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
625°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Shop Coupons
BGbfff24
Code Zeigen