News
1

[UPDATE] Honor 20 Series - All (Advance) Info on Smartphone!

by Timo10. May 2019

Honor officially launched the new Honor 20 Series. Overall, 3 models include the new smartphone line, which covers high-end (Honor 20 Pro), mid-range (Honor 20) and low-budget (Honor 20 Lite).

The focus is once again on the camera equipment of the Pro model, which comes along with the same 4 image sensors. All information about the Honor 20 models we have compiled for you in the following post.

Honor 20 series

Update 10. May 2019

The Honor 20 Series uses the world's first smartphone series "Dynamic Holographic Design", As already announced in the first leaks, Honor is on 21. May introduce 2019 to a HONOR 20, HONOR 20 Pro and HONOR 20 Lite. In addition to the design is again the camera in the foreground. According to First Leaks, the HONOR 20 Pro utilizes an 48 megapixel Sony IMX586 main sensor with f / 1.4 aperture and OIS, an 16 megapixel wide-angle sensor (117 °), an 8 megapixel telephoto sensor and an 2 megapixel macro sensor.

The glass rear in Dynamic Holographic Design was the first in a two-phase process through the newly developed, industry-first Triple 3D mesh technology possible from HONOR. The deep layer is created using precise technique. It contains millions of tiny prisms reminiscent of tiny diamonds.

After this complex process, designers combine the layer with two other surfaces: the first layer consists of a glass surface, while the second layer consists of the respective shades of the new HONOR 20 colors, which are also on display at the 21. May be presented. This process creates a deep look that sets the HONOR 20 series apart from its predecessors.

Source of Dynamic Holographic Design: Press Release

You are also interested in other smartphones from HONOR? Take a look at our HONOR View20 Review!

With a small calculation task, Honor has the new worldwide HONOR 20 Series teased. Who correctly solves the task, comes to the 21. May 2019, On this day, the Chinese smartphone manufacturer will present its new model. The venue is London. Since Honor speaks of a "Series", one can assume already now that not only a model is presented. Probably a HONOR 20, a HONOR 20 Pro and possibly a HONOR 20 Lite will appear.

How Honor is based on the recently introduced Huawei P30 models remains to be seen. First leaks speak of a main camera with at least 3 image sensors. That would also be a hashtag "#CAPTUREWONDER" which focuses on the cameras of the smartphone. Other rumors mention a 6.1 inch OLED display, the well-known Kirin 980 processor and at least 6GB RAM and 128GB internal data storage.

1
Leave a comment

avatar
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
Mostïve comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
tucker Recent comment authors
Subscribe
Latest Oldest
notification
tucker
guest
tucker

Except for the price, everything is already said to the device. Costs whrsl. as much as the OP7.

News
1

[UPDATE] Honor 20 Series – Alle (Vorab)Infos zum Smartphone!

by Timo10. Mai 2019

Honor hat die neue Honor 20 Series offiziell vorgestellt. Insgesamt 3 Modelle umfasst die neue Smartphone-Reihe, die High-End (Honor 20 Pro), Mittelklasse (Honor 20) und Low-Budget (Honor 20 Lite) abdeckt.

Im Fokus steht abermals die Kameraausstattung des Pro-Modells, die mit gleich 4-Bildsensoren daherkommt. Alle Infos zu den Honor 20 Modellen haben wir für dich im folgenden Beitrag zusammengetragen.

Honor 20 Series

Update 10. Mai 2019

Die Honor 20 Series nutzt als weltweit erste Smartphone-Reihe ein „Dynamic Holographic Design“. Wie bereits in ersten Leaks angekündigt, wird Honor am 21. Mai 2019 ein HONOR 20, HONOR 20 Pro und HONOR 20 Lite vorstellen. Neben dem Design steht abermals die Kamera im Vordergrund. Ersten Leaks zufolge nutzt das HONOR 20 Pro einen 48 Megapixel Sony IMX586 Hauptsensor mit f/1.4 Blende und OIS, einen 16 Megapixel Weitwinkelsensor (117°), einen 8 Megapixel Tele-Sensor und einen 2 Megapixel Makro-Sensor nutzt.

Die Glasrückseite im Dynamic Holographic Design wurde in einem Zwei-Phasen-Prozess durch die neu entwickelte, branchenweit erste Triple 3D Mesh Technologie von HONOR möglich. Die Tiefenschicht wird mithilfe von präziser Technik erschaffen. Darin eingelassen sind Millionen von kleinsten Prismen, die an winzige Diamanten erinnern.

Nach diesem aufwändigen Vorgang kombinieren Designer die Schicht mit zwei weiteren Oberflächen: Die erste Schicht besteht aus einer Glasoberfläche, während die zweite Schicht aus den jeweiligen Nuancen der neuen HONOR 20-Farben besteht, die ebenfalls auf dem Launch-Event am 21. Mai vorgestellt werden. Dieser Prozess schafft eine Tiefenoptik, die die HONOR 20-Serie von den Vorgängermodellen abgrenzt.

Quelle zum Dynamic Holographic Design: Pressemitteilung

Du interessierst dich auch für andere Smartphones von HONOR? Wird doch einen Blick auf unser HONOR View20 Review!

Mit einer kleinen Rechenaufgabe hat Honor weltweit die neue HONOR 20 Series angeteasert. Wer die Aufgabe richtig löst, kommt auf den 21. Mai 2019. An diesem Tag wird der chinesische Smartphone-Hersteller sein neues Modell präsentieren. Der Veranstaltungsort ist London. Da Honor von einer „Series“ spricht, kann man bereits jetzt davon ausgehen, dass nicht nur ein Modell vorgestellt wird. Vermutlich wird ein HONOR 20, ein HONOR 20 Pro und evtl. ein HONOR 20 Lite erscheinen.

Inwiefern sich Honor an den kürzlich vorgestellten Huawei P30 Modellen orientiert, bleibt ebenfalls abzuwarten. Erste Leaks sprechen von einer Hauptkamera mit mindestens 3 Bildsensoren. Das würde auch zum Hashtag „#CAPTUREWONDER“ passen, der seinen Fokus auf die Kameras des Smartphones richtet. Weitere Gerüchte nennen ein 6.1 Zoll OLED Display, den altbekannten Kirin 980 Prozessor und mindestens 6GB RAM sowie 128GB internen Datenspeicher.

1
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
tucker Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
Neueste Älteste
Benachrichtigung
tucker
Gast
tucker

Bis auf den Preis ist doch schon alles gesagt zu dem Gerät. Kostet whrsl. so viel wie das OP7.