Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite product picture

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite review - powerful headphones!

Test report prepared by Timo on November 9, 2021

We were at the HONOR event in Berlin at the end of October and were able to take the HONOR Earbuds 50 Lite to the office for a test in addition to the new HONOR 2 smartphone. The earbuds, which cost around 99 euros (RRP), offer, among other things, active noise cancellation (ANC), up to 32 hours of battery life and low latency. In this review, we'll tell you what we like and what we don't.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
8.7
Our rating
54 € aliexpress.com
Price Comparison
Specifications
Overview
Manufacturer

HONOR

Model

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite

Specifications

 General 
Driver: Dynamic driver
Size: 10 mm

Frequency range: unknown
Impedance: unknown
Sensitivity: Unknown

 Bluetooth 
Standard: 5.2
Range: up to 15 meters

P
* HFP
* A2DP
* AVRCP

codec:
* SBC
* AAC

 other 
ANC: Yeah
Microphone: yes (CVC)
Operation: touch, app
Battery: 7-10 hours (32 hours)

Size: 45,5 61,2 x x 25,35 mm
Weight: 5.5g per earphone (41g charging case)

What's in the box

1x HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite
6x ear pads (S / M / L)
1x charging case
1x USB-C Charging Cable
1x user manual

Review: HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite

In November of last year, Huawei officially parted with the former subsidiary brand "HONOR". In China, HONOR experienced a huge boom and even landed there on number 3 of the most popular smartphone brands. In Europe, however, it was quiet about HONOR until the HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite were finally released at the beginning of August.

The finally followed in October  HONOR 50 smartphone range which the young company catapulted back onto the scene in this country too.

Design, workmanship and delivery

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite Specifications Overview

Earbuds

As far as the design of the HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite is concerned, HONOR did not dare to experiment and opted for the most common true wireless in-ear design that Apple has exemplified with the release of the Apple AirPods since 2016.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite Test Review

Typical is the long handle, which protrudes visibly from the ear when worn and at the same time contains the smart touch control and the microphones. The direction of wear is printed on the inside of the handle. However, the earbuds cannot be inserted the wrong way round. The ergonomically shaped head is only stable in one direction in the ear.

Instead of one-size-fits-all, it was decided to use interchangeable earmolds. Three different sizes are included. According to protection class IPX4, the earbuds are protected against splash water. The HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite can withstand jogging in the rain or sweaty exercise.

charging Case

The earbuds and charging case are all in glossy white ("Glacier White"). At 45,5 x 61,2 x 25,35 mm, the charging case is not particularly large and fits in your pocket without any problems. The corners, which are strongly rounded on all sides, ensure a harmonious look. There is an inconspicuous reset button on the side of the charging case. Finally, on the front, we would have the HONOR imprint and an overlying status LED. The USB-C charging socket is located on the underside of the charging case.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite charging case

The hinged lid of the charging case is held in place magnetically. The same applies to the earbuds, which are held magnetically in their respective recess. Incidentally, it is not possible to stand the charging case with the lid open. This is prevented by the rounded corners.

Processing and delivery

There is nothing wrong with the workmanship. The shiny plastic feels high-quality and the connection seam of the earbuds is visible, but not sharp-edged. The charging case closes flush.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite scope of delivery with charging case, USB-C cable and instructions.

In addition to the earbuds and the earmolds already mentioned, the scope of delivery also includes a USB-A to USB-C charging cable, multilingual operating instructions and warranty information.

Comfort

The sound can be so good, but if the earbuds don't sit properly, you definitely won't enjoy them. The wearing comfort is of course very individual. After all, not every ear is shaped the same.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite in a charging case.

I personally found the wearing comfort of the HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite to be good. The ergonomically shaped head sits stably and does not feel any pressure in the ear. In contrast to the standard model, the interchangeable ear tips provide additional flexibility in terms of wearing comfort.

Our tip

It is generally recommended to replace the earmolds with high-quality memory foam adapters (e.g. Comply) to exchange. These enable an even better hold and improve noise isolation.

Walking or doing light sport do not change the wearing comfort. In the case of high-movement activities, however, it can happen that you have to readjust, whereby sports headphones with (ear) hooks are the better choice for this anyway.

Hardware

Little is known about the hardware data of the HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite. We know that a dynamic 10 mm driver with a polymer composite membrane is installed, the Bluetooth 5.2 connection standard is used and the AAC and SBC audio codec are used.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite driver structure

Information on the frequency range, the impedance or the maximum volume are unknown. Particularly high-resolution codecs such as aptX or LDAC are not supported.

sound quality

 First of all: the sound perception differs from person to person. This is what the HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite sound like to me:

Sound signature and spatiality

The HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite do everything right in terms of sound. The sound is dynamic and the sound signature is characterized by a slightly U-shaped frequency response. It is one of the most common sound signatures, especially in the consumer sector, as our hearing is already trained on the slightly raised lows and highs.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite charging case open.

The sound stage has its limits, but a spatial impression of width and depth is created. Details come into their own precisely and well separated. Watching a movie with the HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite is fun, because the sound is not only rich in detail, but is also played back synchronously thanks to the low latency.

Depths, mid and highs

The HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite bring the low frequency range to the point. Bass is crisp without being distorted or mushy. Bass lovers, however, only get their money's worth to a limited extent. Due to the largely balanced sound image, the low frequency range is not overpowering.

A down-to-earth midrange ensures proportioned voices that are clearly delimited from the bass and treble without losing fine detail and sound volume. Lows, mids and highs are characterized by a harmonious interplay.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite single earbuds with eartip.

A coherent and clear high frequency range gives the sound of the HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite a pleasant finish. Sharpness or uncomfortable sibilants are not there. Listening to music for hours without getting tired is possible without hesitation.

Active Noise Canceling (ANC)

The ANC of the HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite does a good job without compromising the sound quality. Disturbing background noises such as train or airplane noise are effectively suppressed. A prerequisite for good noise reduction, however, is that the earbuds also sit securely in the ear. Slightly slipping in the ear can already be at the expense of the ANC.

The attention mode, which amplifies outside noises, is also interesting. Listening to music and listening to other people's conversations at the same time is no problem. This is made possible by the microphones of the earbuds, which are activated in attention mode.

Operation and App

The HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite can be conveniently controlled by gesture. By default, double-tapping the outside pauses or resumes playback. The ANC can be switched on and off by holding it down.

If you want to customize the gesture function, you should install the Huawei AI Life app. Users of a HONOR smartphone have already integrated the functions of the app into the system. In the app you can change the respective function for the right and left earbuds. In addition to playback control, you can also choose from the title control and the voice assistant. Unfortunately, there is no way to control the volume by touch. It is again possible to completely switch off the touch control.

 In the test, the touch controls only worked reliably to a limited extent. In most cases, double taps were recognized immediately, but I also found myself tapping blindly into space more often because the touch area is very small.

In addition to the settings for touch operation, the AI ​​Life app provides insights into the battery level of the individual earbuds and the charging case. The "Noise Protection" function allows you to switch between noise suppression (ANC) or alert mode.

Carrier detection

 The carrier detection works reliably. As soon as one of the earbuds leaves the ear, playback is automatically paused and resumed when plugged in. It is also possible to continue listening with just one earbud in your ear. Take out the earbuds and press play again. The music will then continue to play on the plugged-in earbud, the other one remains mute. This also saves the battery. The carrier detection can be deactivated via the app or setting.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite opened.

Microphone and calls

 The microphone quality falls short of expectations. Calls are understandable for the other party, but what is spoken has a tinny note. The noise filtering is also poor.

Accumulator

Let's lose a few words about the battery, which also plays an important role in the evaluation of TWS headphones. Including a full charging case, HONOR promises a playback time of 32 hours.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite with closed charging case.

This information is understandable at medium volume. In the test, the fully charged earbuds with the ANC switched on lasted almost 7 hours. If you switch off ANC, you can even tickle 10 hours from one battery charge.

 Fast charging charges the earbuds to around 10 percent battery in just 35 minutes. This corresponds to an approximate running time of 4 hours. A full charge takes approximately 60 minutes. The charging case is charged in 90 minutes. Contactless charging is not supported.

Price Comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
54,29€
Rating
Positive

Modern and compact design
Pleasant wearing comfort
Well-functioning ANC
Detailed and very well coordinated sound
Carrier detection
Long battery life

Negative

Fiddly touch controls
No aptX or LDAC
microphone quality

Summary

HONOR has arrived back in Europe and with the HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite has a particularly powerful in-ear headphone in its luggage. Whether music lovers, film fans or audio book enthusiasts, the balanced and harmonious soundstage meets pretty much every taste. Useful functions such as the well-functioning ANC, which also does not impair the sound, or the carrier detection, which reacts precisely, round off the positive impression. There are minor disadvantages with the gesture control, which sometimes feels a bit fiddly, or the microphone, which sounds slightly tinny. Nonetheless, the HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite are recommendable in-ear headphones for the general public, which will surely accompany me personally for some time to come.

8.7
Our rating
Overview
Manufacturer

HONOR

Model

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite

Specifications

 General 
Driver: Dynamic driver
Size: 10 mm

Frequency range: unknown
Impedance: unknown
Sensitivity: Unknown

 Bluetooth 
Standard: 5.2
Range: up to 15 meters

P
* HFP
* A2DP
* AVRCP

codec:
* SBC
* AAC

 other 
ANC: Yeah
Microphone: yes (CVC)
Operation: touch, app
Battery: 7-10 hours (32 hours)

Size: 45,5 61,2 x x 25,35 mm
Weight: 5.5g per earphone (41g charging case)

What's in the box

1x HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite
6x ear pads (S / M / L)
1x charging case
1x USB-C Charging Cable
1x user manual

More from HONOR

HONOR 50 codeHONOR 50 code

News

HONOR is back! The former Huawei subsidiary, which has stood on its own two feet since November 2020, launched the new HONOR 50 smartphone series yesterday in Berlin ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite Produktbild

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite Test – Klangstarker Kopfhörer!

Testbericht erstellt von Timo am 9. November 2021

Wir waren Ende Oktober auf dem HONOR Event in Berlin und durften neben dem neuen HONOR 50 Smartphone auch die HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite für einen Test mit ins Büro nehmen. Die rund 99 Euro (UVP) teuren Earbuds bieten unter anderem eine aktive Geräuschunterdrückung (ANC), bis zu 32 Stunden Akkulaufzeit und eine geringe Latenz. Was uns gefällt und was nicht, verraten wir dir in diesem Test.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
8.7
Unsere Bewertung
54€ aliexpress.com
Preisvergleich
Technische Daten
Überblick
Hersteller

HONOR

Modell

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite

Spezifikationen

Allgemein
Treiber: Dynamischer Treiber
Größe: 10 mm

Frequenzbereich: Unbekannt
Impedanz: Unbekannt
Empfindlichkeit: Unbekannt

Bluetooth
Standard: 5.2
Reichweite: bis 15 Meter

Profile:
*HFP
*A2DP
*AVRCP

Codec:
*SBC
*AAC

Sonstige
ANC: Ja
Mikrofon: Ja (CVC)
Bedienung: Touch, App
Akku: 7-10 Stunden (32 Stunden)

Größe: 45,5 x 61,2 x 25,35 mm
Gewicht: 5.5g je Ohrhörer (41g Ladecase)

Lieferumfang

1x HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite
6x Ohrpolster (S/M/L)
1x Ladecase
1x USB-C Ladekabel
1x Bedienungsanleitung

Test: HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite

Im November des vergangenen Jahres hat sich Huawei von der einstigen Tochtermarke „HONOR“ offiziell getrennt. In China erlebte HONOR einen riesigen Aufschwung und landete dort sogar auf Platz 3 der beliebtesten Smartphone-Marken. In Europa wurde es hingegen ruhig um HONOR, bis schließlich Anfang August die HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite veröffentlicht wurden.

Im Oktober folgte schließlich die HONOR 50 Smartphone-Reihe, die das junge Unternehmen auch hierzulande zurück auf die Bildfläche katapultierte.

Design, Verarbeitung und Lieferumfang

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite Spezifikationen Übersicht

Earbuds

Was das Design der HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite betrifft, hat HONOR keine Experimente gewagt und sich für das gängigste True-Wireless In-Ear Design entschieden, das Apple seit 2016 mit der Veröffentlichung der Apple AirPods vorlebt.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite Test Review

Typisch ist der lange Stiel, der beim Tragen sichtbar aus dem Ohr herausragt und zugleich die smarte Touchbedienung und die Mikrofone beinhaltet. Auf der Innenseite des Stiels befindet sich der Aufdruck der Tragerichtung. Falschrum einsetzen lassen sich die Earbuds allerdings nicht. Der ergonomisch geformte Kopf sitzt nur in einer Richtung stabil im Ohr.

Statt Einheitsgröße hat man sich für austauschbare Ohrpassstücke entschieden. Drei verschiedene Größen sind im Lieferumfang enthalten. Nach der Schutzart IPX4 sind die Earbuds vor Spritzwasser geschützt. Joggen bei Regen oder schweißtreibendem Sport halten die HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite stand.

Ladecase

Earbuds und Ladecase sind einheitlich im glänzenden Weiß („Glacier White“) gehalten. Mit 45,5 x 61,2 x 25,35 mm fällt das Ladecase nicht sonderlich groß aus und passt ohne Probleme in die Hosentasche. Die zu allen Seiten hin stark abgerundeten Ecken sorgen für einen harmonischen Look. An der Seite des Ladecase befindet sich eine unscheinbare Reset-Taste. Vorderseitig hätten wir schließlich von den HONOR-Aufdruck und eine darüberliegende Status-LED. Die USB-C Ladebuchse befindet sich auf der Unterseite des Ladecase.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite Ladecase

Der aufklappbare Deckel des Ladecase wird magnetisch gehalten. Gleiches gilt für die Earbuds, die in ihrer jeweiligen Aussparung magnetisch gehalten werden. Übrigens ist es nicht möglich, das Ladecase mit aufgeklapptem Deckel stehend zu platzieren. Das wird durch die abgerundeten Ecken verhindert.

Verarbeitung und Lieferumfang

An der Verarbeitungsqualität gibt es nichts auszusetzen. Der glänzende Kunststoff fühlt sich hochwertig an und die Verbundnaht der Earbuds ist zwar sichtbar, dafür aber nicht scharfkantig. Das Ladecase schließt bündig.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite Lieferumfang mit Ladecase, USB-C-Kabel und Anleitung.

Neben den Earbuds und den bereits erwähnten Ohrpassstücken enthält der Lieferumfang noch ein USB-A auf USB-C Ladekabel, eine mehrsprachige Bedienungsanleitung und Garantiehinweise.

Tragekomfort

Der Klang kann noch so gut sein, wenn Earbuds allerdings nicht richtig sitzen, hat man definitiv keine Freude dran. Der Tragekomfort ist natürlich sehr individuell. Immerhin ist nicht jedes Ohr gleich geformt.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite im Ladecase.

Den Tragekomfort der HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite habe ich persönlich als gut empfunden. Der ergonomisch geformte Kopf sitzt stabil und ohne Druckgefühl im Ohr. Die austauschbaren Ohrpassstücke geben im Gegensatz zum Einheitsmodell zusätzlichen Spielraum beim Tragegefühl.

Unser Tipp

Es ist allgemein empfehlenswert, die Ohrpassstücke gegen hochwertige Memory Foam Passstücke (z.B. Comply) auszutauschen. Diese ermöglichen einen noch besseren Halt und verbessern die Geräuschisolierung.

Gehen oder leichter Sport bringen das Tragegefühl nicht ins Schwanken. Bei bewegungsstarken Aktivitäten kann es jedoch vorkommen, dass man nachjustieren muss, wobei Sportkopfhörer mit (Ohr)Bügel hierfür sowieso die bessere Wahl sind.

Hardware

Zu den Hardware-Daten der HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite ist reichlich wenig bekannt. Wir wissen, dass ein dynamischer 10 mm Treiber mit Polymer-Komposit-Membran verbaut ist, der Bluetooth 5.2 Verbindungsstandard zum Einsatz kommt und man auf den AAC sowie SBC Audio-Codec setzt.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite Treiber Aufbau

Angaben zum Frequenzbereich, der Impedanz oder der maximalen Lautstärke sind unbekannt. Besonders hochauflösende Codecs wie aptX oder LDAC werden nicht unterstützt.

Klangqualität

Vorweg: Die Klangwahrnehmung ist von Person zu Person unterschiedlich. So klingen die HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite für mich:

Soundsignatur und Räumlichkeit

Die HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite machen klanglich alles richtig. Der Klang ist dynamisch und die Soundsignatur zeichnet sich durch einen leicht U-förmigen Frequenzgang aus. Gerade im Consumer-Bereich ist es eine der gängigsten Soundsignaturen, da unser Gehör an die leicht angehobenen Tiefen und Höhen bereits trainiert ist.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite Ladecase offen.

Die Klangbühne hat zwar ihre Grenzen, ein räumlicher Eindruck von Weite bzw. Tiefe entsteht dennoch. Details kommen präzise und gut separiert zur Geltung. Mit den HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite einen Film zu schauen macht Spaß, denn der Ton ist nicht nur detailreich, sondern wird durch die geringe Latenz auch synchron wiedergegeben.

Tiefen, Mitten und Höhen

Den Tieftonbereich bringen die HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite auf den Punkt. Bässe sind knackig, ohne zu verzerren oder matschig zu wirken. Bassliebhaber kommen allerdings nur bedingt auf ihre Kosten. Durch das weitestgehend ausbalancierte Klangbild ist der Tieftonbereich nicht übermächtig.

Ein bodenständiger Mittenbereich ist sorgt für proportionierte Stimmen, die sich sauber von den Tiefen und Höhen abgrenzen, ohne dass Feinzeichnung und Klangvolumen verloren gehen. Tiefen, Mitten und Höhen zeichnen sich durch ein harmonisches Zusammenspiel aus.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite einzelne Earbuds mit Eartip.

Ein stimmiger und klarer Hochtonbereich verleiht dem Klangbild der HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite ein angenehmes Finish. Schärfe oder unangenehme Zischlaute sind hier Fehlanzeige. Ein stundenlanges und ermüdungsfreies Musikhören ist bedenkenlos möglich.

Active Noise Cancelling (ANC)

Das ANC der HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite verrichtet eine gute Arbeit, ohne dabei die Klangqualität zu beeinträchtigen. Störende Hintergrundgeräusche wie z.B. Lärm im Zug oder Flugzeug, werden effektiv unterdrückt. Voraussetzung für eine gute Geräuschreduzierung ist allerdings, dass die Earbuds auch sicher im Ohr sitzen. Leichtes Verrutschen im Ohr, kann bereits zulasten des ANC gehen.

Ebenfalls interessant ist der Aufmerksamkeitsmodus, der Außengeräusche verstärkt. Musikhören und gleichzeitig den Gesprächen anderer zu horchen ist damit kein Problem. Möglich machen es die Mikrofone der Earbuds, die im Aufmerksamkeitsmodus aktiv geschaltet sind.

Bedienung und App

Steuern lassen sich die HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite bequem per Geste. Durch zweimaliges Tippen auf die Außenseite wird die Wiedergabe standardmäßig pausiert bzw. fortgesetzt. Durch Gedrückt halten lässt sich das ANC ein- und ausschalten.

Wer die Gesten-Funktion individualisieren möchte, sollte sich die Huawei AI Life App installieren. Nutzer eines HONOR Smartphones haben die Funktionen der App schon ins System integriert. In der App kann man für den rechten, als auch linken Earbuds die jeweilige Funktion abändern. Zur Auswahl stehen neben der Wiedergabesteuerung noch die Titelsteuerung und der Sprachassistent. Leider gibt es keine Möglichkeit, die Lautstärke per Touch zu regeln. Die Touchbedienung komplett auszuschalten ist wiederum möglich.

Im Test funktionierte die Touchbedienung nur bedingt zuverlässig. Zweimaliges Tippen wurde zwar in den meisten Fällen sofort erkannt, ich habe mich aber auch häufiger dabei erwischt, blind ins Leere zu tippen, da der Berührungsbereich sehr klein gefasst ist.

Neben den Einstellungen zur Touchbedienung gibt die AI Life App Einblicke in den Akkustand des einzelnen Earbuds und des Ladecase. Über die Funktion „Geräuschschutz“ wechselt man zwischen Rauschunterdrückung (ANC) oder dem Aufmerksamkeitsmodus.

Trägererkennung

Die Trägererkennung funktioniert zuverlässig. Sobald einer der Earbuds das Ohr verlässt, wird die Wiedergabe automatisch pausiert und beim Einstecken wieder fortgesetzt. Mit nur einem Earbud im Ohr weiterzuhören ist ebenfalls möglich. Earbuds rausnehmen und wieder Play drücken. Die Musikwiedergabe wird dann auf dem eingesteckten Earbud fortgesetzt, der andere bleibt stumm. Das schont zusätzlich den Akku. Über die App oder Einstellung lässt sich die Trägererkennung deaktivieren.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite aufgeklappt.

Mikrofon und Anrufe

Die Mikrofonqualität bleibt hinter den Erwartungen zurück. Anrufe sind für den Gegenüber zwar verständlich, Gesprochenes hat allerdings eine blecherne Note. Die Störgeräuschfilterung ist ebenfalls dürftig.

Akku

Verlieren wir noch ein paar Worte zum Akku, der im Rahmen der Bewertung eines TWS Kopfhörer ebenfalls eine wichtige Rolle einnimmt. Ein volles Ladecase mit eingerechnet, verspricht HONOR eine Wiedergabezeit von 32 Stunden.

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite mit zugeklapptem Ladecase.

Auf mittlerer Lautstärke ist diese Angabe nachvollziehbar. Im Test hielten die vollgeladenen Earbuds mit eingeschaltetem ANC knappe 7 Stunden. Schaltet man ANC ab, lassen sich sogar 10 Stunden aus einer Akkuladung kitzeln.

Fast-Charging lädt die Earbuds in nur 10 Minuten auf ca. 35 Prozent Akku. Das entspricht einer ungefähren Laufzeit von 4 Stunden. Ein vollständiger Ladevorgang dauert ungefähr 60 Minuten. Das Ladecase ist in 90 Minuten aufgeladen. Kontaktloses Laden wird nicht unterstützt.

Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
54,29€
Bewertung
Positiv

Modernes und kompaktes Design
Angenehmes Tragegefühl
Gut funktionierendes ANC
Detailreicher und sehr gut abgestimmter Klang
Trägererkennung
Lange Akkulaufzeit

Negativ

Fummelige Touchbedienung
Kein aptX oder LDAC
Mikrofonqualität

Fazit

HONOR ist wieder in Europa angekommen und hat mit den HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite einen besonders klangstarken In-Ear Kopfhörer im Gepäck. Egal ob Musikliebhaber, Filmfans oder Hörbuchenthusiasten, die ausbalancierte und harmonische Soundstage trifft so ziemlich jeden Geschmack. Sinnvolle Funktionen wie das gut funktionierende ANC, das auch nicht den Klang beeinträchtigt, oder die Trägererkennung, die präzise reagiert, runden den positiven Eindruck ab. Kleinere Nachteile gibt es bei der Gestensteuerung, die sich manchmal etwas fummelig anfühlt, oder dem Mikrofon, das leicht blechern klingt. Nichtdestotrotz sind die HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite ein empfehlenswerter In-Ear Kopfhörer für die breite Masse, der mich persönlich sicherlich noch einige Zeit begleiten wird.

8.7
Unsere Bewertung
Überblick
Hersteller

HONOR

Modell

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite

Spezifikationen

Allgemein
Treiber: Dynamischer Treiber
Größe: 10 mm

Frequenzbereich: Unbekannt
Impedanz: Unbekannt
Empfindlichkeit: Unbekannt

Bluetooth
Standard: 5.2
Reichweite: bis 15 Meter

Profile:
*HFP
*A2DP
*AVRCP

Codec:
*SBC
*AAC

Sonstige
ANC: Ja
Mikrofon: Ja (CVC)
Bedienung: Touch, App
Akku: 7-10 Stunden (32 Stunden)

Größe: 45,5 x 61,2 x 25,35 mm
Gewicht: 5.5g je Ohrhörer (41g Ladecase)

Lieferumfang

1x HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite
6x Ohrpolster (S/M/L)
1x Ladecase
1x USB-C Ladekabel
1x Bedienungsanleitung

Mehr von HONOR

HONOR 50 CodeHONOR 50 Code

News

HONOR ist zurück! Das einstige Huawei Tochterunternehmen, das seit November 2020 auf eigenen Beinen steht, hat gestern in Berlin die neue HONOR 50 Smartphone-Serie...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar