News
0

ILIFE V7S Plus Suction Robot - New Model 2018

by Timo8. January

The ILIFE V7S model line is growing! The ILIFE V7S Plus is a new mid-range vacuum cleaner that joins the ILIFE V7S Pro with its wipe and sensor upgrades. In the following article we take a closer look at the innovations of the Plus model.

overview
Manufacturer/Model

iLife

Product

ILIFE V7S Plus

Specifications

Saugparameter
Brushes: 1 side brushes
Suction power: 400 Pa
Power: 22 Watt
Volume: 68 dB
Container: 0.3 liter
Filter: HEPA

Features
Suction function: Yes
Wipe function: Yes
Remote control: Yes
Return function: Yes
Cleaning modes: Auto, Dot, Edges and Schedule

Accumulator
Type: Lithium-ion
Capacity: 2.600mAh
Loading time: 200 - 350 minutes
Runtime: 110 - 120 minutes

Other
Sensors: Infrared, OBS
Size: 34.00 x 34.00 x 8.40 cm
Weight: 3000g

ILIFE V7S Plus

Update 01. July 2019

New ILIFE Deals: GearBest has a selection of ILIFE vacuum robots in January. Shipping is free of charge directly from the EU warehouse. The delivery time is 2-5 working days and customs and import taxes are not applicable. All deals can be found in the Deal-Box.

GearBest Flash Sale - ILIFE V5S Pro

With this GearBest offer you can buy the ILIFE V5S Pro Suction Robot with fast EU shipping for only 142 €.
ACTIVATE DEAL
142 € 162 €
Ongoing offer

GearBest Flash Sale - ILIFE V7S Plus

With this GearBest offer you can buy the ILIFE V7S Plus Suction Robot with fast EU shipping for only 159 €.
ACTIVATE DEAL
159 € 176 €
Ongoing offer

The Vacuum robot brand "ILIFE", which once sprang from the Chinese electronics manufacturer "Chuwi", now includes a wide range of suction aids, which are also very popular in this country. In addition to models from the low price segment (eg Chuwi ILIFE V5), the manufacturer leads under the name ILIFE V7 or V7S also numerous models from the middle price segment. The ILIFE V7S Plus is already the third model of the V7S model series. Currently the robotic vacuum cleaner is still on sale. Nevertheless, we have already looked at the datasheet.

Click here for the vacuum robot

ILIFE V7S Plus test

Sucking and wiping

Dust and water tank in one!

The suction robot is visually oriented to the predecessor models. The circular Kunstsotffgehäuse in the rose gold painting has one Diameter of 34 cm, 8.4 cm is high and brings 0.83 lbs on the scales. New is the combination of dust container and water tank. Instead of two separate containers, you only get one more container with one Capacity of 0.36 liters, Here, the container is divided into one 0.3 liter water chamber and a 0.06 liter dust chamber, The manufacturer expects this to be more efficient, no longer needs to be changed between the two containers depending on the application.

ILIFE V7S Plus Review

It would still be a powerful "downgrade" compared to the ILIFE V7S Pro. Although this offers two separate containers, but they have the same size, a significantly higher capacity of 0.5 or 0.4 liters. A dust chamber with only 0.06 liters of dust capacity would probably have to be emptied several times during a suction process. Efficiency looks different! There are good prospects regarding the Accessory compatibility of the V7S models among themselves. Already the models V7S and V7S Pro showed that the containers are compatible with each other. It is quite possible that the dust container of the predecessor, which is available separately, can also be used in the V7S Plus.

I-dropping technology

"I-dropping technology", As the vacuum robot moves, water is dispensed drop by drop to the microfiber cloth. If the vacuum robot stops, the water supply is stopped. As a result, a more uniform and long-lasting water distribution or water supply is possible. The wiper and holder are removable for easy cleaning.

Overview of I-Dropping Technology

Suction power and modes

The suction power of the ILIFE V7S Pro is 400 Pa. The volume achieved proud 68 dB, A side-mounted brush transports the dirt to the central main brush, which is grown by additional rubber slats and hair. With the party are the 4 classic suction profiles "Auto", "Spot", "Edge" and "Schedule", In contrast to the older ILIFE models, the cleaning takes place in the Auto mode no longer arbitrary. An implemented Artificial Intelligence (AI) ensures fully automatic and systematic room cleaning. in the Spot mode the vacuum robot works in circular movements. in the Edge Mode The vacuum robot is based on the room boundaries. Of the Schedule mode is a cleaning mode according to an individually definable schedule.

slopes masters the vacuum robot up to 15 °, Details with up to which amount carpet edges can be run over, the manufacturer does not. When the suction process is finished, the vacuum robot automatically returns to the charging station (Return-To-Home).

Crash and collision protection

In order to prevent collisions and crashes, the robotic vacuum cleaner with a total of 11 sensors fitted. Front-mounted sensors ensure that the ILIFE V7S Plus changes direction even before a collision. If a collision can not be prevented, an additional one provides "Bumper" for obstacle detection. Sensors mounted on the underside prevent driving over stairs or other edges. Thus, the vacuum robot can be used easily in areas with stair access. The sensors are of the infrared type. There is no laser or camera room recognition.

Overview of the functions

Battery and running time

The built-in Lithium-ion battery owns one Capacity of 2600 mAh, One battery charge is enough for one Running time of about 120 minutes. The charging time the manufacturer states 5 hours on. As soon as a low battery level is reached, the vacuum robot automatically moves back to the charging station (Return-To-Home).

ILIFE V7S Plus Vs. ILIFE V7S Pro

Comparison of the ILIFE V7S Pro with the ILIFE V7S Plus

Initial Coverage

Describing the ILIFE V7S Plus as an upgrade to the most recently released ILIFE V7S Pro would probably be a mistake. Lots more dares ILIFE with the plus model a new attempt and sets the Focus on the (wet) wipe function of the robot. Due to the i-dropping technology and the combination of dust and water container, quite interesting approaches are understandable. A critical view is to the lower suction power, the same time very high dropping volume and the low capacity of the dust chamber to throw.

Until the end of April, the robotic vacuum cleaner is on sale. The advance sale price is just under 170 €. Of course, as soon as we get a test copy of the ILIFE V7S Plus, this preview will follow a detailed review.

Price Comparison

Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
155,55€
Price comparison - buy offer at Geekmaxi
Shipping Shipped from Germany
179,99€
Price comparison - buy offer at TOMTOP
Shipping Shipped from Germany
245,96€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 14: 04

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

News
0

ILIFE V7S Plus Saugroboter – Neues Modell 2018

by Timo19. Juni 2018

Die ILIFE V7S Modellreihe erhält Zuwachs! Der ILIFE V7S Plus ist ein neuer Saugroboter aus dem mittleren Preissegment, der sich durch seine Wisch- und Sensor-Upgrades direkt neben den ILIFE V7S Pro gesellt. Im folgenden Beitrag schauen wir uns die Neuerungen des Plus-Modells näher an.

Überblick
Hersteller

ILIFE

Produktbezeichnung

ILIFE V7S Plus

Spezifikationen

Saugparameter
Bürsten: 1 Seitenbürsten
Saugkraft: 400 Pa
Leistung: 22 Watt
Lautstärke: 68 dB
Behälter: 0.3 Liter
Filter: HEPA

Funktionen
Saugfunktion: Ja
Wischfunktion: Ja
Fernbedienung: Ja
Rückkehrfunktion: Ja
Reinigungsmodi: Auto, Punkt, Kanten und Zeitplan

Akku
Typ: Lithium-Ionen
Kapazität: 2.600mAh
Ladezeit: 200 - 350 Minuten
Laufzeit: 110 - 120 Minuten

Sonstige
Sensoren: Infrarot, OBS
Größe: 34.00 x 34.00 x 8.40 cm
Gewicht: 3000g

ILIFE V7S Plus

Update (19. Juni 2018)

Neue GearBest Gutschein-Aktionen für eine Auswahl der ILIFE Saugroboter. Der Versand erfolgt bei vielen Modellen sogar direkt aus dem EU-Warenlager! Alle Infos zu den einzelnen Gutscheinen findest du anbei in der jeweiligen Box!

GearBest Coupon - ILIFE V7S Pro

Der ILIFE V7S Pro Saugroboter durch exklusiven Gearbest Coupon für nur 128.36€. Klicke Gutschein anzeigen um den Code eingeblendet zu bekommen!

GearBest Coupon - ILIFE V7S Pro

Der ILIFE V7S Pro Saugroboter durch exklusiven Gearbest Coupon für nur 128.36€. Klicke Gutschein anzeigen um den Code eingeblendet zu bekommen!

GearBest Coupon - ILIFE V7S Plus

Der ILIFE V7S Plus Saugroboter durch exklusiven Gearbest Coupon für nur 160.98€. Klicke Gutschein anzeigen um den Code eingeblendet zu bekommen!

GearBest Coupon - ILIFE V7S Plus

Der ILIFE V7S Plus Saugroboter durch exklusiven Gearbest Coupon für nur 160.98€. Klicke Gutschein anzeigen um den Code eingeblendet zu bekommen!

Die Saugroboter-Marke „ILIFE“, die einst dem chinesischen Elektronikhersteller „Chuwi“ entsprang, umfasst mittlerweile ein breites Sortiment an Saughilfen, die sich auch hierzulande großer Beliebtheit erfreuen. Neben Modellen aus dem Niedrigpreissegment (z.B. Chuwi ILIFE V5), führt der Hersteller unter der Bezeichnung ILIFE V7 bzw. V7S auch zahlreiche Modelle aus dem mittleren Preissegment. Der ILIFE V7S Plus ist nun bereits das dritte Modell der V7S-Modellreihe. Aktuell befindet sich der Saugroboter noch im Vorverkauf. Das Datenblatt haben wir uns dennoch bereits angesehen.

Hier geht es zum Saugroboter

ILIFE V7S Plus Test

Saugen und Wischen

Staub- und Wassertank in Einem!

Der Saugroboter orientiert sich optisch an den Vorgängermodellen. Das kreisrunde Kunstsotffgehäuse im roségoldenen Anstrich hat einen Durchmesser von 34 cm, ist 8.4 cm hoch und bringt 3 kg auf die Waage. Neu ist die Kombination von Staubbehälter und Wassertank. Statt zwei separater Behältnisse, erhält man nur mehr ein Behältnis mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 0.36 Litern. Dabei unterteilt sich das Behältnis in eine 0.3 Liter Wasserkammer und eine 0.06 Liter Staubkammer. Der Hersteller verspricht sich dadurch eine höhere Effizienz, muss je nach Einsatz nicht mehr zwischen beiden Behältnissen gewechselt werden.

ILIFE V7S Plus Review

Verglichen mit dem ILIFE V7S Pro wäre es dennoch ein mächtiges „Downgrade“.  Dieser bietet zwar zwei getrennte Behältnisse, diese weisen jedoch bei gleicher Baugröße ein deutlich höheres Fassungsvermögen von 0.5 bzw. 0.4 Litern auf. Eine Staubkammer mit nur 0.06 Litern Staub-Fassungsvermögen müsste wahrscheinlich bereits während eines Saugvorgangs mehrmals geleert werden. Effizienz sieht anders aus! Gute Aussichten gibt es bezüglich der Zubehör-Kompatibilität der V7S-Modelle untereinander. Bereits die Modelle V7S und V7S Pro zeigten, dass die Behältnisse untereinander kompatibel sind. Es ist gut möglich, dass der Staubbehälter des Vorgängers, welcher separat erhältlich ist, auch in den V7S Plus eingesetzt werden kann.

I-dropping Technologie

„i-dropping Technologie“. Sobald sich der Saugroboter bewegt, wird Wasser tröpfchenweise an das Mikrofasertuch abgegeben. Steht der Saugroboter still, wird die Wasserzufuhr gestoppt. Dadurch ist eine gleichmäßigere und langanhaltendere Wasserverteilung bzw. Wasserzufuhr möglich. Zur einfachen Reinigung sind Wischtuch und Halterung abnehmbar.

Übersicht zur I-Dropping Technologie

Saugleistung und Modi

Die Saugkraft des ILIFE V7S Pro liegt bei 400 Pa. Die Lautstärke erreicht stolze 68 dB. Eine seitlich angebrachte Bürste transportiert den Schmutz zur mittleren Hauptbürste, die durch zusätzliche Gummi-Lamellen auch Haaren gewachsen ist. Mit von der Partie sind die 4 klassischen Saugprofile „Auto“, „Spot“, „Edge“ und „Schedule“. Im Gegensatz zu den älteren ILIFE Modellen erfolgt die Reinigung im Auto-Modus nicht mehr willkürlich. Eine implementierte Artificial Intelligence (AI) sorgt für eine voll-automatische und auch systematische Raumreinigung. Im Spot-Modus arbeitet sich der Saugroboter in kreisrunden Bewegungen vor. Im Edge-Modus orientiert sich der Saugroboter an dem Raumbegrenzungen. Der Schedule-Modus ist ein Reinigungsmodus nach individuell festlegbarem Zeitplan.

Steigungen meistert der Saugroboter mit bis zu 15°. Angaben mit bis zu welcher Höhe auch Teppichkanten überfahren werden können, macht der Hersteller nicht. Ist der Saugvorgang beendet, fährt der Saugroboter automatisch zurück zur Ladestation (Return-To-Home).

Absturz- und Kollisionsschutz

Um Kollisionen und Treppenabstürze zu verhindern, ist der Saugroboter mit insgesamt 11 Sensoren ausgestattet. Frontal angebrachte Sensoren sorgen dafür, dass der ILIFE V7S Plus noch vor einer Kollision die Richtung ändert. Ist eine Kollision nicht zu verhindern, sorgt ein zusätzlicher „Bumper“ für eine Hinderniserkennung. Auf der Unterseite angebrachte Sensoren verhindern das Überfahren Treppenabsätzen oder sonstigen Kanten. Somit lässt sich der Saugroboter auch in Bereichen mit Treppenzugang problemlos nutzen. Die Sensorik ist vom Typ Infrarot. Eine Laser- oder Kamera-Raumerkennung gibt es nicht.

Übersicht zu den Funktionen

Akku und Laufzeit

Der verbaute Lithium-Ionen Akku besitzt eine Kapazität von 2600 mAh. Eine Akkuladung genügt für eine Laufzeit von ungefähr 120 Minuten. Die Ladezeit gibt der Hersteller mit 5 Stunden an. Sobald ein geringer Akkustand erreicht ist, fährt der Saugroboter automatisch zurück zur Ladestation (Return-To-Home).

ILIFE V7S Plus vs. ILIFE V7S Pro

Vergleich des ILIFE V7S Pro mit dem ILIFE V7S Plus

Ersteinschätzung

Den ILIFE V7S Plus als Upgrade der zuletzt erschienenen ILIFE V7S Pro zu bezeichnen wäre vermutlich verfehlt. Viel mehr wagt ILIFE mit dem Plus-Modell einen neuen Versuch und legt den Fokus auf die (Nass)Wischfunktion des Roboters. Durch die i-dropping Technologie und die Kombination von Staub- und Wasserbehältnis sind auch durchaus interessante Ansätze nachvollziehbar. Einen kritischen Blick gilt es auf die geringere Saugleistung, die gleichzeitig recht hoch ausfallende Lautstärke und die geringe Kapazität der Staubkammer zu werfen.

Bis Ende April befindet sich der Saugroboter im Vorverkauf. Der Vorverkaufspreis liegt bei knapp 170€. Sobald uns ein Testexemplar des ILIFE V7S Plus erreicht, folgt dieser Vorschau selbstverständlich ein ausführlicher Testbericht.

Preisvergleich

Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
180,18€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekmaxi kaufen
Versand Versand aus Deutschland
199,99€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei TOMTOP kaufen
Versand Versand aus Deutschland
172,19€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 18. Juli 2018 12:03

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
  Subscribe  
Benachrichtigung