News
1

ILIFE V1 - The little one among the greats

by Timo8. January 2019
On the one hand, Chuwi is a well-known manufacturer of low-cost tablets from China. However, Chuwi also carries a considerable range of vacuum robots under the brand name "ILIFE", which has been greatly expanded in recent months. Also in this country, the Chuwi ILIFE series enjoys increasing popularity. The Chuwi ILIFE V1 is the latest model released in August 2016.
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

Hold on

Product

ILIFE V1

Specifications

Saugparameter
Brushes: 2 side brushes
Suction power: 500 Pa
Power: 20 Watt
Suction range: 150 - 200 m²
Volume: 65 dB
Container: 0.3 liter
Filter: HEPA

Features
Suction function: Yes
Wiping function: no
Remote control: no
Return function: no
Cleaning modes: Auto, Dot, Edges and Schedule

Accumulator
Type: Lithium-ion
Capacity: 2.200mAh
Loading time: 200 - 250 minutes
Runtime: 70 - 90 minutes

other
Sensors: Infrared, OBS
Size: 30.00 x 30.00 x 7.50 cm
Weight: 2000g

What's in the box

1x Chuwi ILIFE V1
1x Charging Adapter
2x brush
4x filter
1x filter cleaner
1x dust container
1x user manual

Update 01. July 2019

New ILIFE Deals: GearBest has a selection of ILIFE vacuum robots in January. Shipping is free of charge directly from the EU warehouse. The delivery time is 2-5 working days and customs and import taxes are not applicable. All deals can be found in the Deal-Box.

GearBest Flash Sale - ILIFE V5S Pro

With this GearBest offer you can buy the ILIFE V5S Pro Suction Robot with fast EU shipping for only 142 €.
ACTIVATE DEAL
142€ 162€
Ongoing offer

GearBest Flash Sale - ILIFE V7S Plus

With this GearBest offer you can buy the ILIFE V7S Plus Suction Robot with fast EU shipping for only 159 €.
ACTIVATE DEAL
159€ 176€
Ongoing offer

ILIFE V1 vacuum robot

Anyone who has closely followed the previous ILIFE models will only see a few new features in the ILIFE V1. The design is hardly different from the models ILIFE V5 or ILIFE V7, The size is 30.60 7.60 x x 7.60cm and the weight is with the manufacturer 2kg specified. Different color variants are not offered, which is why the selection is limited to a white model. The Performance is 20W, the Suction power is with 500 Pa and is thus below the V5 models (~ 850 Pa), but above the model ILIFE V7 (400 Pa). The volume is less than 70 dB specified.

The ILIFE V1 also has one exchangeable dust cassette, which is inserted over the top of the housing. An additional water tank does not exist, as well as a wiping function is not supported. The capacity of the container is 0.3l, Two side-mounted Brush ensure that the dust is transported to the suction inlet. In direct comparison to the ILIFE V7, the ILIFE has V1 no suction brush. The 2.200mAh large Li-ion battery promises an operating time of 70 to 90 minutes and a loading time of about 250 Minutes, As can be seen on the product images, the ILIFE V1 has contact surfaces on the underside of the housing, which makes charging via the charging station possible. Unfortunately, this vacuum robot is delivered without a base station.

ILIFE vacuum robot spare parts set

ILIFE V1 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner - Gearbest.com

The Renigungsmodi are on one automatic cleaning mode and on one edge cleaning limited. In automatic mode, the robotic vacuum cleaner arbitrarily moves the surfaces to be cleaned. In edge mode, the robot orients itself at the edges of the room and drives it away. Several Infrared Sensors on the outside and bottom of the case prevent a collision or even crash. With an additional Remote Control The ILIVE V1 can also be controlled manually.

Overall, the ILIFE V1 by Chuwi is a mix of ILIFE V7 and V5. In terms of price, the V1 is very close to the ILIFE V5 Pro, which however offers more power and also has an additional wiping function. If the price of the Chuwi ILIFE V1 does not drop significantly, the V5 Pro is the much better choice.

Price Comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
10-30 working days
113,42€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 2. August 2020 08: 01
guest
1 Comment
Oldest
Latest
Inline feedback
View all comments
Frank

I do not know if I see the description correctly, but at least the headline would be a change to the previous products that the V1 systematically navigated through spaces and not by chance as before. Since you have to wait for more details, I understand the "Intelligent Rout Planing" in the title at least once so

News
1

ILIFE V1 РDer Kleine unter den Großen

by Timo8. Januar 2019
Chuwi ist einerseits ein bekannter Hersteller f√ľr preisg√ľnstige Tablets aus China. Allerdings¬†f√ľhrt¬†Chuwi unter der Marke "ILIFE" auch ein beachtliches Sortiment an Saugrobotern, welches in den letzten Monaten stark¬†ausgebaut wurde. Auch hierzulande erfreut sich¬†die Chuwi ILIFE Serie an zunehmender Beliebtheit. Der Chuwi ILIFE V1 ist das aktuellste Modell, welches im August 2016 erschienen ist.
√úberblick
Hersteller

Chuwi

Produktbezeichnung

ILIFE V1

Spezifikationen

Saugparameter
B√ľrsten: 2 Seitenb√ľrsten
Saugkraft: 500 Pa
Leistung: 20 Watt
Saugreichweite: 150 - 200 m²
Lautstärke: 65 dB
Behälter: 0.3 Liter
Filter: HEPA

Funktionen
Saugfunktion: Ja
Wischfunktion: Nein
Fernbedienung: Nein
R√ľckkehrfunktion: Nein
Reinigungsmodi: Auto, Punkt, Kanten und Zeitplan

Akku
Typ: Lithium-Ionen
Kapazität: 2.200mAh
Ladezeit: 200 - 250 Minuten
Laufzeit: 70 - 90 Minuten

Sonstige
Sensoren: Infrarot, OBS
Größe: 30.00 x 30.00 x 7.50 cm
Gewicht: 2000g

Lieferumfang

1x Chuwi ILIFE V1
1x Lade-Adapter
2x B√ľrste
4x Filter
1x Filterreiniger
1x Staubbehälter
1x Bedienungsanleitung

Update 01. Juli 2019

Neue ILIFE Deals: GearBest hat im Januar verschiedene ILIFE Saugroboter im Angebot. Der Versand erfolgt kostenfrei direkt aus dem EU-Warenlager. Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2-5 Werktage und Zoll sowie Einfuhrsteuern fallen nicht an. Alle Deals findest du anbei in der Deal-Box.

GearBest Flash Sale - ILIFE V5S Pro

Mit diesem GearBest Angebot kannst du den ILIFE V5S Pro Saugroboter mit schnellem EU Versand reduziert f√ľr nur 142‚ā¨ kaufen.
DEAL AKTIVIEREN
142‚ā¨ 162‚ā¨
Laufendes Angebot

GearBest Flash Sale - ILIFE V7S Plus

Mit diesem GearBest Angebot kannst du den ILIFE V7S Plus Saugroboter mit schnellem EU Versand reduziert f√ľr nur 159‚ā¨ kaufen.
DEAL AKTIVIEREN
159‚ā¨ 176‚ā¨
Laufendes Angebot

ILIFE V1 Saugroboter

Wer die bisherigen ILIFE Modelle n√§her verfolgt hat, wird im ILIFE V1 nur¬†wenige¬†Neuerungen erkennen. Das Design unterscheidet sich kaum von den Modellen ILIFE V5 bzw. ILIFE V7. Die Gr√∂√üe betr√§gt¬†30.60 x 7.60 x 7.60cm und das Gewicht wird vom Hersteller mit 2kg angegeben. Verschiedene Farbvarianten werden nicht angeboten, weshalb die Auswahl¬†auf ein wei√ües Modell begrenzt¬†ist. Die Leistung betr√§gt 20W, die Saugkraft ist mit 500 Pa angegeben und liegt somit unter den V5 Modellen (~850 Pa), aber √ľber dem Modell ILIFE V7 (400 Pa). Die Lautst√§rke wird mit weniger als¬†70 dB angegeben.

Auch der ILIFE V1 besitzt eine austauschbare Staubkassette, die √ľber die Geh√§useoberseite eingelegt wird. Einen zus√§tzlichen Wassertank gibt es nicht, als auch wird eine Wischfunktion nicht unterst√ľtzt. Die Kapazit√§t des Beh√§lters betr√§gt 0.3l. Zwei seitlich angebrachte B√ľrsten sorgen daf√ľr, dass der Staub zum Saugeingang transportiert wird. Im direkten Vergleich zum ILIFE V7 besitzt der ILIFE V1 keine Saugb√ľrste.¬†Der 2.200mAh gro√üe Li-Ion Akku verspricht eine Betriebszeit von 70 bis 90¬†Minuten und eine Ladezeit von etwa¬†250¬†Minuten. Wie auf den Produktbildern zu erkennen ist, besitzt der ILIFE V1 Kontaktfl√§chen an der Geh√§useunterseite, wodurch ein Aufladen mittels Ladestation m√∂glich ist. Leider wird dieser Saugroboter ohne Basisstation ausgeliefert.

ILIFE Saugroboter Ersatzteil-Set

ILIFE V1 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner - Gearbest.com

Die Renigungsmodi sind auf einen automatischen Reinigungsmodus und auf eine Kantenreinigung beschr√§nkt. Im automatischen Modus f√§hrt der Saugroboter willk√ľrlich die zu reinigenden Fl√§chen ab. Im Kantenmodus orientiert sich der Roboter an den Raumkanten und f√§hrt diese ab. Mehrere Infrarot-Sensoren an der¬†Au√üen- und Unterseite des Geh√§uses verhindern einen Zusammensto√ü oder gar Absturz. Mit einer zus√§tzlichen Fernbedienung kann der ILIVE V1 auch manuell gesteuert werden.

Insgesamt lässt sich festhalten, dass der ILIFE V1 von Chuwi ein Mix aus ILIFE V7 und V5 ist. Preislich orientiert sich der V1 dabei sehr nahe an dem ILIFE V5 Pro, der jedoch mehr Leistung bietet und auch eine zusätzliche Wischfunktion besitzt. Sollte der Preis des Chuwi ILIFE V1 nicht deutlich fallen, ist der V5 Pro die deutlich bessere Wahl.

Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
120,76€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 10. Juli 2020 08:02
guest
1 Kommentar
√Ąlteste
Neueste
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Frank

Ich wei√ü nicht ob ich die Beschreibung richtig sehe, aber zumindest der √úberschrift nach w√§re eine √Ąnderung zu den bisherigen Produkten, dass der V1 mit System durch R√§ume navigiert und nicht wie bisher durch Zufall. Da muss man mal weitere Details abwarten, ich verstehe das “ Intelligent Rout Planing“ in der √úberschrift zumindest erst mal so