Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Buy the Kospet Power Smartwatch.
46
46 °

Kospet Power Smartwatch for 123 €

Offer created by Timo on September 17, 2020

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the Kospet Power Smartwatch for only € 123 instead of € 247! The dispatch takes place directly from the Gearbest warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

Kospet Power product details

The Kospet Power is one of the craziest, if not the craziest smartwatch available on the market right now. The inconspicuous watch has it all, because instead of a limited user interface, this smartwatch uses a full-fledged Android 7.1.1, as known from smartphones. This means that apps can be loaded directly onto the smartwatch via the Google Play Store. Regardless of whether it is a map app, web browser or fitness app, the Kospet Power offers almost limitless possibilities to be expanded with apps afterwards. A MediaTek MT6739 processor, supported by 3GB RAM and 32GB data storage, works under the hood of the smartwatch. So you have enough space to store pictures, music and apps.

Kospet Power Smartwatch technical data.

Speaking of pictures - the Smartwach even has two cameras installed. A 2 MP front camera shoots selfies and is suitable for spontaneous video calls. A side 8 MP camera allows you to take one or the other snapshot. The 4G LTE smartwatch is suitable for being reachable with the Kospet Power on the go. Insert the SIM card and you can make calls with the smartwatch. Just like with a smartphone! The mobile radio frequencies common in the EU are all supported. Other connection standards are Bluetooth 4.0 and dual-band WiFi.

Kospet Power integrated watchface store.

The display (TFT) of the smartwatch has a diagonal of 1.6 inches with 400 x 400 pixels. The integrated watchface store, from which hundreds of watchfaces can be downloaded, ensures individuality. The display is embedded in a high-quality ceramic housing. Unfortunately, Kospet does not reveal the extent to which the smartwatch is waterproof. More on that in the test! Nevertheless, the Kospet Power is equipped for the sporty wearer. 9 sports programs are supported, which record different tracking patterns depending on the activity. If you wear the smartwatch while running outdoors, for example, GPS ensures a higher accuracy of the recorded route.

Kospet Power with 9 sports programs.

A heart rate sensor also monitors the heartbeat. So that the smartwatch doesn't run out of breath too quickly, it is equipped with a 900 mAh battery. The charger itself acts as a power bank and has an additional 900 mAh battery installed. The smartwatch can be charged once without a power source. Pretty cool!

Specifications

data Brand: Kospet
Model: Kospet Power
Type: smartwatch
Display: 1.6 inch TFT 400 × 400
Waterproof: IP67
Temperature: no
Heart rate: Yes
Pedometer: Yes
Sleep Monitor: Yes
Bluetooth: 4.0
LTE: Yes, 4G
GPS: Yes
Camera: Yes, 2 + 8MP
OS: Android 7.1.1
Battery: 900 mAh (5-7 days)
Dimensions Weight: 98g
Size: 3.50 x 4.15 x 1.10 cm

Kospet Power reviews

There is currently no review of the smartwatch.

User Reviews

Kospet Power
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Top smartwatch deals

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version
60 °

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 product details Smart fitness bracelets are a dime a dozen, but a manufacturer can stand out from the crowd. The...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Kospet Power Smartwatch kaufen.
47

Kospet Power Smartwatch für 123€

47°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 17. September 2020

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du die Kospet Power Smartwatch für nur 123€ statt 247€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem Gearbest Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

Kospet Power Produktdetails

Die Kospet Power ist eine verrücktesten, wenn nicht sogar die verrückteste Smartwatch, die der Markt aktuell hergibt. Die unscheinbare Uhr hat es in sich, denn statt einer eingeschränkten Benutzeroberfläche verwendet diese Smartwatch ein vollwertiges Android 7.1.1, wie man es von Smartphones kennt. Das heißt Apps lassen sich direkt über den Google Play Store auf die Smartwatch laden. Egal ob Karten-App, Webbrowser oder Fitness-App, die Kospet Power bietet fast grenzenlose Möglichkeiten nachträglich um Apps erweitert zu werden. Unter der Haube der Smartwatch arbeitet ein MediaTek MT6739 Prozessor, dem 3GB RAM und 32GB Datenspeicher zur Seite stehen. Man hat also genügend Platz um Bilder, Musik und Apps abzulegen.

Kospet Power Smartwatch technische Daten.

Apropos Bilder – die Smartwach hat sogar zwei Kameras verbaut. Eine 2 MP Frontkamera schießt Selfies und eignet sich zur spontanen Videotelefonie. Eine seitliche 8 MP Kamera ermöglicht dein ein oder anderen Schnappschuss. Um auch unterwegs mit der Kospet Power erreichbar zu sein, ist die Smartwatch 4G LTE tauglich. SIM-Karte einlegen und schon kann man mit der Smartwatch telefonieren. Genauso wie mit einem Smartphone! Die in der EU gängigen Mobilfunkfrequenzen werden allesamt unterstützt. Weitere Verbindungsstandards sind Bluetooth 4.0 und Dual-Band WiFi.

Kospet Power integrierter Watchface-Store.

Das Display (TFT) der Smartwatch löst bei einer Diagonale von 1.6 Zoll mit 400 x 400 Pixel auf. Für Individualität sorgt der integrierte Watchface-Store, über den sich hunderte Watchfaces herunterladen lassen. Eingebettet ist das Display in einem hochwertigen Keramik-Gehäuse. Inwiefern die Smartwatch wasserdicht ist, lässt Kospet leider nicht erkennen. Dazu dann mehr im Test! Trotzdem ist die Kospet Power für den sportlichen Träger gerüstet. So werden 9 Sportprogramme unterstützt, die je nach Aktivität unterschiedliche Trackingmuster aufzeichnen. Trägt man die Smartwatch beispielsweise beim Lauftraining im Freien, sorgt GPS für eine höhere Genauigkeit der aufgezeichneten Strecke.

Kospet Power mit 9 Sportprogrammen.

Ein Herzfrequenzsensor überwacht zusätzlich den Herzschlag. Damit der Smartwatch nicht allzu schnell die Puste ausgeht, ist sie mit einem 900 mAh Akku ausgestattet. Das Ladegerät selbst agiert als Powerbank und hat einen weiteren 900 mAh Akku verbaut. Ohne Stromquelle lässt sich die Smartwatch einmalig darüber aufladen. Ziemlich cool!

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Kospet
Modell: Kospet Power
Typ: Smartwatch
Display: 1.6 Zoll TFT 400×400
Wasserdicht: IP67
Temperatur: Nein
Herzfrequenz: Ja
Schrittzähler: Ja
Schlafmonitor: Ja
Bluetooth: 4.0
LTE: Ja, 4G
GPS: Ja
Kamera: Ja, 2+8MP
OS: Android 7.1.1
Akku: 900 mAh (5-7 Tage)
Abmessungen Gewicht: 98g
Größe: 3.50 x 4.15 x 1.10 cm

Kospet Power Testberichte

Aktuell gibt es noch keinen Testbericht zur Smartwatch.

Nutzerbewertungen

Kospet Power
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
Top Smartwatch Deals
Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version
61°

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Produktdetails Smarte Fitnessarmbänder gibt es wie Sand am Meer, doch ein Hersteller kann sich von der breiten Masse abheben. Die...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner