Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

POCO X3 Pro header

News

POCO X3 Pro smartphone from 180 € at Banggood!

 POCO X3 Pro in detail 

Offer

 Banggood has the POCO X3 Pro with 8 + 256GB at the top price of 203 euros. Alternatively, there is the model with 6 + 128GB for only 180 euros.

10 € Banggood Coupon - POCO X3 Pro (6 + 128GB Global)

With this Banggood Coupon you can buy the product POCO X3 Pro (6 + 128GB Global) reduced for only 180 €.
BG5518c2
SHOW COUPON
10€ Discount
12.11.2021

13 € Banggood Coupon - POCO X3 Pro (8 + 256GB Global)

With this Banggood Coupon you can buy the product POCO X3 Pro (8 + 256GB Global) reduced for only 203 €.
BGf3b455
SHOW COUPON
13€ Discount
12.11.2021

The promotion is only valid for 48 hours until November 12, 2021. Simply call up the discount code and enter it in the last ordering step. Shipping is from Hong Kong, but all import costs are already included in the price!

Qualcomm Snapdragon 860

The POCO X3 Pro is the first smartphone with the new Qualcomm Snapdragon 860 chip. However, the system-on-chip is not as new as you might think. Strictly speaking, it is a re-branding of the Snapdragon 2019+, which was released in 855. Only the clock rate has been slightly corrected upwards. The technology behind it has remained the same. It is still remarkable to install a chip from the 800 series in a mid-range smartphone for the first time. In terms of performance, the POCO X3 Pro is definitely not a snail!

POCO X3 Pro Black

The memory equipment is also impressive. Lush 6GB or 8GB LPDDR4X RAM and 128GB or 256GB UFS3.1 data storage guarantee smooth multitasking and fast data transfers. The hybrid SIM slot allows the use of an additional microSD memory card instead of a second SIM card. NFC, Dual-AC WiFi and Bluetooth 5.0 are also on board. On the software side, MIUI 12 is already based on Android 11 on the smartphone.

Huge 5160 mAh battery

You probably don't have to worry about battery life and charging time with the POCO X3 Pro. A large 5.160 mAh battery meets fast 33 watt fast charging. The battery is fully charged in just under an hour. A suitable quick charger is included in the scope of delivery.

Smooth 120 Hz display

In contrast to POCO F3 the POCO X3 Pro has installed an LC dot display. Nevertheless, you can enjoy a 6,67 inch display size with full HD + resolution (2400 x 1080 pixels) and a smooth 120 Hz refresh rate. When scrolling on the web or in mobile gaming, the high refresh rate is noticeable through a particularly fluid display. Coupled with a 240 Hz touch sampling rate, the touchscreen is particularly responsive.

POCO X3 Pro Blue

Further display features are HDR10, a 450 cd / m² display brightness and a Corning Gorilla Glass 6 screen protector. A fingerprint scanner did not make it under the display. Instead, it is located on the side of the housing.

Quadruple camera with 48 MP main sensor

The quadruple camera setup is divided into a main camera with 48 megapixel Sony IMX582 sensor, an 8 megapixel ultra wide angle camera, a 2 megapixel macro camera and a 2 megapixel depth sensor. The main camera is identical to the main camera of the POCO F3. So-called 4-in-1 pixel binning also ensures better recordings here by merging pixels that are next to each other. A 20 megapixel front camera is responsible for selfies.

POCO X3 Pro Gold

Price and availability

The POCO X3 Pro will be available from March 26, 2021 in the colors Phantom Black, Frost Blue and Metal Bronze. The model with 6GB + 128GB storage is available at an RRP of 249,90 euros. For the 8GB + 256GB variant, 299,90 euros are required.

 Early birds can buy the smartphone from March 26th for only 199,90 euros or 249,90 euros online at po.co and Amazon. This offer is valid while stocks last.

You can find more information at po.co.

Source: Press Release

Comment on

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Overview
Manufacturer

POCO

Model

POCO X3 Pro

Specifications

 Processor and memory 
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 860
GPU: Adreno 640
RAM: 6GB / 8GB (LPDDR4X)
Internal memory: 128GB / 256GB (UFS3.1)
Memory extension: Yes

 Display 
Display type: LCD DotDisplay
Display diagonal: 6.67 inches
Display resolution: 2400 x 1080 pixels
Display frequency: 120 Hz
Display brightness: up to 450 cd / m²
Screen Protector: Gorilla Glass 6

HDR: HDR10
MEMC: No.
Sampling rate: 240 Hz
Multitouch: 10 fingers

 cameras 
Main camera: 48 MP (1/2 ", f / 1.79 aperture)
Ultra wide angle: 8 MP (FOV 119 °, f / 2.2 aperture)
Macro camera: 2 MP (focus: 4cm, f / 2.4 aperture)
Depth camera: 2 MP (f / 2.4 aperture)

Front camera: 20 MP (f / 2.2 aperture)

 Mesh 
SIM type: Hybrid SIM
SIM size: Nano SIM
eSIM: No.

GSM: 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 MHz
WCDMA: Bands 1/2/4/5/8
FDD-LTE: Bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/20/28
TD-LTE: Bands 38/40/41

 wireless 
WiFi: 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac
Bluetooth: 5.0
Position: GPS / AGPS / Glonass / Beidou / Galileo

Sensors
* Ambient light sensor
* Accelerometer
* Proximity Sensor
*Gyroscope
* Fingerprint sensor (in-display)
* NFC
* IR blaster

 Accumulator 
Battery: 4.160 mAh
Fast charge function: 33 Watt
Qi store: no

 other 
Operating system: Android 11 (MIUI 12)
Connection: USB-C
Size: 165,3 76,8 x x 9,4 mm
Weight: 215g

More from POCO

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

POCO X3 Pro Header

News

POCO X3 Pro Smartphone schon ab 180€ bei Banggood!

POCO X3 Pro im Detail

Angebot

Banggood hat das POCO X3 Pro mit 8+256GB zum Spitzenpreis von 203 Euro im Angebot. Alternativ gibt es das Modell mit 6+128GB für nur 180 Euro.

10€ Banggood Coupon - POCO X3 Pro (6+128GB Global)

Mit diesem Banggood Coupon kannst du das Produkt POCO X3 Pro (6+128GB Global) reduziert für nur 180€ kaufen.
BG5518c2
COUPON ZEIGEN
10€ Rabatt
12.11.2021

13€ Banggood Coupon - POCO X3 Pro (8+256GB Global)

Mit diesem Banggood Coupon kannst du das Produkt POCO X3 Pro (8+256GB Global) reduziert für nur 203€ kaufen.
BGf3b455
COUPON ZEIGEN
13€ Rabatt
12.11.2021

Die Aktion gilt nur 48 Stunden bis zum 12. November 2021. Einfach den Rabattcode abrufen und im letzten Bestellschritt eintragen. Der Versand erfolgt aus Hongkong, allerdings sind alle anfallenden Importkosten bereits im Preis enthalten!

Qualcomm Snapdragon 860

Das POCO X3 Pro ist das erste Smartphone mit neuem Qualcomm Snapdragon 860 Chip. Allerdings ist das System-on-Chip gar nicht so neu, wie man zunächst vermutet. Strenggenommen handelt es sich um ein Re-Branding des 2019 erschienenen Snapdragon 855+. Lediglich die Taktrate wurde leicht nach oben korrigiert. Die Technik dahinter ist gleichgeblieben. Einen Chip der 800er Reihe erstmals in einem Mittelklasse-Smartphone zu verbauen, ist dennoch bemerkenswert. Was die Leistung betrifft, so ist das POCO X3 Pro definitiv keine Schnecke!

POCO X3 Pro Black

Auch die Speicherausstattung kann sich sehen lassen. Üppige 6GB oder 8GB LPDDR4X RAM und 128GB oder 256GB UFS3.1 Datenspeicher garantieren flüssiges Multitasking und schnelle Datenübertragungen. Der Hybrid-SIM-Slot erlaubt die Verwendung einer zusätzlichen microSD-Speicherkarte anstelle einer zweiten SIM-Karte. NFC, Dual-AC WiFi und Bluetooth 5.0 sind mit an Bord. Softwareseitig befindet sich bereits MIUI 12 auf Android 11 Basis auf dem Smartphone.

Riesiger 5160 mAh Akku

Gedanken um die Akkulaufzeit und Ladezeit muss man sich mit dem POCO X3 Pro höchstwahrscheinlich nicht machen. Ein großer 5.160 mAh Akku trifft dabei auf schnelles 33 Watt Fast-Charging. In knapp einer Stunde ist der Akku vollständig geladen. Ein passendes Schnellladegerät ist im Lieferumfang enthalten.

Flüssiges 120 Hz Display

Im Gegensatz zum POCO F3 hat das POCO X3 Pro ein LC-DotDisplay verbaut. Trotzdem darf man sich an einer 6,67 Zoll Displaygröße mit Full-HD+ Auflösung (2400 x 1080 Pixel) und einer flüssigen 120 Hz Bildwiederholrate erfreuen. Beim Scrollen im Web oder beim Mobile Gaming macht sich die hohe Bildwiederholfrequenz durch eine besonders flüssige Darstellung bemerkbar. Gepaart mit einer 240 Hz Touch-Sampling-Rate ist der Touchscreen besonders reaktionsfreundlich.

POCO X3 Pro Blue

Weitere Displaymerkmale sind HDR10, eine 450 cd/m² Displayhelligkeit und ein Corning Gorilla Glass 6 Displayschutz. Ein Fingerabdruckscanner hat es nicht unter das Display geschafft. Dieser befindet sich stattdessen seitlich am Gehäuse.

Vierfach-Kamera mit 48 MP Hauptsensor

Das Vierfach-Kamerasetup unterteilt sich in eine Hauptkamera mit 48 Megapixel Sony IMX582 Sensor, eine 8 Megapixel Ultraweitwinkelkamera, eine 2 Megapixel Makrokamera und einen 2 Megapixel Tiefensensor. Die Hauptkamera ist identisch zur Hauptkamera des POCO F3. Sogenanntes 4-in-1 Pixel Binning sorgt auch hier für bessere Aufnahmen durch Zusammenfügen beieinanderliegender Pixel. Für Selfies ist eine 20 Megapixel Frontkamera zuständig.

POCO X3 Pro Gold

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Das POCO X3 Pro wird ab dem 26. März 2021 in den Farben Phantom Black, Frost Blue und Metal Bronze erhältlich sein. Das Modell mit 6GB+128GB Speicher ist zu einer UVP von 249,90 Euro erhältlich. Für die 8GB+256GB Variante werden 299,90 Euro verlangt.

Early-Birds können das Smartphone ab dem 26. März für nur 199,90 Euro bzw. 249,90 Euro online unter po.co und Amazon kaufen. Das Angebot gilt solange der Vorrat reicht.

Weitere Informationen findet ihr auf po.co.

Quelle: Pressemitteilung

Kommentieren

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Überblick
Hersteller

POCO

Modell

POCO X3 Pro

Spezifikationen

Prozessor und Speicher
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 860
GPU: Adreno 640
RAM: 6GB / 8GB (LPDDR4X)
Interner Speicher: 128GB / 256GB (UFS3.1)
Speichererweiterung: Ja

Display
Displaytyp: LCD DotDisplay
Displaydiagonale: 6.67 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 2400 x 1080 Pixel
Displayfrequenz: 120 Hz
Displayhelligkeit: bis 450 cd/m²
Displayschutz: Gorilla Glass 6

HDR: HDR10
MEMC: Nein
Abtastrate: 240 Hz
Multitouch: 10 Finger

Kameras
Hauptkamera: 48 MP (1/2", f/1.79 Blende)
Ultra-Weitwinkel: 8 MP (FOV 119°, f/2.2 Blende)
Makrokamera: 2 MP (Fokus: 4cm, f/2.4 Blende)
Tiefenkamera: 2 MP (f/2.4 Blende)

Frontkamera: 20 MP (f/2.2 Blende )

Netz
SIM-Typ: Hybrid-SIM
SIM-Größe: Nano-SIM
eSIM: Nein

GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz
WCDMA: Bands 1/2/4/5/8
FDD-LTE: Bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/20/28
TD-LTE: Bands 38/40/41

Wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Bluetooth: 5.0
Position: GPS /AGPS / Glonass / Beidou / Galileo

Sensoren
*Umgebungslichtsensor
*Beschleunigungssensor
*Näherungssensor
*Gyroskop
*Fingerabdrucksensor (In-Display)
*NFC
*IR-Blaster

Akku
Akku: 4.160 mAh
Schnellladefunktion: 33 Watt
Qi-Laden: Nein

Sonstige
Betriebssystem: Android 11 (MIUI 12)
Anschluss: USB-C
Größe: 165,3 x 76,8 x 9,4 mm
Gewicht: 215g

Mehr von POCO

POCO M4 Pro 5G Globale VersionPOCO M4 Pro 5G Globale Version

Reviews

Xiaomis Budget-Marke "POCO" ist zurück und hat das POCO M4 Pro für den globalen Markt vorgestellt. Ausgestattet ist das Smartphone mit einem 90 Hz...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar