News
5

Roborock S6 / T6 - Buy now in Germany!

by Timo16. May 2019

Roborock has introduced a new high-end vacuum robot. The robot picks up the name Roborock S6 or T6 and is already the 3. Generation of the manufacturer. In addition to an enhanced map function with improved room layout, the 3. Roborock Generation especially in detail experienced some innovations. All information can be found summarized in the post.

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Roborock

Product

Roborock S6 (EU)
Roborock T6 (CN)

Specifications

Saugen
Suction power: 2000 Pa
Volume: ~ 50 - 60 dB
Height of rise: 2 cm
Dust container: 0.48 liter

Wipe
Wet: Yes, tank 160 ml
Wipe: microfiber and disposable

sensors
* 360 ° Laser Distance Sensor
* Ultrasonic sensors
* Infrared sensors
* Accelerometer
*Gyroscope
* E-Compass

Accumulator
Capacity: 5200 mAh
Runtime: 2.5 hours

other
App: Mi Home
Size: 35.30 x 35.00 x 9.65 cm
Weight: 3600g

(Xiaomi) Roborock S6 / T6

Update 09. May 2019

The new Roborock vacuum robot has officially made it to Germany! The vacuum robot is in this country as Roborock S6 appeared and differs only in the name of the Roborock T6. The Roborock T6 is intended exclusively for the Chinese market. The Roborock S6 is the international model with CE marking.

If you have the Buy Roborock S6 directly in Germany Cyberport is the first port of call. There is the vacuum robot from 16. May available and currently costs 549 €. More offers can be found at the end of the article.

To the suction robot at Cyberport

Correction: A few days ago it was reported that the Roborock S5 models with some delay the new Software functions (room layout) of the Roborock S6. Roborock has now officially commented on Facebook. Accordingly, such an update of the S5 was planned, but is currently not pursued.

S6 new room management features will be updated on the S5. It's in the plan, but this will not happen in the near future. And this plan wants to come true in line with future product planning, sales and marketing, internal restructuring.

While the good news is that we are pushing the PMs to add multiple-floor map storage in S6 & S5.

More about the German market launch can be found at: en.roborock.com

Almost 1 1 / 2 years after the release of the Roborock S5 series, the independent, but also for Xiaomi producing company "Roborock" publishes a new vacuum robot generation. On the 19. March was the Roborock T6 officially presented. Basically, this is based largely on the previous model, but has to offer in detail some interesting innovations. Below I refer to the name Roborock S6, the identical and available in Europe model. Under the name Roborock T6, the robotic vacuum cleaner has appeared on the Chinese market.

Here you can buy the Roborock T6.

High quality materials

Visually, the S6 differs only slightly from its predecessor. According to Roborock used the new generation higher quality materialssuch as long-lasting plastic rollers from Covestro (Made in Germany), brushes with DuPont nylon fibers, fans from Nidec and sensors from Bosch and KODENSHI. Also revised were the Control buttons on the top. Instead of separate pushbuttons, the S6 uses a single rocker switch.

Roborock T6 Robot Vacuum Cleaner

Map Management 3.0 system

Again on board is the Laser Distance Sensor (LDS)that graces the top of the vacuum robot. This uses according to Chinese sources one improved SLAM algorithm, resulting in a faster card layout and a more precise navigation in the room is possible. The also new Map Management 3.0 system ensures that room cards are stored permanently and can be called up. In this way, several floors can be registered and individual rooms can be selected for cleaning from the created room maps.

Roborock T6 Review

suction

The suction the Roborock S6 remains unchanged 2000 Pa, The removable one dust container with washable filter has a capacity of 480 ml. The interior of the vacuum robot has been revised. A new 30.5 mm engine with noise-reducing air filter reduces the Operation Volume of the vacuum robot. According to Chinese test reports, this almost 4 decibel is below that of its predecessor.

Roborock T6 test

swell masters the S6 with up to 2 cm. The also revised main brush with laterally removable brush bearings facilitates the removal of tangled hair. The wiping function remains the S6. In addition to washable microfibre cloths, the vacuum cleaner can also be equipped with disposable wipes sold separately. The capacity of the water tank is 160 ml.

App control and battery

For the management and control of the vacuum robot Roborock uses again Mi Home App, The app allows you to view and manage the captured maps. With the help of "Virtual Wall" Function, the cleaning area can be limited. Also available is the carpet modewhich automatically detects carpets and increases the suction power. The suction power itself can be regulated via the app in several stages. A Timer function allows you to control the Roborock S6 on schedule. A connection to the Chinese Language Assistant "Xiao AI" allows control by voice command.

Roborock T6 review

The capacity of the permanently installed battery is 5200 mAh, That's enough for one 2 1 / 2 hourly runtime, which roughly corresponds to the cleaning of a 250 m² living space. If the battery power drops below 20%, the vacuum robot automatically moves to the loading dock.

Price and availability

Chinese interested parties can use the Roborock T6 over the Chinese crowdfunding platform "Youpin" Pre-order. The price is 2799 Yuan, which is the equivalent of 367 €. The dispatch takes place from the 04. April 2019. In mid-May, the first import shops should be able to offer the T6 / S6. The German sales launch of the Roborock S6 is also scheduled for mid-May.

You want to know where to buy the Roborock S6? In our price comparison we list the current offers of the most popular shops. All prices are checked and updated several times a day. Should a shop appear several times, it concerns the different warehouses of the dealer.

Price comparison - buy offer at Geekmaxi
Shipping Shipped from Germany
524,00€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
547,01€
Price comparison - buy offer at Cyberport
Shipping Shipped from Germany
549,00€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 17. October 2019 23: 01

5
Leave a comment

avatar
3 Comment threads
2 Thread replies
0 Followers
Mostïve comment
Hottest comment thread
3 Comment authors
AchimrüdisandraJayErik Recent comment authors
Subscribe
Latest Oldest
notification
Erik
guest
Erik

Nice update, but not more. I'm curious if the card functions are also provided for the old model. Otherwise quite interesting for those who do not have Roborock yet.

Jay
guest
Jay

Think the price will be at the beginning at rather 400 € (on the usual stores), the second generation Roborocks there are now and then already for about 300 €,

sandra
guest
sandra

Great, I was waiting for that. Costs more than the predecessor, but the room layout is worth the extra cost. I ordered it from Cyberport. I'm curious. Should the days come? Will report if I have him !! LG

rüdi
guest
rüdi

200 € more just for the room layout? You can almost get two xiaomi vacuum robots 1. Buy generation. I think that is an impudence for a mere software function to demand such a surcharge. It has otherwise changed as well as nothing to the S5.

Achim
guest
Achim

Hallo,
has anyone tested whether the S6 recognizes when wiping / mopping when he comes on a rug and he then no longer gives off water?

Regards
Achim

News
5

Roborock S6 / T6 – Jetzt in Deutschland kaufen!

by Timo16. Mai 2019

Roborock hat einen neuen High-End Saugroboter vorgestellt. Der Saugroboter hört auf den Namen Roborock S6 bzw. T6 und ist bereits die 3. Generation des Herstellers. Neben einer weiterentwickelten Kartenfunktion mit verbesserter Raumeinteilung hat die 3. Roborock Generation vor allem im Detail einige Neuerungen erfahren. Alle Infos findest du zusammengefasst im Beitrag.

Überblick
Hersteller

Roborock

Produktbezeichnung

Roborock S6 (EU)
Roborock T6 (CN)

Spezifikationen

Saugen
Saugleistung: 2000 Pa
Lautstärke: ~50 - 60 dB
Steighöhe: 2 cm
Staubbehälter: 0.48 Liter

Wischen
Nass: Ja, Tank 160 ml
Wischtuch: Mikrofaser und Einweg

Sensorik
*360° Laser Distance Sensor
*Ultraschallsensoren
*Infrarotsensoren
*Beschleunigungssensor
*Gyroskop
*E-Kompass

Akku
Kapazität: 5200 mAh
Laufzeit: 2.5 Stunden

Sonstige
App: Mi Home
Größe: 35.30 x 35.00 x 9.65 cm
Gewicht: 3600g

(Xiaomi) Roborock S6 / T6

Update 16. Mai 2019

Geekmaxi unterbietet den Preis nochmals und verkauft den Saugroboter bereits für 507.99€. Der Versand erfolgt ab dem 24.05 direkt und zollfrei aus dem deutschen Warenlager des Händlers.

Geekmaxi Coupon - Roborock S6 Saugroboter (DE-Warenlager)

Mit diesem Geekmaxi Gutschein erhältst du den Roborock S6 Saugroboter für 507.99€.(Gültig bis 31.05)

Geekmaxi Coupon - Roborock S6 Saugroboter (DE-Warenlager)

Mit diesem Geekmaxi Gutschein erhältst du den Roborock S6 Saugroboter für 507.99€.(Gültig bis 31.05)

Update 09. Mai 2019

Der neue Roborock Saugroboter hat es offiziell nach Deutschland geschafft! Der Saugroboter ist hierzulande als Roborock S6 erschienenen und unterscheidet sich lediglich in der Bezeichnung vom Roborock T6. Der Roborock T6 ist ausschließlich für den chinesischen Markt bestimmt. Der Roborock S6 ist das internationale Modell mit CE-Kennzeichnung.

Wenn du den Roborock S6 direkt in Deutschland kaufen möchtest, ist Cyberport die erste Anlaufstelle. Dort ist der Saugroboter ab 16. Mai lieferbar und kostet aktuell 549€. Weitere Angebote findest du am Ende des Beitrags.

Zum Saugroboter bei Cyberport

Korrektur: Vor wenigen Tagen wurde darüber berichtet, dass die Roborock S5 Modelle mit etwas zeitlicher Verzögerung die neuen Software-Funktionen (Raumaufteilung) des Roborock S6 erhalten würden. Roborock hat sich mittlerweile offiziell auf Facebook dazu geäußert. Demnach war ein solches Update des S5 in Planung, wird aber momentan nicht weiter verfolgt.

It’s better to give a statement of whether the S6 new Room management features will be updated on the S5. It was in the plan, but this will not happen in the near future. And whether this plan will come true is in line with the future product planning, sales and marketing, internal restructuring.

While the good news is that we are pushing the PMs to add multiple-floor map storage in S6 & S5.

Mehr zum deutschen Marktstart findest du unter: en.roborock.com

Knapp 1 1/2 Jahre nach Erscheinen der Roborock S5 Reihe, veröffentlicht das eigenständige, aber auch für Xiaomi produzierende Unternehmen „Roborock“ eine neue Saugroboter-Generation. Am 19. März wurde der Roborock T6 offiziell vorgestellt. Im Grunde basiert dieser weitestgehend auf dem Vorgängermodell, hat aber im Detail einige interessante Neuerungen zu  bieten. Nachfolgend beziehe ich mich auf die Bezeichnung Roborock S6, dem baugleichen und in Europa erhältlichen Modell. Unter der Bezeichnung Roborock T6 ist der Saugroboter auf dem chinesischen Markt erschienen.

Hier kannst du den Roborock T6 kaufen.

Hochwertigere Materialien

Optisch weicht der S6 nur geringfügig vom Vorgänger ab. Laut Roborock verwendet die neue Generation höherwertige Materialien, wie z.B. langlebige Kunststoffrollen von Covestro (Made in Germany), Bürsten mit DuPont Nylonfasern, Lüfter von Nidec und Sensoren von Bosch sowie KODENSHI. Überarbeitet wurden zudem die Bedientasten auf der Oberseite. Statt separaten Drucktasten nutzt der S6 eine einzelnen Schalterwippe.

Roborock T6 Robot Vacuum Cleaner

Map Management 3.0-System

Wieder mit an Bord ist der Laser-Distanzsensor (LDS), der die Oberseite des Saugroboters ziert. Dieser nutzt laut chinesischer Quellen einen verbesserten SLAM-Algorithmus, wodurch ein schnellerer Kartenaufbau und eine präzisere Navigation im Raum möglich ist. Das ebenfalls neue Map Management 3.0-System sorgt dafür, dass Raumkarten dauerhaft gespeichert werden und abrufbar bleiben. So lassen sich mehrere Etagen erfassen und aus den erstellen Raumkarten einzelne Räume zur Reinigung auswählen.

Roborock T6 Review

Saugleistung

Die Saugleistung des Roborock S6 liegt unverändert bei 2000 Pa. Der herausnehmbare Staubbehälter mit waschbarem Filter hat ein Fassungsvermögen von 480 ml. Überarbeitet wurde das Innenleben des Saugroboters. Ein neuer 30.5 mm Motor mit lärmreduzierendem Luftfilter reduziert die Betriebslautstärke des Saugroboters. Laut chinesischer Testberichte liegt diese knapp 4 Dezibel unter der des Vorgängers.

Roborock T6 Test

Schwellen meistert der S6 mit bis zu 2 cm. Die ebenfalls überarbeitete Hauptbürste mit seitlich abnehmbaren Bürstenlagern erleichtert das Entfernen von verhedderten Haaren. Die Wischfunktion bleibt dem S6 erhalten. Neben waschbaren Mikrofasertüchern kann der Saugroboter auch mit separat erhältlichen Einwegtüchern bestückt werden. Das Fasssungsvermögen des Wassertanks beträgt 160 ml.

App-Steuerung und Akku

Zur Verwaltung und Steuerung des Saugroboters bedient sich Roborock abermals der Mi Home App. Über die App lassen sich die erfassten Karten ansehen und verwalten. Mit Hilfe der „Virtual Wall“ Funktion lässt sich der Reinigungsbereich eingeschränken. Ebenfalls vorhanden ist der Teppichmodus, der Teppiche automatisch erkennt und die Saugleistung erhöht. Die Saugleistung an sich kann über die App in mehreren Stufen reguliert werden. Eine Timer-Funktion erlaubt es den Roborock S6 nach Zeitplan zu steuern. Eine Anbindung an den chinesischen Sprachassistenten „Xiao AI“ ermöglicht ein Steuern per Sprachbefehl.

Roborock T6 Testbericht

Die Kapazität des fest verbauten Akkus beträgt 5200 mAh. Das genügt für eine 2 1/2 stündige Laufzeit, was in etwa der Reinigung einer 250 m² Wohnfläche entspricht. Fällt die Akkuleistung unter 20%, fährt der Saugroboter automatisch zum Ladedock.

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Chinesische Interessenten können den Roborock T6 über die chinesische Crowdfunding-Plattform „Youpin“ vorbestellen. Der Preis beträgt 2799 Yuan, was umgerechnet 367€ entspricht. Der Versand erfolgt ab dem 04. April 2019. Mitte Mai sollten auch erste Import-Shops den T6 / S6 anbieten können. Der deutsche Verkaufsstart des Roborock S6 ist ebenfalls für Mitte Mai angesetzt.

Du möchtest wissen, wo du den Roborock S6 kaufen kannst? In unserem Preisvergleich listen wir die aktuellen Angebote der bekanntesten Shops. Alle Preise werden mehrmals täglich überprüft und aktualisiert. Sollte ein Shop mehrmals auftauchen, handelt es sich um die verschiedenen Warenlager des Händlers.

12€ Gutschein - Roborock S6 Saugroboter (DE-Warenlager)

Mit diesem Geekmaxi Gutschein erhältst du den Roborock S6 Saugroboter für 507.99€.
(Gültig bis 31.05)

12€ Gutschein - Roborock S6 Saugroboter (DE-Warenlager)

Mit diesem Geekmaxi Gutschein erhältst du den Roborock S6 Saugroboter für 507.99€.
(Gültig bis 31.05)
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
539,10€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekmaxi kaufen
Versand Versand aus Deutschland
549,00€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Cyberport kaufen
Versand Versand aus Deutschland
549,00€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 18. Juni 2019 05:01

5
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
3 Comment threads
2 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
3 Comment authors
AchimrüdiSandraJayErik Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
Neueste Älteste
Benachrichtigung
Erik
Gast
Erik

Nettes Update, mehr aber auch nicht. Bin gespannt ob die Kartenfunktionen auch für das alte Modell nachgereicht werden. Ansonsten durchaus interessant für diejenigen die noch keinen Roborock haben.

Jay
Gast
Jay

Denke der Preis wird aber zu Beginn bei eher 400€ liegen (über die üblichen Stores), die Roborocks der zweiten Generation gibt es hin und wieder ja schon für ca 300€,

Sandra
Gast
Sandra

Super, auf den habe ich gewartet. Kostet zwar mehr als der Vorgänger, die Raumaufteilung ist mir aber den Aufpreis wert. Hab ihn bei Cyberport bestellt. Bin schon gespannt. Soll die Tage kommen. Werde berichten wenn ich ihn habe!! 🙂 LG

rüdi
Gast
rüdi

200€ mehr nur für die Raumaufteilung? Dafür kann man sich schon fast zwei Xiaomi Saugroboter 1. Generation kaufen. Ich finde das ist eine Frechheit für eine bloße Softwarefunktion einen solchen Zuschlag zu verlangen. Es hat sich ja sonst so gut wie nix verändert zum S5.

Achim
Gast
Achim

Hallo,
hat jemand getestet, ob der S6 beim Wischen/Moppen erkennt, wenn er auf einen Teppich kommt und er dann kein Wasser mehr abgibt?

Grüße
Achim