Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Xiaomi Mi Band 6

News

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 - Now with SpO² measurement

Xiaomi Mi Band 6

Large 1.56 ″ AMOLED display

The Xiaomi Mi Band 6 is equipped with a 1.56 ″ AMOLED display. Compared to Xiaomi Mi Band 5, which only had a 1.1 inch display, the display of the new Mi Band 6 is 50 percent larger. The larger display allows additional information to be stored on the more than 60 watch faces. In addition to the time, you have the number of steps, the calories burned, the heart rate and the weather at a glance. A sharp display is guaranteed by the high pixel density of 326 PPI.

Xiaomi Mi and 6 (1)

More than 30 sports functions

Xiaomi has increased the number of sport modes again. More than 30 different sports programs are available on demand and cover the most popular sports. New features include dancing, boxing and basketball. The automatic recognition of fitness activities is also new. The Mi Band 6 automatically tracks running and walking activities, cycling or training on the rowing machine. Swimming activities are no problem thanks to the 5ATM water protection and are one of the supported sport modes.

SpO², heart rate and more

Health monitoring has also been comprehensively revised and expanded. Blood oxygen monitoring (SpO²) has been added, which, like the heart rate measurement, continuously monitors the health of the wearer and informs them of this. Another feature is sleep tracking, which monitors the wearer's sleep. The MiFit app provides, among other things, insights into sleep duration and sleep phases (REM sleep).

Xiaomi Mi and 6 (2)

14 days battery life

A 125 mAh battery supplies the Mi Band 6 with power. You have to charge the fitness bracelet approximately every 14 days, whereby individual use also plays a major role here. The battery is charged in less than 2 hours.

Price, availability and assessment

This is the new Xiaomi Mi Band 6. Due to the larger display and the additional blood oxygen monitoring, the most popular fitness bracelet from the Far East has gained even more functions. The Mi Band 6 is still not a mile jump. Xiaomi continues to do without NFC, at least for the global market, and GPS has not made it into the smartband either.

The prices for the Mi Smart Band 6 for the global market start at 44,99 euros and may vary depending on the country.

 Will you get the Mi Band 6? Put it in the comments! 

3 Comments

3 Comments

  1. Robin

    29. March 2021 16 at: 31

    Do you already know whether the bracelets of the Mi Band 5 fit with it?

    • fur seal

      29. March 2021 19 at: 54

      Seems to fit. The size of the bracelets is identical to the 5.

      • Lol

        30. March 2021 12 at: 02

        How should that fit? If the band 6 is 50% larger?

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Overview
Manufacturer

Xiaomi

Model

Xiaomi Mi Band 6

Specifications

 Bracelet 
Material: TPU
Closure: pin buckle
Size adjustable: 155 - 219 mm
L: 247 mm

 tracking unit 
Display type: AMOLED (color)
Display diagonal: 1.56 inches
Display resolution: 152 x 486 pixels
Display brightness: 450 nit

Bluetooth: Standard 5.0 BLE
Heart rate sensor: yes (PPG)

 Features 
* Pedometer
* Sleep monitor
* Blood oxygen monitoring
* Heart rate measurement
* PAI
*Date and Time
* Alarm function
*Stopwatch
* Notifications
* Music playback control
* Reminder of movement
* Cycle calendar
* Camera remote control
* 60 + watch faces

 Accumulator 
Battery type: lithium polymer
Battery capacity: 125 mAh
Battery life: at least 14 days
Battery charging time: less than 2 hours

 other 
App: MiFit
Water protection: 5ATM
Size: 47.4 18.6 x x 12.7 mm
Weight: Unknown

More from Xiaomi

Advertising

Banggood LOTMAXX Promo

Banggood Summer Promo

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Xiaomi Mi Band 6

News

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 – Jetzt mit SpO² Messung

Xiaomi Mi Band 6

Großes 1.56″ AMOLED Display

Das Xiaomi Mi Band 6 ist mit einem 1.56″ großen AMOLED Display ausgestattet. Im Vergleich zum Xiaomi Mi Band 5, das lediglich ein 1.1 Zoll Display führte, fällt das Display des neuen Mi Band 6 um 50 Prozent größer aus. Durch das größere Display lassen sich zusätzliche Informationen auf den mehr als 60 Watchfaces unterbringen. Neben der Uhrzeit hat man die Schrittzahl, die verbrannten Kalorien, die Herzfrequenz und das Wetter direkt auf einen Blick. Eine scharfe Darstellung wird durch die hohe Pixeldichte von 326 PPI garantiert.

Xiaomi Mi and 6 (1)

Mehr als 30 Sportfunktionen

Die Anzahl der Sportmodi hat Xiaomi nochmals aufgestockt. Mehr als 30 verschiedene Sportprogramme stehen auf Abruf bereit und decken die gängigsten Sportarten ab. Neu enthalten sind unter anderem Tanzen, Boxen und Basketball. Ebenfalls neu ist die automatische Erkennung von Fitnessaktivitäten. Lauf- und Gehaktivitäten, Fahrradfahren oder das Training an der Rudermaschine trackt das Mi Band 6 automatisch. Schwimmaktivitäten sind durch den 5ATM Wasserschutz kein Problem und zählen zu den unterstützten Sportmodi.

SpO², Herzfrequenz und mehr

Umfassend überarbeitet bzw. erweitert wurde auch die Gesundheitsüberwachung. Hinzugefügt wurde die Blutsauerstoffüberwachung (SpO²), die genauso wie die Herzfrequenzmessung durchgängig die Gesundheit des Trägers überwacht und diesen darüber informiert. Ein weiteres Feature ist das Schlaftracking, das den Schlaf des Trägers überwacht. Über die MiFit App erhält man unter anderem Einblicke zur Schlafdauer und den Schlafphasen (REM-Schlaf).

Xiaomi Mi and 6 (2)

14 Tage Akkulaufzeit

Ein 125 mAh Akku versorgt das Mi Band 6 mit Strom. Laden muss man das Fitnessarmband ungefähr alle 14 Tage, wobei hier auch die individuelle Nutzung eine große Rolle spielt. Geladen ist der Akku in weniger als 2 Stunden.

Preis, Verfügbarkeit und Einschätzung

Das ist das neue Xiaomi Mi Band 6. Durch das größere Display und die zusätzliche Blutsauerstoffüberwachung hat das beliebteste Fitnessarmband aus Fernost nochmals an Funktionen dazugewonnen. Ein Meilensprung ist das Mi Band 6 aber dennoch nicht. Xiaomi verzichtet zumindest für den globalen Markt weiterhin auf NFC und auch GPS hat es nicht in das Smartband geschafft.

Die Preise für das Mi Smart Band 6 für den globalen Markt beginnen bei 44,99 Euro und können je nach Land variieren.

Werdet ihr euch das Mi Band 6 zulegen? Ab damit in die Kommentare!

3 Comments

3 Comments

  1. Robin

    29. März 2021 at 16:31

    Weiß man schon ob die Armbänder des Mi Band 5 damit passen?

    • Seebär

      29. März 2021 at 19:54

      Scheint zu passen. Die Größe der Armbänder ist mit dem 5er identisch.

      • Lol

        30. März 2021 at 12:02

        Wie soll das passen?wenn das band 6 um 50% größer ist?

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Überblick
Hersteller

Xiaomi

Modell

Xiaomi Mi Band 6

Spezifikationen

Armband
Material: TPU
Verschluss: Dornschließe
Größenverstellbar: 155 - 219 mm
Länge: 247 mm

Trackingeinheit
Displaytyp: AMOLED (Farbe)
Displaydiagonale: 1.56 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 152 x 486 Pixel
Displayhelligkeit: 450 nit

Bluetooth: Standard 5.0 BLE
Herzfrequenzsensor: Ja (PPG)

Funktionen
*Schrittzähler
*Schlafmonitor
*Blutsauerstoffüberwachung
*Herzfrequenzmessung
*PAI
*Datum und Uhrzeit
*Weckfunktion
*Stoppuhr
*Benachrichtigungen
*Musik-Wiedergabesteuerung
*Bewegungserinnerung
*Zyklus-Kalender
*Kamera-Fernbedienung
*60+ Watchfaces

Akku
Akkutyp: Lithium-Polymer
Akkukapazität: 125 mAh
Akkulaufzeit: mindestens 14 Tage
Akkuladezeit: weniger als 2 Stunden

Sonstige
App: MiFit
Wasserschutz: 5ATM
Größe: 47.4 x 18.6 x 12.7 mm
Gewicht: Unbekannt

Mehr von Xiaomi

Werbung

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo