News
5

Xiaomi MIJIA Handheld Vacuum Cleaner - Vacuum Cleaner presented!

by Timo2. April 2019
Xiaomi has introduced a cordless vacuum cleaner under its own household brand "MIJIA". With powerful 23.000 Pa suction power, a long-lasting battery and a sophisticated filter system, the 172 Xiaomi MIJIA Handheld Wireless Vacuum Cleaner has a lot to offer. More about the cordless vacuum cleaner can be found in the following post!
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

Xiaomi

Specifications

Saugen
Motor: DC electric motor
Power: 350 Watt (effectively 100 AirWatt)
Turns: 100.000 rpm
Suction power: 23.000 Pa

Volume: ~ 72 dB
Dust container: 0.4 liter

Accumulator
Runtime standard: up to 30 minutes
Runtime Turbo: about 6 minutes
Charging time: about 60 minutes

Xiaomi MIJIA cordless vacuum cleaner

Update 17. February 2020

Gearbest has that Xiaomi MIJIA handheld vacuum cleaner currently in Sale! With the coupon provided to us you can reduce the price of the vacuum cleaner buy for only 194 €, Priority Line is shipped at no additional cost. You can find more offers in our price comparison at the end of the article!

10 € GearBest Coupon - Xiaomi MIJIA cordless vacuum cleaner

With our coupon you can buy the Xiaomi MIJIA cordless vacuum cleaner at a reduced price for only € 194. Click on Show code so that the coupon is shown.
GBXMHAND1
SHOW COUPON
10€ Discount
Valid until 29.02

The Xiaomi MIJIA Handheld Vacuum Cleaner is the first cordless vacuum cleaner that is under Xiaomi's own Mi brand has appeared. Nonsense may think some now, after all, there is already the "Xiaomi Roidmi F8"Or the"Xiaomi Jimmy JV51". It should be noted that these are standalone brands or products financed on Xiaomi's crowdfunding platform "Youpin". Although these products are based on the quality standards of the electronics giant and are also partially linked to the Mi Home system, they are produced without much influence by Xiaomi.

Here you can buy the Xiaomi MIJIA cordless vacuum cleaner.

350 Watt Brushless Motor

For wireless vacuum cleaner products, it is natural to talk first about suction power and battery life. According to official data, the wireless MIJIA handheld vacuum cleaner has a nominal capacity of 350 Watt, which converted 100 AirWatt (not standardized unit!) corresponds. In comparison, a Dyson V8 makes about 115 AirWatt, a Dyson V10 even 150 AirWatt. The engine speed is 100.000 RPM and reaches one Operating volume of approx. 72 dB, The maximum suction power gives Xiaomi with considerable 23.000 Pascal (Pa)

Xiaomi MIJIA cordless vacuum cleaner test

30 minutes of battery life

In standard operating mode is the Battery life approx. 30 minutes, A pushbutton can be used to set the vacuum cleaner in turbo mode. In this mode, the motor is dynamically controlled to ensure a constant output power. According to first test reports, the runtime is reduced in Turbo mode on only 6 Minutes, By comparison, a Dyson V8 comes close to 7 minutes. The battery is charged in just over an hour.

Xiaomi MIJIA Battery Vacuum Cleaner Review

Modular design

The Xiaomi MIJIA vacuum cleaner comes with 4 different essays delivered. In addition to one floor brush are still one in the set electric upholstery brush, One ordinary upholstery brush and crevice contain. The first two are equipped with electric brush heads. According to first findings, the main brush with only one Soft roll delivered, which is mainly suitable for hard floors and less for carpets. The electric upholstery brush in turn uses a roller with carbon bristles. All essays can be with or without extension tube be used.

Xiaomi MIJIA cordless vacuum cleaner review

3 levels filter

The MIJIA cordless vacuum cleaner uses a 3-level filter system, Coarse dirt is at first stage by a metal filter separated. On the second level comes a fine one filter screen to use and third stops HEPA-Filter even the smallest particles with 2,5 μm diameter. The captured dirt ends up in bagless 0.4 liter dust container, This can be either completely remove or empty at the touch of a button on a bottom opening. The dust container as well as all brush rollers and filters can be cleaned under running water.

Price and availability

Chinese interested parties can pre-order the Xiaomi MIJIA rechargeable vacuum cleaner via the Chinese crowdfunding platform "Youpin". The price is 1299 yuan, which converted 172 € requirements. With regard to an international sales start, nothing is known yet.

10 € GearBest Coupon - Xiaomi MIJIA cordless vacuum cleaner

With our coupon you can buy the Xiaomi MIJIA cordless vacuum cleaner at a reduced price for only € 194. Click on Show code so that the coupon is shown.
GBXMHAND1
SHOW COUPON
10€ Discount
Valid until 29.02

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
10-30 working days
203,14€
Banggood
10-30 working days
245,52
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
313,67€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: February 23st, 2020 19:09

5
Leave a comment

avatar
Latest Oldest
Sven
guest
Sven

For the price would be bought!

Miami
guest
Miami

Hi, Thanks for the info! Super exciting, had wanted to buy the Dreame V9 but looks also exciting. However, he still costs 319 on Gearbest. whether the price is still down? And also German instructions and EU plug come? What does your experience say? Even if as the camp concerns ...

News
5

Xiaomi MIJIA Handheld Vacuum Cleaner – Akkustaubsauger vorgestellt!

by Timo2. April 2019

Xiaomi hat unter der hauseigenen Haushaltsmarke "MIJIA" einen Akkustaubsauger vorgestellt. Mit leistungsstarker 23.000 Pa Saugkraft, einem langanhaltenden Akku und einem ausgeklügelten Filter-System hat der umgerechnet 172€ teure Xiaomi MIJIA Handheld Wireless Vacuum Cleaner einiges zu bieten. Mehr zum Akku-Handstaubsauger findest du im folgenden Beitrag!

Überblick
Hersteller

Xiaomi

Spezifikationen

Saugen
Motor: DC-Elektromotor
Leistung: 350 Watt (effektiv 100 AirWatt)
Umdrehungen: 100.000 rpm
Saugleistung: 23.000 Pa

Lautstärke: ~72 dB
Staubbehälter: 0.4 Liter

Akku
Laufzeit-Standard: bis 30 Minuten
Laufzeit-Turbo: ca. 6 Minuten
Ladezeit: ca. 60 Minuten

Xiaomi MIJIA Akkustaubsauger

Der Xiaomi MIJIA Handheld Vacuum Cleaner ist der erste Akkustaubsauger, der unter Xiaomis eigener Mi-Marke erschienen ist. Schwachsinn mögen jetzt einige denken, immerhin gibt es bereits den „Xiaomi Roidmi F8“ oder den „Xiaomi Jimmy JV51„. Dazu sei gesagt, dass es sich hierbei um eigenständige Marken bzw. auf Xiaomis Crowdfunding-Plattform „Youpin“ finanzierte Produkte handelt. Diese Produkte orientieren sich zwar an den Qualitätsstandards des Elektronikriesen und sind teilweise auch mit dem Mi Home System verknüpft, entstehen aber ohne größeren Einfluss von Xiaomi.

Hier kannst du den Xiaomi MIJIA Akkustaubsauger kaufen.

350 Watt Brushless-Motor

Bei drahtlosen Staubsaugerprodukten ist es selbstverständlich, zuerst über Saugleistung und Akkulaufzeit zu sprechen. Offiziellen Angaben zufolge hat der drahtlose MIJIA Handstaubsauger eine Nennleistung von 350 Watt, was umgerechnet 100 AirWatt (nicht genormte Einheit!) entspricht. Im Vergleich dazu leistet ein Dyson V8 etwa 115 AirWatt, ein Dyson V10 sogar 150 AirWatt. Die Drehzahl des Motors liegt bei 100.000 U/Min und erreicht eine Betriebslautstärke von ca. 72 dB. Die maximale Saugkraft gibt Xiaomi mit beachtlichen 23.000 Pascal (Pa) an.

Xiaomi MIJIA Akkustaubsauger Test

30 Minuten Akkulaufzeit

Im Standard-Betriebsmodus beträgt die Akkulaufzeit ca. 30 Minuten. Über eine Drucktaste kann der Staubsauger in einen Turbomodus versetzt werden. In diesem Modus wird der Motor dynamisch geregelt, um eine konstante Ausgangsleistung zu gewährleisten. Laut ersten Testberichten reduziert sich die Laufzeit im Turbomodus auf nurmehr 6 Minuten. Im Vergleich kommt ein Dyson V8 auf knapp 7 Minuten. Aufgeladen ist der Akku in gut einer Stunde.

Xiaomi MIJIA Akkustaubsauger Review

Modulares Design

Der Xiaomi MIJIA Staubsauger wird mit 4 verschiedenen Aufsätzen geliefert. Neben einer Bodenbürste sind im Set noch eine elektrische Polsterbürste, eine gewöhnliche Polsterbürste und eine Fugendüse enthalten. Die ersten beiden sind mit elektrischen Bürstenköpfen ausgestattet. Ersten Erkenntnissen nach wird die Hauptbürste lediglich mit einer Soft-Walze ausgeliefert, welche sich überwiegend für Hartböden und weniger für Teppiche eignet. Die elektrische Polsterbürste wiederum verwendet eine Walze mit Carbon-Borsten. Sämtliche Aufsätze können mit oder ohne Verlängerungsrohr genutzt werden.

Xiaomi MIJIA Akkustaubsauger Testbericht

3-Stufen Filter

Der MIJIA Akkustaubsauger nutzt ein 3-stufiges Filtersystem. Grober Schmutz wird auf erste Stufe durch einen Metallfilter getrennt. Auf zweiter Stufe kommt ein feiner Filtersieb zum Einsatz und auf dritter Stufe hält ein HEPA-Filter selbst kleinste Partikel mit 2,5 µm Durchmesser auf.  Der eingefangene Schmutz landet im beutellosen 0.4 Liter Staubbehälter. Dieser lässt sich entweder komplett abnehmen oder auf Knopfdruck über eine unterseitige Öffnung entleeren. Der Staubbehälter, sowie sämtliche Bürstenwalzen und Filter können unter fließendem Wasser gereinigt werden.

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Chinesische Interessenten können den Xiaomi MIJIA Akkusauger über die chinesische Crowdfunding-Plattform „Youpin“ vorbestellen. Der Preis beträgt 1299 Yuan, was umgerechnet 172€ entspricht. Bezüglich eines internationalen Verkaufsstarts ist noch nichts bekannt.

Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
257,89€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
422,64€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 18. Juni 2019 11:01

5
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
2 Comment threads
3 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
5 Comment authors
NiaMiamiTimoMiamiSven Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
Neueste Älteste
Benachrichtigung
Sven
Gast
Sven

Für den Preis wäre der gekauft!

Miami
Gast
Miami

Hi, Danke für die Infos! Super spannend, hatte den Dreame V9 kaufen wollen aber der sieht auch spannend aus. Auf Gearbest kostet er allerdings noch 319. ob der Preis wohl noch runter geht? Und auch deutsche Anleitung und EU Stecker kommen? Was sagt eure Erfahrung? Auch wenn as das Lager angeht…