News
0

Zhiyun Smooth X - smartphone gimbal for vloggers

by Timo7 JULY 2020
Attention friends of mechanical image stabilization! Zhiyun has launched a particularly handy smartphone gimbal. The Zhiyun Smooth X is foldable to a compact palm size and, in combination with the new ZY Cami app, is the ideal companion for on the go. The gimbal is now available at an affordable price of just under 60 euros.

Zhiyun Smooth X

Update 07. July 2020

The Zhiyun Smooth X has been available for a few weeks. At the online retailer Gearbest the foldable smartphone gimbal is currently reduced for only 45 Euros to buy. Our test copy should arrive soon. Definitely a great gadget for the summer!

€ 10 GB coupon - Zhiyun Smooth X

This voucher grants you a discount of 10 euros on the purchase price of the Zhiyun Smooth X.
Q4EC4441F3227001
SHOW COUPON
28€ Discount
31.07.2020

Foldable design

No matter when and where, within easy reach and easy to use. That is exactly the idea behind the Smooth X. That foldable design makes this smartphone gimbal the perfect companion in everyday life and when traveling. Folded up, the Smooth X is hardly bigger than a smartphone and can therefore be easily carried in a backpack, in your pocket or in your hand. An integrated telescopic rod extends the gimbal additionally 26 cm and enables particularly interesting shooting perspectives.

Easy handling

The operation of the Smooth X is very easy. The gimbal is about 2 buttons and a joystick served. The joystick controls the movements (300 ° Pan and 285 ° Roll), one button changes the mode and another button starts the recording. A side Zoom Slider enables zooming without having to touch the smartphone display. The switch between Landscape and portrait mode is possible at the push of a button. This makes the Zhiyun Smooth X an ideal gadget for vloggers and streamers. By the way, the gimbal is loaded via USB-C. The Accumulator lasts about 4 hours.

ZY Cami

ZY Cami app with intelligent gesture control.

To match the Smooth X, Zhiyun has also launched a new app. ZY Cami is one Camera app, a smart Gimbal control and Editing program in one. The intelligent one object tracking keeps people and objects in focus. Simply mark the motif and the Smooth X will follow the movements without losing sight of the motif. Recordings can be made “hands-free” via gesture start. If you show a V-gesture in the camera, ZY Cami starts the video recording. The editing program included in the app gives the user numerous Cutting templates at hand. This includes various effects (time-lapse, slow-motion, transitions) and music.

Source: zhiyun-tech.com/smoothx/

Price Comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
10-30 working days
41,35€
Banggood
10-30 working days
49,07€
Amazon
1-5 working days
59,99€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: January 13st, 2021 08:43 am
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

News
0

Zhiyun Smooth X – Smartphone Gimbal für Vlogger

by Timo7. Juli 2020
Freunde mechanischer Bildstabilisierung aufgepasst! Zhiyun hat ein besonders handliches Smartphone-Gimbal auf den Markt gebracht. Das Zhiyun Smooth X ist auf kompakte Handflächengröße faltbar und sieht sich in Kombination mit der neuen ZY Cami App als idealer Begleiter für unterwegs. Zum erschwinglichen Preis von knapp 60 Euro ist das Gimbal ab sofort erhältlich.

Zhiyun Smooth X

Update 07. Juli 2020

Das Zhiyun Smooth X ist bereits seit einigen Wochen erhältlich. Beim Online-Händler Gearbest gibt es das faltbare Smartphone-Gimbal derzeit reduziert für nur 45 Euro zu kaufen. Unser Testexemplar sollte demnächst eintreffen. Definitiv jetzt schon ein super Gadget für den Sommer!

10€ GB Coupon - Zhiyun Smooth X

Dieser Gutschein gewährt dir einen Rabatt in Höhe von 10 Euro auf den Kaufpreis des Zhiyun Smooth X.
Q4EC4441F3227001
COUPON ZEIGEN
28€ Rabatt
31.07.2020

Faltbares Design

Egal wann und wo, überall griffbereit und zudem einfach in der Bedienung. Genau das ist der Gedanke hinter dem Smooth X. Das faltbare Design macht dieses Smartphone-Gimbal zum perfekten Begleiter im Alltag und auf Reisen. Zusammengefaltet ist das Smooth X kaum größer als ein Smartphone und kann dadurch bequem im Rucksack, in der Hosentaschen oder in der Hand transportiert werden. Eine integrierte Teleskopstange verlängert das Gimbal zusätzlich um 26 cm und ermöglicht besonders interessante Aufnahmeperspektiven.

Einfache Bedienung

Die Bedienung des Smooth X ist denkbar einfach gehalten. Das Gimbal wird über 2 Tasten und einen Joystick bedient. Der Joystick steuert die Bewegungen (300° Pan und 285° Roll), eine Taste wechselt den Modus und eine weitere Taste startet die Aufnahme. Ein seitlicher Zoom Slider ermöglicht es zu zoomen, ohne dabei das Display des Smartphones berühren zu müssen. Der Wechsel zwischen Landschafts- und Porträtmodus ist auf Knopfdruck möglich. Dadurch ist das Zhiyun Smooth X ein ideales Gadget für Vlogger und Streamer. Geladen wird das Gimbal übrigens per USB-C. Der Akku hält ungefähr 4 Stunden.

ZY Cami

ZY Cami App mit intelligenter Gestensteuerung.

Passend zum Smooth X hat Zhiyun auch eine neue App eingeführt. ZY Cami ist eine Kamera-App, eine smarte Gimbal-Steuerung und Schnittprogramm in einem. Die intelligente Objektverfolgung hält Personen und Objekte im Fokus. Einfach das Motiv markieren und schon folgt das Smooth X den Bewegungen, ohne das Motiv aus den Augen zu verlieren. Aufnahmen lassen sich „handsfree“ per Geste starten. Zeigt man eine V-Geste in die Kamera, startet ZY Cami die Videoaufnahme. Das in der App enthaltene Schnittprogramm gibt dem Nutzer zahlreiche Schnittvorlagen an die Hand. Darin enthalten sind unter anderem verschiedene Effekte (Zeitraffer, Zeitlupe, Übergänge) und Musik.

Quelle: zhiyun-tech.com/smoothx/

Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
10-30 Werktage
53,57€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
54,94€
Amazon
1-5 Werktage
69,99€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 8. Juli 2020 16:00
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments