cameras
0
Review

Zhiyun Crane V2 Review - 3 Axis Gimbal

by 20. September 2017

Handy gimbals for smartphones or action cams have now made it into the semi-professional field. But what does it look like if you want to stabilize DSLR or DSLM video recordings with a gimbal? For this we took a closer look at the Zhiyun Crane V2. More in the following review!

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Zhiyun

Product

Zhiyun Crane V2

Specifications

General
Axes: 3 axes
Material: Aluminum
Capacity: 350g - 1800g

stabilization
Tilting Angle: 360 °
Rolling Angle: 360 °
Panning Angle: 360 °

Accumulator
Type: 26500 Lithium Ion
Capacity: 3600 mAh
Running time: up to 18 hours
Charging time: ~ 2 hours

Other
Tripod socket: 1 / 4 inch
Operation: handle + app
Size: 17.3 x 18.8 x 40.5 cm
Weight: 950g

Scope of delivery

1x gimbal
1x Hardcase
1x Micro USB Cable
2x 26500 battery
1x charger
2x 1 / 4 inch screw
1x lens support
1x user manual

First impression of the Zhiyun Crane V2

Especially in the field of semi-professional camera stabilizers could the Chinese company "Zhiyun" already make a name. In addition to the inexpensive and functional, as well as qualitatively convincing smartphone stabilizers (eg Zhiyun Smooth 3), the manufacturer also leads a small assortment professional DSLR and DLSM stabilizers, The Zhiyun Crane is in the improved version 2 the current flagship model of the manufacturer.

Zhiyun Crane V1 vs. Zhiyun Crane V2

As can already be guessed from the 2 version, the Zhiyun Crane is also available as version 1. Both models, however, only slight differences why the V2 is rather a minimal update of the V1 and does not fundamentally change the model "Crane".

  • There are differences among other things in the used Batteries, If the Crane V1 was delivered with a set of 4 x 18650 lithium-ion batteries and a battery carrying case, the 2 version only comes with two 26500 lithium-ion batteries. At the same time version 2 includes a new, adapted charger.
  • There are other differences regarding the control, The entire gimbal control is now located on the front below the joystick.
  • Also interesting is the improved camera mount the 2 version, which works similar to a quick-release plate, allowing for faster and more accurate camera mounting.

Zhiyun Crane V2 Review / Test | DSLM and DSLR Gimbal | German

The video review of the Zhiyun Crane V2

Scope of delivery

The gimbal is delivered in a suitcase-like and above all shockproof Hard Case with matching foam insert. It contains besides the Zhiyun Crane V2 two more original ones Zhiyun 26500 lithium-ion batteries, a fitting one charger, One Micro USB cable, one lens support, two ¼ inch screws and a englischsprachige Operation manual.

Design and workmanship

The Zhiyun Crane V2 consists of two parts that can be screwed together. One part is the camera mount including the brushless motors, as well as the firmly connected control. The second part is the removable handle, which also serves as a battery compartment. Both elements are completely off aluminium manufactured and convince by a high quality and above all, clean processing. Unsightly gaps, jammed threads or sharp edges are looked for in vain on the CNC machined aluminum parts. To criticize, however, is the lack of protection of the two micro USB sockets. Here a cover would have been desirable.

The dimension beat with 173 x 188 x 405 mm. The net weight The gimbal is proud 950g. No wonder that the Crane has to be transported in a small suitcase and is less suitable for mobile use.

Preparations and commissioning

It is crucial to never turn on a gimbal without a counterweight inserted, otherwise damage to the brushless motors may occur. If you want to enjoy your gimbal for a long time, take this hint to heart! The operating instructions point out this crucial point again. The recommended load capacity is between 350g and 1800g.

The attachment of the camera with the Zhiyun Crane V2 is easy from the hand. For this purpose, the camera is only connected via a ¼ inch screw with the camera mount. As a further step you should balance the gimbal and the connected camera. While not absolutely necessary, this step relieves the strain on the engines and improves battery life. The balancing was also no problem in the test and was carried out in a very short time by the quick release plate-like camera mount. An advantage is the printed scale, which makes it easy to remember the orientation.

Functions and Zhiyun Play

The control of the Zhiyun Crane V2 can on the one hand directly via the gimbal, the Zhiyun Play App or via a separately available Bluetooth Remote respectively. Overall, stand 3 movement modes to select.

Pan following fashion

If you turn on the Crane, it is initially in the "Pan Following Mode". In this mode are the Tilt and roll axis lockedso that only the horizontal pan movements are followed. However, all axes can be moved freely via the joystick.

Locking fashion

By clicking on the Mode button you end up in "Locking Mode". In this mode are all axes locked, No matter how you move the gimbal, it always stays horizontal on a line. Even in Locking Mode, the axes can be moved freely via the joystick.

Following fashion

Double-click on the Mode button to enter the "Following Mode". The Crane follows all Pan, Tilt and Roll movements in this mode. The control via the joystick is retained.

Pressing the Mode button three times automatically performs an 180 ° pan. Somewhat unfavorably solved and already at Zhiyun Smooth 3 is the missing visual indicator of the currently selected mode. Especially when operating remotely, such an indicator would be an advantage. The only indication of the gimbal's LED indicator is the battery level. By a repeated flashing blue LED you can see how much residual battery the Zhiyun Crane V2 is still available.

Zoom, shutter and recording

Who owns one Panasonic GH4 or Sony RX, H, QX, ILDC camera is able to control individual camera functions directly via the additional control buttons of the gimbal. Prerequisite is that you connect gimbal and camera via USB. A micro USB socket is located at the height of the tilt axis. For example, you can control the zoom and shutter, as well as start a video recording directly from the Crane.

Zhiyun Play / Zhiyun Assistant

Another control option is the Zhiyun Play App, which allows the Zhiyun Crane V2 to be operated completely via smartphone or tablet. The app is available in both Google PlayStore, as well as in the Apple AppStore, The connection is established via Bluetooth and did not cause any problems during the test phase.

What is striking, however, is that the app is mainly intended for the smartphone or Action Cam gimbals of the manufacturer. Although all modes and control commands are executable via the app, the additional camera functions, which are mainly intended for the operation of the smartphone camera, the app seems overloaded and almost out of place.

field test

After familiarizing ourselves with the functions of the Zhiyun Crane V2, let's take a look at how the gimbal works in practice. Among other things, the gimbal accompanied me on my trip to the USA. As a camera, I have a comparatively easy Yi M1 with macro lens (total weight 650g) and a Canon EOS 550D with zoom lens (total weight 1200g) used.

The Zhiyun Crane V2 is not a gimbal that you just take with you on vacation. Just because of the transport size and the high weight you should think twice, if you need the gimbal on the way. However, the simple preparation of the Crane hardly matters. Unscrew the camera, balance and you can start filming. The additional scale makes the respective balance points easy to remember.

Handling

In terms of handling, the gimbal cuts a fine figure. The gimbal sits neatly in the hand due to the round aluminum handle. All control buttons are easy to reach and the joystick convinces with precise handling. Smooth panoramic images are thus possible without any problems.

On the other hand, the right thing is critical high total weight, which depending on the camera and lens may be more than 2 kg times. For logging or even IRL streaming, the Zhiyun Crane V2 is therefore less likely. Again interesting is that there is a ¼ inch thread underneath the battery bay, which makes it easy to screw on an extension or a tripod. For even better handling, it is also possible a double handle attach directly to the gimbal.

stabilization

Of course, what matters is how the gimbal strikes for stabilization. Liquid 360 ° pan, tilt and roll movements are no problem for the Zhiyun Crane V2. Roughly speaking, up to a load of one kilogram, the engines are literally under-challenged. Whether fast or slow movements, the stabilization performance is not objectionable. While the Crane is still doing a decent job with increasing weight, there may be occasional micro-bumps. However, these are more of a rarity. Unattractive engine noise, which would be heard later on the recording, there is not. In general, the Zhiyun Crane V2 operates very quietly, which is why only a slight hum of engines is noticeable.

Zhiyun Crane V2 Sample | DSLM and DSLR Gimbal | German

The video sample for the Zhiyun Crane V2

A good figure, the Crane also in overhead filming, the so-called "Bottom Up Fashion" from. The high hanging weight gives you even better control over the gimbal. The only negative aspect is that most of the camera displays in Bottom Up Mode are no longer recognizable.

Accumulator

The gimbal comes with two 26500 lithium-ion batteries stocked. The included Zhiyun batteries have one Capacity of 3600 mAh, The running time depends on how much you load the Crane and how to use it. A good guideline is the manufacturer's information, which by a Runtime between 12 and 18 hours emanates. After a 3 hourly use of the Crane with Yi M1 screwed on, the remaining battery was at 76%. The charging time About the supplied charger is about 1 ½ to 2 hours.

Price Comparison

Price comparison - buy offer on Amazon
Shipping Shipped from Germany
399,00€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from Hong Kong
538,80€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from Europe
541,97€
Price comparison - buy offer at Geekbuying
Shipping Shipping from China
543,89€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
579,04€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 05: 01

Final Words

Positive

►Very good workmanship
►High load capacity
►Camera mount with scale
►Easy handling
►Precise stabilization
►Very good battery life
►Fast battery charging time

Negative

►Unprotected USB sockets
►No LED indicator for modes
►Important app

rating
Our rating
user Rating
Rate Here
First impression
9.0
-
application
9.5
-
Design
8.5
-
Features
9.0
-
beginner friendly
8.5
-
stabilization
9.0
-
App
6.0
-
Battery life
9.0
-
Summary

The Zhiyun Crane V2 delivers a completely satisfying overall package and convinces in the first place by its excellent stabilization and easy handling. Due to its high load capacity, the Crane can handle just about any consumer camera with lens. At the same time, the gimbal itself is not a lightweight, which makes it less suitable for vloggers or streamer than for amateur cineasts.

8.6
Our rating
-
user Rating
You have rated this

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

Kameras
0
Review

Zhiyun Crane V2 Test – 3-Achsen Gimbal

by 20. September 2017
Handliche Gimbals fĂŒr Smartphones oder Action Cams haben es mittlerweile in den semiprofessionellen Bereich geschafft. Doch wie schaut es eigentlich aus, wenn man DSLR oder DSLM Videoaufnahmen mit einem Gimbal stabilisieren möchte? Hierzu haben wir uns den Zhiyun Crane V2 nĂ€her angesehen. Mehr dazu im folgenden Testbericht!
Überblick
Hersteller

Zhiyun

Produktbezeichnung

Zhiyun Crane V2

Spezifikationen

Allgemein
Achsen: 3-Achsen
Material: Aluminium
Tragkraft: 350g - 1800g

Stabilisierung
Tilting Angle: 360°
Rolling Angle: 360°
Panning Angle: 360°

Akku
Typ: 26500 Lithium-Ionen
KapazitÀt: 3600 mAh
Laufzeit: bis 18 Stunden
Ladezeit: ~2 Stunden

Sonstige
Stativgewinde: 1/4 Zoll
Bedienung: Handgriff + App
GrĂ¶ĂŸe: 17.3 x 18.8 x 40.5 cm
Gewicht: 950g

Lieferumfang

1x Gimbal
1x Hardcase
1x Micro USB-Kabel
2x 26500 Akku
1x LadegerÀt
2x 1/4 Zoll Schraube
1x ObjektivstĂŒtze
1x Bedienungsanleitung

Erster Eindruck zum Zhiyun Crane V2

Gerade im Bereich der semiprofessionellen Kamerastabilisatoren konnte sich das chinesische Unternehmen „Zhiyun“ bereits einen Namen machen. Neben den preiswerten und funktional, sowie qualitativ ĂŒberzeugenden Smartphone-Stabilisatoren (z.B. Zhiyun Smooth 3), fĂŒhrt der Hersteller auch ein kleines Sortiment an professionellen DSLR und DLSM Stabilisatoren. Der Zhiyun Crane ist in der verbesserten Version 2 das aktuelle Vorzeigemodell des Herstellers.

Zhiyun Crane V1 vs. Zhiyun Crane V2

Wie sich bereits anhand der Version 2 erahnen lĂ€sst, gibt es den Zhiyun Crane auch als Version 1. Beide Modelle weisen jedoch nur geringfĂŒgige Unterschiede auf, weshalb die V2 eher ein minimales Update der V1 darstellt und das Modell „Crane“ nicht grundlegend verĂ€ndert.

  • Unterschiede gibt es unter anderem bei den verwendeten Akkus. Wurde das Crane V1 noch mit einem Set aus insgesamt 4 x 18650 Lithium-Ionen Akkus samt Akku-Transportcase ausgeliefert, bietet die Version 2 nur noch zwei 26500 Lithium-Ionen Akkus. Gleichzeitig beinhaltet Version 2 ein neues, angepasstes LadegerĂ€t.
  • Weitere Unterschiede gibt es hinsichtlich der Steuerung. Die gesamte Gimbal-Steuerung befindet sich ab sofort auf der Front unterhalb des Joysticks.
  • Interessant ist auch die verbesserte Kamerahalterung der Version 2, die Ă€hnlich einer Schnellwechselplatte funktioniert und eine schnellere sowie prĂ€zisere Kamerabefestigung erlaubt.
Zhiyun Crane V2 Review / Test | DSLM und DSLR Gimbal | Deutsch

Das Videoreview zum Zhiyun Crane V2

Lieferumfang

Ausgeliefert wird das Gimbal in einem kofferĂ€hnlichen und vor allem stoßsicheren Hardcase mit passender Schaumstoffeinlage. Darin enthalten sind neben dem Zhiyun Crane V2 noch zwei originale Zhiyun 26500 Lithium-Ionen Akkus, ein passendes LadegerĂ€t, eine Micro USB-Kabel, eine ObjektivstĂŒtze, zwei ÂŒ Zoll Schrauben sowie eine englischsprachige Bedienungsanleitung.

Design und Verarbeitung

Der Zhiyun Crane V2 besteht aus zwei zusammenschraubbaren Teilen. Ein Teil bildet die Kamerahalterung samt der Brushless-Motoren, sowie dem fest verbundenen Steuerelement. Das zweite Teil ist der abnehmbare Griff, der gleichzeitig als Akkuschacht dient. Beide Elemente sind komplett aus Aluminium gefertigt und ĂŒberzeugen durch eine hochwertige und vor allem saubere Verarbeitung. Unschöne Spaltmaße, klemmende Gewinde oder scharfe Kanten sucht man an den CNC gefrĂ€sten Aluminiumteilen vergebens. Zu kritisieren ist jedoch der fehlende Schutz der beiden Micro USB-Buchsen. Hier wĂ€re eine Abdeckung wĂŒnschenswert gewesen.

Die Abmessung schlagen mit 173 x 188 x 405 mm zu Buche. Das Nettogewicht des Gimbals betrĂ€gt stolze 950g. Kein Wunder, dass der Crane in einem kleinen Köfferchen transportiert werden muss und sich weniger fĂŒr eine mobile Verwendung eignet.

Vorbereitungen und Inbetriebnahme

Es ist entscheidend, ein Gimbal niemals ohne eingelegtes Gegengewicht einzuschalten, da es sonst zu BeschÀdigungen an den Brushless-Motoren kommen kann. Wer lange Freude an seinem Gimbal haben möchte, sollte sich diesen Hinweis zu Herzen nehmen! In der Bedienungsanleitung wird auf diesen entscheidenden Punkt nochmals eindringlich hingewiesen. Die empfohlene Tragkraft liegt zwischen 350g und 1800g.

Die Befestigung der Kamera mit dem Zhiyun Crane V2 geht einfach von der Hand. Hierzu wird die Kamera lediglich ĂŒber eine ÂŒ Zoll Schraubverbindung mit der Kamerahalterung verbunden. Als weiteren Schritt sollte man das Gimbal samt der verbundenen Kamera ausbalancieren. Dieser Schritt ist zwar nicht unbedingt notwendig, entlastet jedoch die Motoren und sorgt fĂŒr eine verbesserte Akkulaufzeit. Das Ausbalancieren stellte im Test ebenfalls kein Problem dar und war durch die schnellwechselplattenartige Kamerahalterung binnen kĂŒrzester Zeit durchgefĂŒhrt. Von Vorteil ist die aufgedruckte Skala, wodurch man sich die Ausrichtung einfach merken kann.

Funktionen und Zhiyun Play

Die Steuerung des Zhiyun Crane V2 kann einerseits direkt ĂŒber das Gimbal, die Zhiyun Play App oder ĂŒber eine separat erhĂ€ltliche Bluetooth-Remote erfolgen. Insgesamt stehen 3 Bewegungsmodi zur Auswahl.

Pan Following Mode

Schaltet man den Crane ein, befindet er sich zunĂ€chst im „Pan Following Mode“. In diesem Modus sind die Tilt- und Roll-Achse gesperrt, sodass nur den horizontalen Schwenkbewegungen (Pan) gefolgt wird. Über den Joystick sind jedoch sĂ€mtliche Achsen frei bewegbar.

Locking Mode

Mit einem Klick auf die Mode-Taste landet man im „Locking Mode“. In diesem Modus sind sĂ€mtliche Achsen gesperrt. Egal wie man das Gimbal nun bewegt, es bleibt immer horizontal auf einer Linie ausgerichtet. Auch im Locking Mode sind die Achsen ĂŒber den Joystick frei bewegbar.

Following Mode

Mit einem Doppelklick auf die Mode-Taste kommt man in den „Following Mode“. Der Crane folgt in diesem Modus sĂ€mtlichen Pan, Tilt und Roll Bewegungen. Die Steuerung ĂŒber den Joystick bleibt erhalten.

Durch dreimaliges DrĂŒcken der Mode-Taste, wird automatisch ein 180° Schwenk durchgefĂŒhrt. Etwas ungĂŒnstig gelöst und bereits beim Zhiyun Smooth 3 kritisiert, ist der fehlende visuelle Indikator des aktuell ausgewĂ€hlten Modus. Gerade bei der Bedienung aus der Ferne, wĂ€re ein solcher Indikator von Vorteil. Was der einzige LED-Indikator des Gimbals hingegen anzeigt, ist der Akkustand. Durch eine wiederholt blinkende blaue LED erkennt man, wie viel Restakku dem Zhiyun Crane V2 noch zur VerfĂŒgung steht.

Zoom, Shutter und Aufnahme

Wer im Besitz einer Panasonic GH4 oder Sony RX-, H-, QX-, ILDC-Kamera ist, der kann einzelne Kamerafunktionen direkt ĂŒber die zusĂ€tzlichen Bedientasten des Gimbals steuern. Voraussetzung ist, dass man Gimbal und Kamera ĂŒber USB miteinander verbinden. Eine Micro USB-Buchse befindet sich hierzu auf Höhe der Tilt-Achse. Steuern lassen sich beispielsweise der Zoom und der Shutter, als auch lĂ€sst sich eine Videoaufnahme direkt ĂŒber den Crane starten.

Zhiyun Play / Zhiyun Assistant

Eine weitere Steuermöglichkeit ist die Zhiyun Play App, die es erlaubt den Zhiyun Crane V2 komplett ĂŒber das Smartphone oder Tablet zu bedienen. ErhĂ€ltlich ist die App sowohl im Google PlayStore, als auch im Apple AppStore. Der Verbindungsaufbau erfolgt ĂŒber Bluetooth und bereitete wĂ€hrend der Testphase keinerlei Probleme.

Was jedoch auffĂ€llt ist, dass die App hauptsĂ€chlich fĂŒr die Smartphone bzw. Action Cam Gimbals des Herstellers gedacht ist. Zwar sind sĂ€mtliche Modi und Steuerbefehle ĂŒber die App ausfĂŒhrbar, durch die zusĂ€tzlichen Kamerafunktionen, die hauptsĂ€chlich zur Bedienung der Smartphone-Kamera gedacht sind, wirkt die App jedoch ĂŒberladen und fast schon fehl am Platz.

Praxistest

Nachdem wir uns mit den Funktionen des Zhiyun Crane V2 vertraut gemacht haben, schauen wir uns noch an, wie sich das Gimbal in der Praxis schlÀgt. Hierzu hat mich das Gimbal unter anderem auf meiner USA-Reise begleitet. Als Kamera habe ich eine vergleichsweise leichte Yi M1 mit Makro-Objektiv (Gesamtgewicht 650g) sowie eine Canon EOS 550D mit Zoom-Objektiv (Gesamtgewicht 1200g) verwendet.

Der Zhiyun Crane V2 ist kein Gimbal, das man mal eben mit in den Urlaub nimmt. Allein schon wegen der TransportgrĂ¶ĂŸe und dem hohen Gewicht sollte man sich gut ĂŒberlegen, ob man das Gimbal unterwegs ĂŒberhaupt benötigt. Kaum ins Gewicht fĂ€llt jedoch die einfache Vorbereitung des Crane. Kamera aufschrauben, ausbalancieren und schon kann man losfilmen. Durch die zusĂ€tzliche Skala sind die jeweiligen Balancepunkte einfach zu merken.

Handling

Beim Handling gibt das Gimbal eine gute Figur ab. Durch den runden Aluminiumgriff liegt das Gimbal ordentlich in der Hand. SĂ€mtliche Bedientasten sind einfach zu erreichen und auch der Joystick ĂŒberzeugt durch eine prĂ€zise Handhabung. Smoothe Panoramaaufnahmen sind somit ohne Probleme möglich.

Kritisch ist hingegen das recht hohe Gesamtgewicht, das je nach Kamera und Objektiv gerne mal bei ĂŒber 2 kg liegen kann. Zum Vloggen oder gar IRL Streaming eignet sich der Zhiyun Crane V2 daher eher weniger. Wiederum interessant ist, dass sich unterhalb des Akkuschachtes noch ein ÂŒ Zoll Gewinde befindet, wodurch sich problemlos eine VerlĂ€ngerung oder ein Stativ anschrauben lassen. FĂŒr ein noch besseres Handling ist es zudem möglich einen Doppelgriff direkt am Gimbal zu befestigen.

Stabilisierung

Entscheidend ist natĂŒrlich, wie sich das Gimbal bezĂŒglich der Stabilisierung schlĂ€gt. FlĂŒssige 360° Pan, Tilt und Roll Bewegungen sind fĂŒr den Zhiyun Crane V2 kein Problem. Grob lĂ€sst sich sagen, dass bis zu einer Belastung von einem Kilogramm die Motoren regelrecht unterfordert sind. Egal ob schnelle oder langsame Bewegungen, die Stabilisierungsleistung ist nicht zu beanstanden. Mit zunehmenden Gewicht verrichtet der Crane zwar immer noch eine ordentliche Arbeit, es kann jedoch zu vereinzelten Mikrorucklern kommen. Diese gehören allerdings eher der Seltenheit an. Unschöne MotorgerĂ€usche, die nachtrĂ€glich auf der Aufnahme zu hören wĂ€ren, gibt es nicht. Allgemein arbeitet der Zhiyun Crane V2 ĂŒberaus leise, weshalb nur ein leichtes Summen der Motoren vermerkbar ist.

Zhiyun Crane V2 Sample | DSLM und DSLR Gimbal | Deutsch

Das Videosample zum Zhiyun Crane V2

Eine gute Figur gibt der Crane auch beim Überkopffilmen, dem so genannten „Bottom Up Mode“ ab. Durch das hohe HĂ€ngegewicht hat man dabei eine noch bessere Kontrolle ĂŒber das Gimbal. Einzig negativ ist dabei, dass die meisten Kameradisplays im Bottom Up Mode nicht mehr zu erkennen sind.

Akku

Das Gimbal wird mit zwei 26500 Lithium-Ionen Akkus bestĂŒckt. Die mitgelieferten Zhiyun Akkus besitzen eine KapazitĂ€t von 3600 mAh. Die Laufzeit ist davon abhĂ€ngig, wie stark man den Crane belastet und wie man ihn einsetzt. Ein guter Richtwert ist die Herstellerangabe, die von einer Laufzeit zwischen 12 und 18 Stunden ausgeht. Nach einer 3 stĂŒndigen Nutzung des Crane mit aufgeschraubter Yi M1 lag der Restakku bei 76%. Die Ladezeit ĂŒber das mitgelieferte LadegerĂ€t betrĂ€gt in etwa 1 Âœ bis 2 Stunden.

Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Amazon
1-5 Werktage
99,00€
Gearbest
3-7 Werktage
230,13€
Geekbuying kaufen
10-30 Werktage
533,33€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
539,20€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
958,61€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 10. Juli 2020 08:00

Testergebnis

Bewertung
Positiv

Sehr gute VerarbeitungsqualitÀt
Hohe Tragkraft
Kamerahalterung mit Skala
Einfache Handhabung
PrÀzise Stabilisierung
Sehr gute Akkulaufzeit
Schnelle Akkuladezeit

Negativ

UngeschĂŒtzte USB Buchsen
Kein LED-Indikator fĂŒr Modi
VerbesserungswĂŒrdige App

Erster Eindruck
9.0
Verarbeitung
9.5
Design
8.5
Funktionsumfang
9.0
Einsteigerfreundlichkeit
8.5
Stabilisierung
9.0
App
6.0
Akkulaufzeit
9.0
Fazit

Der Zhiyun Crane V2 liefert ein rundum zufriedenstellendes Gesamtpaket und ĂŒberzeugt in erster Linie durch seine hervorragende Stabilisierung und einfache Handhabung. Durch die hohe Tragkraft kommt der Crane mit so ziemlich jeder Consumer-Kamera samt Objektiv zurecht. Gleichzeitig ist das Gimbal selbst kein Leichtgewicht, weshalb es sich weniger fĂŒr Vlogger oder Streamer eignet, als vielmehr fĂŒr Hobby-Cineasten.

8.6
Unsere Bewertung
Nutzerbewertung
You have rated this
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments