Connect with us

Hey what are you looking for?

Buy Bagotte BG600 vacuum robot
56

Bagotte BG600 vacuum robot for 148 €

56°
Updated by Timo Altmeyer on the 27. April 2024

With this Amazon offer you can buy the Bagotte BG600 vacuum robot for only € 148 instead of € 289! Shipping with Amazon Prime is free of charge from Germany.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

Bagotte BG600 product details

Update 27. November 2020

It is Black Week and there is also the Bagotte BG600 heavily discounted. In the Amazon offer there is the vacuum robot for 148,79 euros.

Bagotte BG600 vacuum robot

The Bagotte BG600 is a particularly inexpensive vacuum robot that still offers some advantages over other models. One advantage is the low overall height of only 6.9 cm. This means that the BG600 fits easily under raised cupboards and beds. In comparison, other vacuum robots with laser navigation are usually 2-3 cm higher! Another feature that many vacuum robots miss is control by remote control. Such is included in the scope of delivery of the BG600. Of course, the vacuum robot can also move autonomously without any problems. Infrared collision sensors prevent falls and collisions. Several sensors are located on the side and also on the bottom. The cleaning area can be limited manually with magnetic tapes. These are available as a separate accessory.

Bagotte BG600 vacuum robot functions (1)

 The robot hoover masters heights of up to 2.6 cm in height. The suction force of 1500 Pa is sufficient to suck up even coarser dirt. Dust and dirt are effectively captured by two side brushes and passed on to the large central brush. The dust container has a capacity of 0.6 liters. The Bagotte BG600 is equipped with a HEPA filter so that no dust is released into the ambient air when vacuuming. 4 + 2 suction modes are available for more cleaning variety. The robot vacuum cleaner is also able to wipe wet. However, the water tank with mopping attachment is not included and must be purchased separately!

Bagotte BG600 vacuum robot functions (2)

The battery with a capacity of 2600 mAh is sufficient for a running time of 100 minutes. When the remaining capacity is 20 percent, the BG600 robot vacuum automatically returns to the charging station.

Specifications

Data Brand: Bagotte
Model: BG600
Type: Robot vacuum cleaner with mopping function
Suction power: 1500 Pa
Suction container: 0.6 liters
Brushes: 2 side brushes, 1 main brush
Cleaning modes: 4 + 2
Return Home: Yes
Volume: <50 dB
Sensors: Infrared collision protection & stair protection
Remote control: Yes
Dimensions Weight: 2.6kg
Size: 33 x 33 x 6.9 cm

Bagotte BG600 reviews

The Bagotte BG 600 robot vacuum in a practical test

The Bagotte BG600 achieved 1.000 / 4.5 stars in more than 5 reviews on Amazon. The low height is praised, which is why the vacuum robot fits very well under beds and cupboards. It was increasingly negative that the vacuum robot more often gets stuck on chairs and carpets.

Top household deals
Dreame F9 robot vacuum
153°

Dreame F9 product details The Dreame F9 is the first vacuum robot from the Chinese company Dreame. What makes this robot vacuum cleaner is the optical navigation system (Visual Dynamic ...

0
52

Bagotte BG600 Saugroboter für 148€

Mit diesem Amazon Angebot kannst du den Bagotte BG600 Saugroboter für nur 148€ statt 289€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt mit Amazon Prime versandkostenfrei aus Deutschland.

Bagotte BG600 Produktdetails

Update 27. November 2020

Es ist Black Week und dabei gibt es auch den Bagotte BG600 stark reduziert. Im Amazon Angebot gibt es den Saugroboter bereits für 148,79 Euro.

Bagotte BG600 Saugroboter

Der Bagotte BG600 ist ein besonders preiswerter Saugroboter, der trotzdem einige Vorteile gegenüber anderen Modellen bietet. Ein Vorteil ist die geringe Bauhöhe von nur 6.9 cm. Dadurch passt der BG600 problemlos unter erhöhte Schränke und Betten. Im Vergleich sind andere Saugroboter mit Laser-Navigation meist 2-3 cm höher! Ein weiteres Feature, das viele Saugroboter vermissen ist die Steuerung per Fernbedienung. Eine solche ist im Lieferumfang des BG600 enthalten. Natürlich kann sich der Saugroboter auch problemlos autonom bewegen. Infrarot-Kollisionssensoren verhindern Abstürze und Zusammenstöße. Mehrere Sensoren befinden sich an der Seite und auch auf der Unterseite. Manuell lässt sich der Reinigungsbereich mit Magnetbändern eingrenzen. Diese sind als separates Zubehörteil erhältlich.

Bagotte BG600 Saugroboter Funktionen (1)

Absätze meistert der Saugroboter mit bis zu 2.6 cm Höhe. Die Ansaugkraft von 1500 Pa genügt um auch gröberen Schmutz aufzusaugen. Staub und Schmutz werden effektiv durch zwei Seitenbürsten eingefangen und an die große Zentralbürste weitergeleitet. Der Staubbehälter hat ein Fassungsvermögen von 0.6 Liter. Damit beim Saugen kein Staub an die Umgebungsluft abgegeben wird, ist der Bagotte BG600 mit einem HEPA-Filter ausgestattet. Für mehr Reinigungsvielfalt stehen 4+2 Saugmodi zur Verfügung. Der Saugroboter ist auch in der Lage nass zu wischen. Der Wassertank mit Wischaufsatz wird allerdings nicht mitgeliefert und muss separat dazugekauft werden!

Bagotte BG600 Saugroboter Funktionen (2)

Der Akku mit 2600 mAh Kapazität genügt für eine 100 Minuten Laufzeit. Bei einer Restkapazität von 20 Prozent kehrt der BG600 Saugroboter automatisch zur Ladestation zurück.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: Bagotte
Modell: BG600
Typ: Saugroboter mit Wischfunktion
Saugkraft: 1500 Pa
Saugbehälter: 0.6 Liter
Bürsten: 2 Seitenbürsten, 1 Hauptbürste
Reinigungsmodi: 4+2
Return Home: Ja
Lautstärke: <50 dB
Sensoren: Infrarot Kollisionsschutz & Treppenschutz
Fernbedienung: Ja
AbmessungenGewicht: 2.6kg
Größe: 33 x 33 x 6.9 cm

Bagotte BG600 Testberichte

Der Saugroboter Bagotte BG 600 im Praxistest

Auf Amazon erreicht der Bagotte BG600 bei mehr als 1.000 Bewertungen 4.5 / 5 Sternen. Gelobt wird die geringe Höhe, weshalb der Saugroboter sehr gut unter Betten und Schränke passt. Vermehrt negativ aufgefallen ist, dass der Saugroboter häufiger an Stühlen und Teppichen hängenbleibt.

Nutzerbewertungen

Bagotte BG600
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

Bagotte BG600 Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Amazon
1-5 Werktage
169,98€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. Januar 2021 14:42
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments