Audio
0
Review

Bluedio R + Legend Test - Bluetooth Headphones

by 1. September 2015

Bluedio is no longer a stranger in the audio industry. With the R-series Bluedio Bluetooth has brought to market headphones, which shine above all by 8 driver units and numerous functions. How the Bluedio R + headphones in the "Head-fi" is classified, shows you my test.

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Bluedio

Product

Bluedio R + Legend

Specifications

Bluetooth Version: V4.0
Supported: A2DP, AVRCP, HSP, HFP

Transmission power: class 2
Sensitivity: <-85dBm (PER 1%) Communication distance: 10 meter Frequency: 5-25kHz Talk time: about 28 hours Playback time: about 25 hours Standby time: about 1300 hours Charging time: 3 ~ 5 hours Charging interface: Micro USB Size: 190 * 190 * 80mm weight: 283g

Scope of delivery

1x Bluedio R + Legend
1x USB charging cable
1x 1.5m (3.5mm Plug) audio cable
1x bag
1x User's Guide

First impression of the Bluedio R + Legend

Scope of delivery

The Bluedio R + Legend comes in a beautiful box that already gives you an idea of ​​the first functions. Next to the Headphone are included in the delivery Cloth bag for transport of the headphones, a Mico USB charging cable, AUX audio cable and Operating Instructions included.

Bluedio R + (Legend) Bluetooth Headset - Review / Review

Features

Equipped with energy-saving Bluetooth 4.0 Standard Bluedio R + Legend offers a long-lasting music reproduction. In addition, the headset aptX compatible. AptX is a special codec designed for one more stable and lossless Bluetooth connection and also significantly improves the sound quality. However, to use this codec you need an aptX compatible player.

Also integrated is a NFC chip, This makes it easier to establish a connection between the headphones and the NFC-compatible playback device. A handsfree function allows the reception of calls. In addition, calls can be made via the integrated microphone.

An integrated SD card slot can also play music. The headphone can also be connected to the PC via a USB cable. A connection via an AUX audio cable is also possible.

application

The housing of the Bluedio R + Legend is partially completely made hard plastic, The auricles, as well as the padding of the temple consist of imitation leather, In addition, the ear cups are padded with foam inside. Externally, the headphones seem cheap at first glance, the overall convincing, however, the processing.

Klang

When I first put the headphone into operation, I was not sure what to make of the sound. The basses appeared very strong, but the rest seemed somehow dull.

In the operating instructions, it was finally pointed out that the R + Legend as a whole 3 equalizer profiles integrated. After a short time I found the perfect profile for me. The mids and heights were now very clearly audible and yet the strong bass fit very well into the overall picture. The change between different music styles succeeds well. Whether you're listening to electronic music or preferring classical music, the Equalizer profiles will cater for a wide range of music genres.

Comfort

The comfort is very good. There are no unpleasant places. The ear cups sit well on average ears and the headphones feel comfortable even after prolonged wearing time. Unpleasant sweating under the ear cups did not become noticeable during the entire test phase. Due to the very soft ear pads, the Bluedio R + is also ideal for wearers of glasses.

Final Words

Positive

►Very good sound
►aptX support
►Good wearing comfort
►To connect to 2 BT devices

Negative

►Housing material (plastic)
►Cheap appearance

rating
Our rating
user Rating
Rate Here
First impression
8.0
-
Design
6.0
-
Klang
9.0
-
everyday practicality
8.0
-
Summary

The sound of the Bluedio R + convinces. The inconsistencies at the beginning, were eliminated directly after the correct settings. I would even say that these headphones can easily compete with a much higher price range. Especially those who like to listen to music with a good bass will be happy with the Bluedio R +.

The only criticism is the cheap appearance. A headphone case of higher quality materials would have been desirable.

7.8
Our rating
-
user Rating
You have rated this

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

Audio
0
Review

Bluedio R+ Legend Test – Bluetooth Kopfhörer

by 1. September 2015

Bluedio ist im Audiobereich schon lange kein Unbekannter mehr. Mit der R-Serie hat Bluedio Bluetooth Kopfhörer auf den Markt gebracht, die vor allem durch 8 Treibereinheiten und zahlreiche Funktionen glänzen. Wie der Bluedio R+ Kopfhörer im Bereich „Head-fi“ einzuordnen ist, zeigt euch mein Test.

Überblick
Hersteller

Bluedio

Produktbezeichnung

Bluedio R+ Legend

Spezifikationen

Bluetooth Version: V4.0
Unterstützt: A2DP, AVRCP, HSP, HFP

Übertragungsleistung: Klasse 2
Sensibilität: < -85dBm (PER 1 %) Kommunikationsentfernung: 10 Meter Frequenz: 5-25kHz Gesprächszeit: etwa 28 Stunden Wiedergabezeit: etwa 25 Stunden Standbyzeit: etwa 1300 Stunden Ladezeit: 3~5 Stunden Ladeschnittstelle: Micro-USB Größe: 190*190*80mm Gewicht:283g

Lieferumfang

1x Bluedio R+ Legend
1x USB-Ladekabel
1x 1.5m (3.5mm Plug) Audio Kabel
1x Beutel
1x Benutzerhandbuch

Erster Eindruck zum Bluedio R+ Legend

Lieferumfang

Der Bluedio R+ Legend wird in einem schönen Karton geliefert, der schon die ersten Funktionen erahnen lässt. Neben dem Kopfhörer sind im Lieferumfang noch eine Stofftasche zum Transport des Kopfhörers, ein Mico USB Ladekabel, ein AUX Audiokabel und eine Betriebsanleitung enthalten.

Bluedio R+ (Legend) Bluetooth Kopfhörer – Testbericht / Review

Funktionen

Ausgestattet mit energiesparenden Bluetooth 4.0 Standard bietet der Bluedio R+ Legend eine langanhaltende Musikwiedergabe. Zudem ist das Headset aptX kompatibel. AptX ist ein spezieller Codec, der für eine stabilere und auch verlustfreie Bluetooth Verbindung sorgt und zudem die Klangqualität deutlich verbessert. Um diesen Codec verwenden zu können, benötigt man jedoch ein aptX kompatibles Wiedergabegerät.

Ebenfalls integriert ist ein NFC Chip. Dieser sorgt für einen einfacheren Verbindungsaufbau zwischen Kopfhörer und NFC kompatiblen Wiedergabegerät. Eine Freisprechfunktion ermöglicht die Entgegennahme von Anrufen. Über das integrierte Mikrofon können zudem Anrufe getätigt werden.

Über einen integrierten SD Kartenslot lässt sich ebenfalls Musik abspielen. Auch kann der Kopfhörer durch ein USB Kabel mit dem PC verbunden werden. Eine Verbindung über ein AUX Audiokabel ist ebenso möglich.

Verarbeitung

Das Gehäuse des Bluedio R+ Legend besteht zum Teil komplett aus Hartplastik. Die Ohrmuscheln, sowie die Polsterung des Bügels bestehen aus Lederimitat. Zudem sind die Ohrmuscheln innen mit Schaumstoff gepolstert. Äußerlich wirkt der Kopfhörer auf den ersten Blick zwar billig, insgesamt überzeugt die Verarbeitung hingegen.

Klang

Als ich den Kopfhörer das erste Mal in Betrieb nahm, war ich mir nicht schlüssig, was ich von dem Klang halten sollte. Die Bässe erschienen sehr kräftig, doch der Rest wirkte irgendwie dumpf.

In der Betriebsanleitung wurde schließlich darauf hingewiesen, dass der R+ Legend insgesamt 3 Equalizer Profile integriert hat. Schon nach kurzer Zeit hatte ich das perfekte Profil für mich gefunden. Die Mitten und Höhen waren nun sehr deutlich herauszuhören und dennoch passte der starke Bass sehr gut ins Gesamtbild. Der Wechsel zwischen verschiedenen Musikrichtungen gelingt gut. Egal ob man elektronische Musik hört oder eher klassische Musik bevorzugt, die Equalizer Profile werden zahlreichen Musikrichtungen gerecht.

Tragekomfort

Der Tragekomfort ist sehr gut. Unangenehme Stellen gibt es keine. Die Ohrmuscheln sitzen gut auf durchschnittlichen Ohren und der Kopfhörer fühlt sich auch nach längerer Tragedauer noch angenehm an. Unangenehmes Schwitzen unter den Ohrmuscheln hat sich in der gesamten Testphase nicht bemerkbar gemacht. Durch die besonders weichen Ohrpolster eignet sich der Bluedio R+ auch hervorragend für Brillenträger.

Positiv

►Sehr Guter Klang
►aptX Unterstützung
►Guter Tragekomfort
►Bis zu 2 BT Geräte verbinden

Negativ

►Gehäusematerial (Kunststoff)
►Billiges Aussehen

Bewertung
Punkte
Erster Eindruck
8.0
Design
6.0
Klang
9.0
Alltagstauglichkeit
8.0
Fazit

Der Klang des Bluedio R+ überzeugt. Die Unstimmigkeiten zu Beginn, waren nach den richtigen Einstellungen direkt beseitigt. Ich würde sogar behaupten, dass dieser Kopfhörer locker mit einer weitaus höheren Preisklasse mithalten kann. Gerade wer gerne Musik mit ordentlichem Bass hört, wird mit dem Bluedio R+ seine Freude haben.

Einziger Kritikpunkt ist das billige Aussehen. Ein Kopfhörergehäuse aus hochwertigeren Materialien wäre wünschenswert gewesen.

7.8
Punkte
You have rated this

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
  Subscribe  
Benachrichtigung