News
0

Chuwi LapBook Air - All information, offers and price comparison

by Timo2. October 2018
The Chuwi LapBook Air is a slim China notebook with an allusion to the much more expensive MacBook Air. You will find all information about the notebook, current offers and a price comparison in the following article!
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

Hold on

Product

Chuwi Lapbook Air CWI529

Specifications

Display
Resolution: 1920 x 1080
Diagonal: 14.1 inches
Brightness: 360cd / m²

Performance
CPU: Intel Celeron N3450
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 500
RAM: 8GB DDR3 RAM
Internal memory: 128GB eMMC5.1
Memory extension: M.2 SSD slot

Connections
2x USB 3.0
1x Mini HDMI
1x headphone jack
1x MicroSD slot
1x power input

Accumulator
Capacity: 5.000 mAh (7.6V - 33.7 Wh)
Runtime: up to 9 hours
Charging time: 250 minutes

other
WiFi: Dual Band AC WiFi (2.4 + 5GHz)
Bluetooth: BT 4.0
Speaker: Stereo
Fingerprint scanner: no

Size: 329.2 220.5 x x 20.5 mm
Weight: 1.35 kg

Chuwi LapBook Air

Chuwi not only produces cheap and convincing tablets, but also has the "Chuwi LapBook" Series powerful Windows 10 notebooks Releases. In the following contribution we will deal with the Chuwi LapBook Airand Late 2017 published premium model of the manufacturer. Previously released models are Chuwi LapBook 12.3 (Middle 2017) and that Chuwi LapBook 15.6 (End 2016)

Here you can buy the Chuwi LapBook Air.

Chuwi LapBook Air is a End 2017 appeared notebook with 14.1 inch display diagonal and Intel Celeron N3450 processor. The notebook is strictly speaking a premium version of the previously released 14.1 Inch Chuwi laptop.

Chuwi Lapbook Air Notebook - Gearbest.com

Design, keyboard and touchpad

Visually, the notebook is reminiscent of a typical one MacBook clone from China, With moderation from only 32.92 x 22.05 x 2.05 cm the LapBook Air is even more compact than its predecessor models. The case is completely made Aluminium manufactured and shines in classic gray. The Weight The notebook is pleasantly light 1.35 kg, Keyboard and touchpad adapt to the case design. Below the illuminated chiclet keyboard is located 11 x 6.4 cm large multi-touchpad, Interested buyers should note that the keyboard is exclusively in the QWERTY layout is available!

Chuwi LapBook 14.1 (1)

connection options

The Connection options of the Chuwi LapBook Air amount to:

  • 2x USB 3.0 socket
  • 1x 3.5 mm jack audio
  • 1x mini HDMI socket
  • 1x power connection
  • 1x MicroSD memory card slot

Chuwi LapBook 14.1 (2)

Display

The notebook is with a 14.1 Inch Full HD "Full-Lamination" IPS Panel fitted. On "Full-lamination" Panel is characterized by the fact that the display is not multi-layered, but the individual display layers merge in the production to form a complete product. Advantages are a compact panel to be manufactured, one better light transmission and along stronger colors, The luminance of the display is 360 cd / m². Often criticized is the highly reflective display glass and frequently occurring backlight bleeding.

Processor and memory

The Chuwi LapBook Air was one of the first China notebooks with Intel Celeron N3450 and 8GB dual-channel memory, The already 2016 released processor is based on Intel's Apollo Lake processor architecture and comes with 4 processor cores (quad-core) therefore. The processor clocks in Basic clock with 1.1 GHz and reached in Burst mode a maximum clock rate of 2.2 GHz, The processor-on-chip processor graphics is one Intel HD Graphics 500with which quite older games, such as CS: GO or Dota 2, can be played smoothly. The huge one 8GB memory clocks with 1333 MHz and reached 12-12-12 RAM timings.

The data storage is a 128GB Samsung eMMC 5.1 memory used. The write speed is 125 MB / s, the read speed is about 280 MB / s. If the memory is too low, you can extend it with an additional M.2 SSD (SATA-III 2242). For uncomplicated memory access, the notebook is equipped with a small flap on the underside.

Chuwi LapBook 14.1 (3)

Battery and others

The capacity of the LapBook Air battery drops with only 5.000 mAh (7.6V 33.7 Wh) at least at first glance very low. However, one should keep in mind that the notebook is extremely compact. The average Battery life lies between 7 and 8 hours, A complete one charging needed 4 hours.

Further features are a Dual AC WiFi Module (802.11a / ac / b / g / n) with high data throughput, Bluetooth 4.0 and 2 megapixel front camerain which, although no miracles are expected, but sufficient for a spontaneous video transmission. Of course, the notebook is also with a Stereo speakers and two microphones (left and right of the front camera) equipped.

You are also interested in other notebooks of the manufacturer? Then take a look at our contributions to Chuwi LapBook 12.3 und dem Chuwi LapBook 15.6.

Price Comparison

Price history

Current prices

Banggood
10-30 working days
299,98€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
364,43€
Gearbest
3-7 working days
412,51€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
416,86€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 08:01

Leave a comment

avatar

News
0

Chuwi LapBook Air – Alle Infos, Angebote und Preisvergleich

by Timo2. Oktober 2018
Das Chuwi LapBook Air ist ein schlankes China-Notebook mit Anspielung an das deutlich teurere MacBook Air. Alle Infos zum Notebook, aktuelle Angebote und einen Preisvergleich findest du im folgenden Beitrag!
Überblick
Hersteller

Chuwi

Produktbezeichnung

Chuwi Lapbook Air CWI529

Spezifikationen

Display
Auflösung: 1920 x 1080
Diagonale: 14.1 Zoll
Helligkeit: 360cd/mÂČ

Leistung
CPU: Intel Celeron N3450
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 500
RAM: 8GB DDR3 RAM
Interner Speicher: 128GB eMMC5.1
Speichererweiterung: M.2 SSD-Slot

AnschlĂŒsse
2x USB 3.0
1x Mini-HDMI
1x Kopfhöreranschluss
1x MicroSD-Slot
1x Netzeingang

Akku
KapazitÀt: 5.000 mAh (7.6V - 33.7 Wh)
Laufzeit: bis zu 9 Stunden
Ladezeit: 250 Minuten

Sonstige
WiFi: Dual-Band AC WiFi (2.4 + 5GHz)
Bluetooth: BT 4.0
Lautsprecher: Stereo
Fingerabdruckscanner: Nein

GrĂ¶ĂŸe: 329.2 x 220.5 x 20.5 mm
Gewicht: 1.35 kg

Chuwi LapBook Air

Chuwi produziert nicht nur preiswerte und auch ĂŒberzeugende Tablets, sondern hat mit der „Chuwi LapBook“ Reihe leistungsstarke Windows 10 Notebooks im Sortiment. Im folgenden Beitrag befassen wir uns mit dem Chuwi LapBook Air, das Ende 2017 erschienene Premium-Modell des Herstellers. Zuvor erschienene Modelle sind das Chuwi LapBook 12.3 (Mitte 2017) und das Chuwi LapBook 15.6 (Ende 2016)

Hier kannst du das Chuwi LapBook Air kaufen.

Das Chuwi LapBook Air ist ein Ende 2017 erschienenes Notebook mit 14.1 Zoll Displaydiagonale und Intel Celeron N3450 Prozessor. Das Notebook ist strenggenommen eine Premium-AusfĂŒhrung des zuvor erschienenen 14.1 Zoll Chuwi Laptops.

Chuwi Lapbook Air Notebook - Gearbest.com

Design, Tastatur und Touchpad

Optisch erinnert das Notebook an einen typischen MacBook-Klon aus China. Mit Maßen von nur 32.92 x 22.05 x 2.05 cm ist das LapBook Air nochmals kompakter als seine VorgĂ€ngermodelle. Das GehĂ€use ist komplett aus Aluminium gefertigt und erstrahlt im klassischen Grau. Das Gewicht des Notebooks liegt bei angenehm leichten 1.35 kg. Tastatur und Touchpad passen sich dem GehĂ€usedesign an. Unterhalb der beleuchteten Chiclet-Tastatur befindet sich ein 11 x 6.4 cm großes Multi-Touchpad. Interessierte KĂ€ufer sollte beachten, dass die Tastatur ausschließlich im QWERTY-Layout erhĂ€ltlich ist!

Chuwi LapBook 14.1 (1)

Anschlussmöglichkeiten

Die Anschlussmöglichkeiten des Chuwi LapBook Air belaufen sich auf:

  • 2x USB 3.0 Buchse
  • 1x 3.5 mm Klinken-Audio
  • 1x Mini-HDMI-Buchse
  • 1x Netzanschluss
  • 1x MicroSD-Speicherkartenslot

Chuwi LapBook 14.1 (2)

Display

Das Notebook ist mit einem 14.1 Zoll Full-HD „Full-Lamination“ IPS-Panel ausgestattet. Ein „Full-Lamination“ Panel zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass das Display nicht mehrschichtig aufgebaut ist, sondern die einzelnen Displayschichten bereits in der Fertigung zu einem Gesamtprodukt verschmelzen. Vorteile sind ein kompakter zu fertigendes Panel, eine bessere LichtdurchlĂ€ssigkeit und einhergehend krĂ€ftigere Farben. Die Leuchtdichte des Displays liegt bei 360 cd/mÂČ. Vielfach kritisiert wird das stark spiegelnde Displayglas und ein hĂ€ufig auftretendes Backlight-Bleeding.

Prozessor und Speicher

Das Chuwi LapBook Air war eines der ersten China-Notebooks mit Intel Celeron N3450 und 8GB Dual-Channel Arbeitsspeicher. Der bereits 2016 veröffentlichte Prozessor basiert auf Intels Apollo Lake Prozessorarchitektur und kommt mit 4 Prozessorkernen (Quad-Core) daher. Der Prozessor taktet im Grundtakt mit 1.1 GHz und erreicht im Burst-Modus eine maximale Taktrate von 2.2 GHz. Die dem System-on-Chip angehörige Prozessorgrafik ist eine Intel HD Graphics 500, mit der sich durchaus Ă€ltere Spiele, wie z.B. CS:GO oder Dota 2, flĂŒssig spielen lassen. Der riesige 8GB Arbeitsspeicher taktet mit 1333 MHz und erreicht 12-12-12 RAM-Timings.

Als Datenspeicher kommt ein 128GB Samsung eMMC 5.1 Speicher zum Einsatz. Die Schreibgeschwindigkeit liegt bei 125 MB/s, die Lesegeschwindigkeit bei etwa 280 MB/s. Wem der Speicher zu gering ausfĂ€llt, der kann diesen mit einer zusĂ€tzlichen M.2 SSD (SATA-III 2242) erweitern. FĂŒr einen unkomplizierten Speicher-Zugriff ist das Notebook unterseitig mit einer kleinen Klappe ausgestattet.

Chuwi LapBook 14.1 (3)

Akku und Sonstige

Die KapazitĂ€t des LapBook Air Akkus fĂ€llt mit nur 5.000 mAh (7.6V 33.7 Wh) zumindest auf den ersten Blick ĂŒberaus niedrig aus. Bedenken sollte man allerdings, dass das Notebook Ă€ußerst kompakt gefertigt ist. Die durchschnittliche Akkulaufzeit liegt zwischen 7 und 8 Stunden. Ein kompletter Ladevorgang benötigt 4 Stunden.

Weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale sind ein Dual-AC WiFi-Modul (802.11a/ac/b/g/n) mit hohem Datendurchsatz, Bluetooth 4.0 und eine 2 Megapixel Frontkamera, bei der zwar keine Wunder zu erwarten sind, die jedoch fĂŒr eine spontane VideoĂŒbertragung ausreicht. SelbstverstĂ€ndlich ist das Notebook auch mit einem Stereo-Lautsprecher und zwei Mikrofonen (links und rechts der Frontkamera) ausgestattet.

Du interessierst dich auch fĂŒr andere Notebooks des Herstellers? Dann wirf einen Blick auf unsere BeitrĂ€ge zum Chuwi LapBook 12.3 und dem Chuwi LapBook 15.6.

Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
10-30 Werktage
292,63€
Geekbuying kaufen
10-30 Werktage
362,36€
Gearbest
3-7 Werktage
640,91€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
645,22€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 3. Juli 2020 00:01
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments