Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dreame V10 Pro cordless vacuum cleaner 450W 22000Pa motor of the new generation EU version
57
57 °

Dreame V10 Pro cordless vacuum cleaner for 189 €

Offer created by Timo on November 10, 2020

With this Edwaybuy offer you can buy the Dreame V10 Pro cordless vacuum cleaner for only 189 € instead of 269 €! Shipping is free of charge from the dealer's German warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
DREAMEV10PRO
Show Code

Dreame V10 Pro product details

Almost every month, Dreame brings a new cordless vacuum cleaner onto the market. A recently released model is the Dreame V10 Pro (VVN5), which differs from its predecessor only in detail. The parameters are almost identical to that Dreame V10that we had already presented to you in our own deal. The Pro model, however, has a special feature. The LED display, which is particularly convenient to operate the cordless vacuum cleaner, is new.

Dreame V10 Pro LED display

The battery level, the suction level (Eco, Medium and Turbo) and various information about the condition of the vacuum cleaner, the brush and the filter are displayed. The suction mode can be changed using the button below the display. The (Lock) button above the display locks the cordless vacuum cleaner so that the power button does not have to be constantly pressed while vacuuming.

Dreame V10 Pro filter system.

The Dreame V10 Pro is suitable for all types of floors. When vacuuming, the 450 watt cordless vacuum cleaner achieves a suction force of 22.000 Pa. The electric brush ensures that dirt is effectively collected, passed through a multi-layer filter system, and finally caught in the 0.5 liter dust container. The dust container and filter can be completely taken apart and cleaned under running water. The battery life varies depending on the mode and reaches 60 minutes (Eco), 28 minutes (medium) and 10 minutes (Turbo). The charging process takes approx. 210 minutes. Numerous accessories, such as various brush attachments, are included in the scope of delivery in the usual Dreame manner.

Dreame V10 Pro accessories.

Specifications

data Brand: Dreame
Model: Dreame V10 Pro
Type: cordless handheld vacuum cleaner
Power: 450 watts (140 AW)
Revolutions: 100.000
Suction power: 22.000 Pa
Volume: up to 73 dBA
Suction container: 0.5 L
Running time: up to 60 minutes
Special features: LED display

Dreame V10 Pro reviews

User Reviews

Dreame V10 Pro
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Dreame V10 Pro price comparison

iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
169,00€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
176,99€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
205,35€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
209,00€

Top household deals

Dreame F9 robot vacuum Dreame F9 robot vacuum
137 °

Dreame F9 product details The Dreame F9 is the first vacuum robot from the Chinese company Dreame. What makes this robot vacuum cleaner is the optical navigation system (Visual Dynamic ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

0
57

Dreame V10 Pro Akkustaubsauger für 189€

Mit diesem Edwaybuy Angebot kannst du den Dreame V10 Pro Akkustaubsauger für nur 189€ statt 269€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem deutschen Warenlager des Händlers. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
DREAMEV10PRO
Code Zeigen

Dreame V10 Pro Produktdetails

Fast schon monatlich bringt Dreame einen neuen Akkustaubsauger auf den Markt. Ein zuletzt erschienenes Modell ist der Dreame V10 Pro (VVN5), der sich nur im Detail vom Vorgänger unterscheidet. Die Parameter sind nahezu identisch mit dem Dreame V10, den wir euch im eigenen Deal bereits vorgestellt hatten. Das Pro-Modell weist allerdings eine Besonderheit auf. Neu ist nämlich das LED-Display, worüber sich der Akkusauger besonders komfortabel bedienen lässt.

Dreame V10 Pro LED Display

Angezeigt werden der Akkustand, die Saugstufe (Eco, Mittel und Turbo) und verschiedene Hinweise zum Zustand des Saugers, der Bürste sowie des Filters. Der Saugmodus lässt sich über die Taste unterhalb des Displays wechseln. Die Taste (Lock) über dem Display sperrt den Akkusauger, sodass beim Saugen nicht ständig die Power-Taste gedrückt werden muss.

Dreame V10 Pro Filtersystem.

Der Dreame V10 Pro eignet sich für Böden aller Art. Beim Saugen erreicht der 450 Watt starke Akkustaubsauger eine Saugkraft von 22.000 Pa. Die elektrische Bürste sorgt dafür, dass Schmutz effektiv aufgesammelt, durch ein mehrschichtiges Filtersystem geleitet, und schließlich im 0.5 Liter Staubbehälter gefangen wird. Staubbehälter und Filter lassen sich komplett auseinandernehmen und unter fließendem Wasser reinigen. Die Akkulaufzeit variiert je nach Modus und erreicht 60 Minuten (Eco), 28 Minuten (Mittel) und 10 Minuten (Turbo).  Der Ladevorgang dauert ca. 210 Minuten. Zahlreiches Zubehör, wie z.B. verschiedene Bürstenaufsätze, ist in gewohnter Dreame-Manier im Lieferumfang enthalten.

Dreame V10 Pro Zubehörteile.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: Dreame
Modell: Dreame V10 Pro
Typ: Akku-Handstaubsauger
Leistung: 450 Watt (140 AW)
Umdrehungen: 100.000
Saugkraft: 22.000 Pa
Lautstärke: bis 73 dBA
Saugbehälter: 0.5 L
Laufzeit: bis 60 Minuten
Besonderheiten: LED-Display

Dreame V10 Pro Testberichte

Nutzerbewertungen

Dreame V10 Pro
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

Dreame V10 Pro Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Aliexpress
192,55€
Edwaybuy
1-5 Werktage
269,99€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. Januar 2021 18:42
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments