Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

JIMMY JV83 offer
31
31 °

JIMMY JV83 Pet cordless vacuum cleaner for 189 €

Offer created by Timo on June 14, 2020

With this Geekmaxi offer you can buy the JIMMY JV83 Pet cordless vacuum cleaner for only € 189 instead of € 199! Shipping is free of charge from the dealer's German warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
K8N2UPQM
Show Code

JIMMY JV83 Pet product details

The JIMMY JV83 Pet is the economy model of the popular cordless handheld vacuum cleaner. The difference between the Pet Edition and the normal model lies in the color and the scope of delivery. Instead of blue, the vacuum cleaner is made of copper. The scope of delivery is a bit sparse, which also justifies the lower price. The flexible extension tube, the carpet roller and the upholstery attachment are missing. All other parts are included.

JIMMY JV83 Pet Edition

The dual cyclone motor of the JIMMY JV83 Pet works with up to 100.000 revolutions per minute and achieves a nominal output of 450 watts. This in turn corresponds to 135 air watts and a suction force of 20.000 Pa. The floor nozzles are electrically driven and thus catch the dirt even better. The clip-on system allows the attachments to be changed quickly. Soak up dirt is passed through a multi-layer filter system. A HEPA filter prevents the finest dust particles from being released into the ambient air. All filters and the 0.5 liter dust container can be cleaned under running water.

JIMMY JV83 Pet cordless vacuum cleaner also cleans upholstery.

The lithium battery pack is removable and can be charged separately from the suction unit. A total of 7 cells with 2500 mAh per cell provide an output of 63 Wh. The running time varies between 9 and 60 minutes depending on the attachment and suction level (Eco, Normal and Power). The charging time is around 5 hours.

Specifications

data Brand: JIMMY
Model: JIMMY JV83 Pet
Type: cordless handheld vacuum cleaner
Power: 450 watts (135 AW)
Revolutions: 100.000
Suction power: 20.000 Pa
Filter: HEPA
Suction container: 0.5 L
Battery: 63 Wh (7x2.5AH)
Runtime: 4-5 hours

JIMMY JV83 Pet reviews

XIAOMI LEXY JIMMY JV83 ► Test & Comparison (German) | Value for money winner?

User Reviews

JIMMY JV83 Pet
5  
 Based on 1 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
14.06.2020
Inexpensive and good
from Erik

I have been using the JIMMY for several months. The performance is top and is in no way inferior to a more expensive Dyson. There are spare parts almost everywhere. If you want to get that, you should order a second battery.

JIMMY JV83 Pet Price Comparison

iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
164,23€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
226,99€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
231,92€

Top household deals

Dreame F9 robot vacuum Dreame F9 robot vacuum
133 °

Dreame F9 product details The Dreame F9 is the first vacuum robot from the Chinese company Dreame. What makes this robot vacuum cleaner is the optical navigation system (Visual Dynamic ...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

JIMMY JV83 Angebot
31
31°

JIMMY JV83 Pet Akkustaubsauger für 189€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 14. Juni 2020

Mit diesem Geekmaxi Angebot kannst du den JIMMY JV83 Pet Akkustaubsauger für nur 189€ statt 199€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem deutschen Warenlager des Händlers. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
K8N2UPQM
Code Zeigen

JIMMY JV83 Pet Produktdetails

Der JIMMY JV83 Pet ist das Spar-Modell des beliebten Akku-Handstaubsaugers. Der Unterschied zwischen der Pet (Haustier) Edition und dem normalen Modell liegt in der Farbe und dem Lieferumfang. Statt Blau ist der Staubsauger in Kupfer gehalten. Der Lieferumfang fällt etwas spärlicher aus, was auch den niedrigeren Preis rechtfertigt. So fehlen das flexible Verlängerungsrohr, die Teppichwalze und der Polsteraufsatz. Alle sonstigen Teile sind enthalten.

JIMMY JV83 Pet Edition

Der Dual-Zyklon Motor des JIMMY JV83 Pet arbeitet mit bis zu 100.000 Umdrehungen pro Minute und erreicht eine Nennleistung von 450 Watt. Das wiederum entspricht 135 Air-Watt und einer Saugkraft von 20.000 Pa. Die Bodendüsen werden elektrisch angetrieben und fangen somit noch besser den Schmutz ein. Das Aufsteck-System erlaubt einen schnellen Wechsel der Aufsätze. Aufgesaugter Schmutz wird durch ein mehrschichtiges Filtersystem geleitet. Ein HEPA-Filter verhindert die Abgabe feinster Staubpartikel an die Umgebungsluft. Sämtliche Filter und der 0.5 Liter Staubbehälter können unter fließendem Wasser gereinigt werden.

JIMMY JV83 Pet Akkustaubsauger reinigt auch Polster.

Das Lithium-Akkupack ist abnehmbar und lässt sich separat von der Saugeinheit aufladen. Ingesamt 7 Zellen mit 2500 mAh pro Zelle geben eine Leistung von 63 Wh ab. Die Laufzeit variiert je nach Aufsatz und Saugstufe (Eco, Normal und Power) zwischen 9 und 60 Minuten. Die Ladezeit liegt bei ungefähr 5 Stunden.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: JIMMY
Modell: JIMMY JV83 Pet
Typ: Akku-Handstaubsauger
Leistung: 450 Watt (135 AW)
Umdrehungen: 100.000
Saugkraft: 20.000 Pa
Filter: HEPA
Saugbehälter: 0.5 L
Akku: 63 Wh (7x2.5AH)
Laufzeit: 4-5 Stunden

JIMMY JV83 Pet Testberichte

XIAOMI LEXY JIMMY JV83 ► Test & Vergleich (Deutsch) | Preisleistungssieger ?

Nutzerbewertungen

JIMMY JV83 Pet
5  
 Basierend auf 1 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
14.06.2020
Preiswert und gut
von Erik

Ich habe den JIMMY schon seit mehreren Monaten im Einsatz. Die Leistung ist top und steht einem teureren Dyson in nichts nach. Ersatzteile gibt es so gut wie überall. Wer sich den zulegen möchte, sollte noch einen zweiten Akku mitbestellen.

JIMMY JV83 Pet Preisvergleich

iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
164,23€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
226,99€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
231,92€

Top Haushalt Deals

Dreame F9 Saugroboter Dreame F9 Saugroboter
133°

Dreame F9 Produktdetails Der Dreame F9 ist der erste Saugroboter des chinesischen Unternehmens Dreame. Was diesen Saugroboter ausmacht ist das optische Navigationssystem (Visual Dynamic...

Werbung

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 Angebot

Goboo Redmi 10 Angebot