News
0

OPPO A91 - A-series smartphone comes to Germany

by Timo17. April 2020

OPPO A91

Gradually, OPPO is also launching new smartphones in Germany. The start of the A-Series is the OPPO A91, which is already available in some markets, but is now also on sale in Germany. OPPO sales partners are among others Amazon, OTTO, Mobilcom-Debitel and LogiTel. The smartphone will be available there from April 18 299 euros zu kaufen.

Slim design with AMOLED display

The OPPO A91 comes with one Thickness of 7,9 millimeters the slimmest smartphone in the A-Series. At the same time it is with one Weighs only 172 grams also the lightest smartphone in the range. The back is made of shatterproof glass. In order to meet optical requirements, the smartphone is available in the colors Lightening Black and Unicorn white.

Extremely slim design.

The Display with 6.4 inch screen diagonal solves in FHD + (2400 x 1080 pixels) on. The screen occupies 90,7 percent of the front. Of the AMOLED Display type ensures particularly strong colors and an almost infinite contrast. Up to 16 million colors can be displayed. OPPO specifies the maximum brightness of the panel at 430 cd / mยฒ. There is a hidden under the display for the naked eye In-display fingerprint scannerthat unlocks the smartphone in just 0,32 seconds. The display is protected by particularly scratch and break-proof Gorilla Glass 5.

Economical MediaTek processor

Many of the OPPO A-Series models are based on MediaTek chipsets. So also the OPPO A91, which the MediaTek Helio P70 Mobile processor installed. The 2019-core processor released in early 8 is located in the mid-range segment. The cores are divided into a power cluster, with two Cortex-A73 cores and a power-saving cluster, to which the remaining 6 Cortex-A53 cores can be assigned. All cores clock with a maximum 2.1 GHz clock rate.

In-display fingerprint scanner.

In addition to the CPU, there is an ARM Mali-G72 MP3 GPU. The storage equipment includes one 8GB LPDDR4X Memory and one 128GB data store. In terms of software comes the in-house coloros for use. You don't have to worry about missing Google Apps. OPPO works closely with Google. This is also shown by Google Widevine L1 Certification that enables Netflix to be streamed in HD. An update to Android 10 is considered safe.

If you want to compare the performance of the Helio P70 with a Qualcomm chipset, you would have to use the most recently released Snapdragon 600 models. The MediaTek processor cannot match the performance of the Snapdragon 700 series. This is particularly evident from the gaming performance. Experience has shown that the MediaTek processor has to struggle in games like PUBG. OPPOs Game Boost 2.0 Modus promises to improve the frame rate stability even in demanding games. In PUBG, the frame rate stability is said to increase by as much as 55,8 percent.

OPPO Game Boost 2.0 for more performance.

Nevertheless, the Helio P70 of the OPPO A91 is not a bad chip. The processor is considered economical and protects the battery. LTE cellular is extensively supported by the tapes common in this country. Other transmission protocols are Dual AC WiFi (802.11 a / b / g / n / ac) and Bluetooth 4.2. The position is determined using GPS Compass, A-GPS, Beidou and Glonass. NFC is available even if the feature is not listed on the OPPO A91 product page. A test will have to show how the Helio P70 ultimately performs in the OPPO A91.

48 MP quad camera

The rear camera system consists of four different sensors. The main sensor also triggers 48 MP on. OPPO does not disclose exactly which sensor it is. The product page only speaks of a sensor "4-in-1 pixel combination technology", which in turn speaks for a Sony IMX582 or Sony IMX586 with Quad-Bayer technology. This technology combines neighboring pixels into one pixel. Although this reduces the image resolution to 12 MP, it ensures a higher dynamic range and better low-light recordings.

OPPO A91 back in Blazing Blue and Lightening Black

The second sensor also triggers 8 MP open and get involved 119 degree ultra wide angle lens advantage. The other two auxiliary sensors also solve 2 MP each on. This is a camera with Macro lens and Monochrome camera. The OPPO A91 records videos with maximum 1080p resolution and 30 frames per second. The image is stabilized electronically (EIS). There are various image enhancers to choose from within the OPPO camera app. The front camera has a resolution of 16 MP.

VOOC Flash Charge 3.0

Of course, the โ€œVOOCโ€ fast charging technology should not be missing from this OPPO smartphone either. VOOC Flash Charge 3.0 charges the 4050 mAh battery of the OPPO A91 in only 30 minutes to 50 percent. It takes about an hour to fully charge the battery. The appropriate VOOC quick charger is included. Contactless charging is not supported.

Source: oppo.com/de/smartphone-a91/

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

News
0

OPPO A91 – A-Serie Smartphone kommt nach Deutschland

by Timo17. April 2020

OPPO A91

Nach und nach schickt OPPO auch in Deutschland neue Smartphones ins Rennen. Den Anfang der A-Series macht das OPPO A91, das auf einigen MĂ€rkten bereits erhĂ€ltlich ist, jetzt aber auch in Deutschland in den Verkauf geht. OPPO Verkaufspartner sind unter anderem Amazon, OTTO, Mobilcom-Debitel und LogiTel. Dort gibt es das Smartphone ab dem 18. April fĂŒr 299 Euro zu kaufen.

Schlankes Design mit AMOLED Display

Das OPPO A91 ist mit einer Dicke von 7,9 Millimeter das schlankste Smartphone der A-Series. Gleichzeitig ist es mit einem Gewicht von nur 172 Gramm auch das leichteste Smartphone der Reihe. Die RĂŒckseite besteht aus bruchsicherem Glas. Um auch optischen AnsprĂŒchen gerecht zu werden, gibt es das Smartphone in den Farben Lightening Black und Unicorn White.

Extrem schlankes Design.

Das Display mit 6.4 Zoll Bildschirmdiagonale löst in FHD+ (2400 x 1080 Pixel) auf. Dabei nimmt der Bildschirm 90,7 Prozent der Front ein. Der AMOLED Displaytyp sorgt fĂŒr besonders krĂ€ftige Farben und einen fast unendlichen Kontrast. Bis zu 16 Millionen Farben lassen sich darstellen. Die maximale Helligkeit des Panels gibt OPPO mit 430 cd/mÂČ an. Unter dem Display befindet sich, fĂŒr das bloße Auge versteckt, ein In-Display Fingerabdruckscanner, der das Smartphone in nur 0,32 Sekunden entsperrt. GeschĂŒtzt wird das Display durch besonders kratz- und bruchsicheres Gorilla Glass 5.

Sparsamer MediaTek Prozessor

Viele der OPPO A-Series Modelle basieren auf ChipsÀtzen von MediaTek. So auch das OPPO A91, das den MediaTek Helio P70 Mobilprozessor verbaut hat. Der Anfang 2019 erschienene 8-Kern Prozessor siedelt sich im Mittelklasse-Bereich an. Die Kerne unterteilen sich in einen Leistungscluster, mit zwei Cortex-A73 Kernen und einen Stromsparcluster, dem die restlichen 6 Cortex-A53 Kerne zuzuordnen sind. Alle Kerne takten mit einer maximalen 2.1 GHz Taktrate.

In-Display Fingerabdruckscanner.

Neben die CPU gesellt sich eine ARM Mali-G72 MP3 GPU. Die Speicherausstattung umfasst einen 8GB LPDDR4X Arbeitsspeicher und einen 128GB Datenspeicher. Softwareseitig kommt das hauseigene ColorOS zum Einsatz. Über fehlende Google Apps muss man sich keine Gedanken machen. OPPO arbeitet eng mit Google zusammen. Das zeigt auch die Google Widevine L1 Zertifizierung, die es ermöglicht, Netflix in HD zu streamen. Eine Update auf Android 10 gilt als sicher.

Möchte man die Leistung der Helio P70 mit einem Qualcomm Chipsatz vergleichen, mĂŒsste man die zuletzt erschienenen Snapdragon 600er Modelle heranziehen. An die Leistung der Snapdragon 700er Reihe kommt der MediaTek Prozessor nicht heran. Das zeigt sich vor allem anhand der Gaming-Performance. In Spielen wie PUBG hat der MediaTek Prozessor erfahrungsgemĂ€ĂŸ zu kĂ€mpfen. OPPOs Game Boost 2.0 Modus verspricht allerdings, die Bildfrequenz-StabilitĂ€t selbst in anspruchsvollen Spielen zu verbessern. In PUBG soll sich die Bildfrequenz-StabilitĂ€t sogar um 55,8 Prozent erhöhen.

OPPO Game Boost 2.0 fĂŒr mehr Performance.

Trotzdem ist der Helio P70 des OPPO A91 kein schlechter Chip. Der Prozessor gilt als sparsam und schont den Akku. LTE Mobilfunk wird umfĂ€nglich durch die hierzulande gĂ€ngigen BĂ€nder unterstĂŒtzt. Weitere Übertragungsprotokolle sind Dual-AC WiFi (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac) und Bluetooth 4.2. Die Positionsbestimmung erfolgt mittels GPS, A-GPS, Beidou und Glonass. NFC ist vorhanden, auch wenn das Feature auf der OPPO A91 Produktseite nicht aufgefĂŒhrt ist. Wie sich der Helio P70 letztlich im OPPO A91 schlĂ€gt, wird ein Test zeigen mĂŒssen.

48 MP Vierfachkamera

Das rĂŒckseitige Kamerasystem setzt sich aus vier unterschiedlichen Sensoren zusammen. Die Hauptsensor löst mit 48 MP auf. Um welchen Sensor es sich dabei genau handelt, gibt OPPO nicht preis. Die Produktseite spricht lediglich von einem Sensor mit „4-in-1 Pixel-Kombinationstechnologie“, was wiederum fĂŒr einen Sony IMX582 oder Sony IMX586 mit Quad-Bayer Technologie spricht. Bei dieser Technologie werden benachbarte Pixel zu einem Pixel zusammengefasst. Das reduziert zwar die Bildauflösung auf 12 MP, sorgt aber fĂŒr einen höheren Dynamikumfang und bessere Low-Light Aufnahmen.

OPPO A91 RĂŒckseite in Blazing Blue und Lightening Black

Der zweite Sensor löst mit 8 MP auf und macht sich ein 119 Grad Ultra-Weitwinkelobjektiv zunutze. Die beiden anderen Hilfssensoren lösen mit jeweils 2 MP auf. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine Kamera mit Makrobjektiv und eine Monochrom-Kamera. Videos nimmt das OPPO A91 mit maximaler 1080p Auflösung und 30 Bildern-pro-Sekunde auf. Die Bildstabilisierung erfolgt elektronisch (EIS). Innerhalb der OPPO Kamera-App stehen verschiedene Bildverbesserer zur Auswahl. Die Frontkamera löst mit 16 MP auf.

VOOC Flash Charge 3.0

NatĂŒrlich darf auch bei diesem OPPO Smartphone die Schnellladetechnologie „VOOC“ nicht fehlen. VOOC Flash Charge 3.0 lĂ€dt den 4050 mAh Akku des OPPO A91 in nur 30 Minuten auf 50 Prozent. UngefĂ€hr eine Stunde dauert es, um den Akku vollstĂ€ndig zu laden. Das passende VOOC SchnellladegerĂ€t ist im Lieferumfang enthalten. Kontaktloses Laden wird nicht unterstĂŒtzt.

Quelle: oppo.com/de/smartphone-a91/

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments