0
79

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro + for 334 €

With this Banggood Offer you can buy the Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro + Robot vacuum for only 334 € instead of 387 € The dispatch takes place directly from the European warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.
BGCZGREXMT
Show Code

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro + product details

The Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro + (Xiaomi MIJIA Robot Vacuum Cleaner 1T) from Xiaomi is a vacuum robot that focuses on a precise navigation, especially high suction power and flat design lies.

3D camera system ToF with VSLAM

In contrast to many other top models, this model is not navigated using a laser tower, but a 3D camera system (S-Cross 3D). In this way, obstacles lying ahead are effectively recognized and precisely avoided. At the same time, the robot vacuum cleaner is flatter than models with a laser tower. With a Height of only 8,2 cm the Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2 Pro + fits under many sofas, beds and other pieces of furniture.

High suction power of 3000 Pa

In combination with VSLAM the robot vacuum creates an image of the room that the user can use as a room map App (MIJIA App) can view. The app can be used to track exactly where the vacuum robot is, how far the vacuuming process has progressed, or which surface still needs to be cleaned. In addition, individual Subdivide room areas and in Divide cleaning zones. About the "Virtual Wall" it is possible to define restricted areas that the vacuum robot does not cross. Already created room maps are available for retrieval even after the suction process has ended.

Remote control with the MIJIA app

The suction power of the Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro + is very powerful 3000 Pa. The robot vacuum can cope with animal hair, fine dust and coarse dirt. The removable dirt container has a capacity of 550 ml. Wiping with a damp cloth is also possible. An electric pump ensures a regulated Water release in 3 stages. Due to the particularly high Battery capacity of 5200 mAh can the Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro + up to 180 minutes Vacuum and wipe in one go. This corresponds to a living space of approx. 240 m².

Specifications

GeneralBrand: Xiaomi
Model: Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2 Pro + / Xiaomi MIJIA Robot Vacuum Cleaner 1T
Model Number: STYJ02ZHM
Type: robot vacuum
Navigation: S-Cross 3D + 3D VSLAM
ParameterSuction power: 3000 Pa
Dust container: 550 ml
Water tank: 250 ml
Water delivery: 3 levels (electronic)
Virtual Wall: yes
Smart room card: yes
Incline: 2 cm
Battery: 5200 mAh
DimensionsWeight: 3.6 kg
Size: 35 x 8,2 x 35 cm

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro + reviews

There are currently no reviews for the Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro +.

User Reviews

Techreviewer
Overall rating:  
0
 (0 reviews)

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro + price comparison

Price history

Current prices

AliExpress
3-7 working days
387,01€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
402,59€
Banggood
10-30 working days
412,43€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: January 31st, 2021 20:43 am
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
80

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro+ für 334€

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du den Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro+ Saugroboter für nur 334€ statt 387€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
BGCZGREXMT
Code Zeigen

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro+ Produktdetails

Der Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro+ (Xiaomi MIJIA Robot Vacuum Cleaner 1T) aus dem Hause Xiaomi ist ein Saugroboter, dessen Fokus auf einer präzisen Navigation, besonders hohen Saugkraft und flacher Bauweise liegt.

3D Kamerasystem ToF mit VSLAM

Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Spitzenmodellen erfolgt die Navigation dieses Modells nicht über einen Laser-Tower, sondern ein 3D-Kamerasystem (S-Cross 3D). Vorausliegende Hindernisse werden dadurch effektiv erkannt und präzise umfahren. Gleichzeitig ist der Saugroboter flacher als Modelle mit Laser-Tower. Mit einer Höhe von nur 8,2 cm passt der Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2 Pro+ unter viele Sofas, Betten und andere Möbelstücke.

Hohe Saugkraft mit 3000 Pa

In Kombination mit VSLAM erstellt der Saugroboter ein Abbild des Raumes, das sich der Nutzer als Raumkarte über die App (MIJIA App) ansehen kann. Über die App lässt sich genau verfolgen, wo sich der Saugroboter befindet, wie weit der Saugvorgang fortgeschritten ist, bzw. welche Fläche noch gereinigt werden muss. Zusätzlich lassen sich über die App einzelne Raumbereiche unterteilen und in Reinigungszonen einteilen. Über die “Virtual Wall” lassen sich Sperrbereiche festlegen, die der Saugroboter nicht überfährt. Bereits erstellte Raumkarten stehen auch nach Beendigung des Saugvorgang zum Abruf bereit.

Remote Steuerung mit der MIJIA App

Die Saugkraft des Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro+ liegt bei saugstarken 3000 Pa. Mit Tierhaaren, feinem Staub und grobem Schmutz kommt der Saugroboter zurecht. Der herausnehmbare Schmutzbehälter hat ein Fassungsvermögen von 550 ml. Feucht Wischen ist ebenfalls möglich. Eine elektrische Pumpe sorgt für eine geregelte Wasserabgabe in 3 Stufen. Durch die besonders hohe Akkukapazität von 5200 mAh kann der Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro+ bis zu 180 Minuten am Stück saugen und wischen. Das entspricht einer Wohnraumfläche von ca. 240 m².

Spezifikationen

AllgemeinMarke: Xiaomi
Modell: Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2 Pro+ / Xiaomi MIJIA Robot Vacuum Cleaner 1T
Modellnummer: STYJ02ZHM
Typ: Saugroboter
Navigation: S-Cross 3D + 3D VSLAM
ParameterSaugkraft: 3000 Pa
Staubbehälter: 550 ml
Wasserbehälter: 250 ml
Wasserabgabe: 3 Stufen (elektronisch)
Virtual Wall: Ja
Smarte Raumkarte: Ja
Steigung: 2 cm
Akku: 5200 mAh
AbmessungenGewicht: 3.6 kg
Größe: 35 x 8,2 x 35 cm

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro+ Testberichte

Aktuell gibt es noch keine Testberichte für den Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro+.

Nutzerbewertungen

Techreviewer
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2 Pro+ Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Aliexpress
3-7 Werktage
387,01€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
402,59€
Banggood
10-30 Werktage
412,43€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. Januar 2021 20:43
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments