News
0

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro - FHD projector comes to Europe

by Timo29. March 2021

The Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro has been available in China for some time, but now the smart home cinema projector with Android TV is also coming to us. The projector for the global market was presented as part of the Xiaomi MegaLaunch event. More about the key features can be found in the following article.

Overview
Manufacturer/Model

Xiaomi

Product

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro

Specifications

General
Type: DLP
Chip: 0.47 "DMD 1080p
Brightness: 1300 ANSI lumens
Resolution: 1920 x 1080 pixels
Projection size: ~ 60-120 "
Projection Ratio: 1.1: 1

specially
HDR: HDR10
Keystone: Omnidirectional
Auto focus: ToF + camera
Bluetooth: 4.1
WiFi: 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac

Connections
2x HDMI 2.0 (1x ARC)
1x 3.5mm jack (audio out)
1x AV
2x USB Type-A 2.0 jack
1x S / PDIF
1x RJ45

other
Speaker: 2x 10 Watt
Audio: Dolby Audio, DTS-HD
Smart TV: Android TV 9

Size: 215 201 x x 143 mm
Weight: 3.7 kg

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro

1300 ANSI lumens

The Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro is a home cinema projector with an extremely interesting data sheet. Up to 1300 ANSI lumens the projector is comparatively bright and is suitable for Projection sizes between 60 ″ and 120 ″. native resolution of 1920 x 1080 is through a 0.47 ″ DMD chip reached. The projector supports rich contrasts and powerful colors HDR10.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro (1)

Fast auto focus

They are particularly comfortable automatic focus with too automatic keystone correction. In just 2 seconds, the projector sharpens the image and compensates for distortions in the edges.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro projection sizes

Cinema sound with DTS-HD and Dolby Audio

Two 10 Watt speaker and a sub-woofer ensure a true home cinema sound. With the support of Dolby Audio and DTS-HD The appropriate multi-channel sound systems are also available. Xiaomi is so convinced of the sound of the Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro that the projector can also be used as a Standalone bluetooth speaker can use.

Android TV

Equipped with Android TV is one of the most extensive home entertainment operating systems on the projector. In the blink of an eye Netflix, Disney + or Prime Video Stream in Full HD, subsequently install apps and games from the Play Store or control the projector and other IoT devices by voice command. Android TV enables all of this and much more.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro (2)

Price, availability and assessment

With the Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro, another home cinema projector from Xiaomi makes it to Europe. After us the Xiaomi Laser Projector More than convincing, we are confident that the new and slightly cheaper Xiaomi projector has a lot to offer. The auto focus with auto keystone alone is a feature that is rarely found in this price range.

The prices for the Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro for the global market start at 999 euros and may vary depending on the country. Prices and availability in Germany will be announced at a later date.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro

News

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro – FHD Beamer kommt nach Europa

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro

1300 ANSI Lumen

Der Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro ist ein Home Cinema Projektor mit einem überaus interessanten Datenblatt. Mit bis zu 1300 ANSI Lumen ist der Beamer vergleichsweise hell und eignet sich für Projektionsgrößen zwischen 60″ und 120″. Die native Auflösung von 1920 x 1080 wird durch einen 0.47″ DMD-Chip erreicht. Für satte Kontraste und kraftvolle Farben unterstützt der Projektor HDR10.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro (1)

Schneller Auto-Fokus

Besonders komfortabel sind der automatische Fokus mit ebenfalls automatischer Keystone-Korrektur. In nur 2 Sekunden stellt der Beamer das Bild scharf und gleicht Verzerrungen der Ränder aus.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro Projektionsgrößen

Cinema Sound mit DTS-HD und Dolby Audio

Zwei 10 Watt Lautsprecher und ein Sub-Woofer sorgen für einen waschechten Home Cinema Klang. Durch die Unterstützung von Dolby Audio und DTS-HD stehen auch die passenden Mehrkanal-Tonsysteme zur Verfügung. Xiaomi ist sogar so sehr vom Klang des Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro überzeugt, dass man den Beamer auch als Standalone Bluetooth-Lautsprecher benutzen kann.

Android TV

Ausgestattet mit Android TV befindet sich eines der umfangreichsten Home Entertainment Betriebssysteme auf dem Beamer. Im Handumdrehen Netflix, Disney+ oder Prime Video in Full-HD streamen, nachträglich Apps und Spiele aus dem Play Store installieren oder den Beamer und andere IoT-Geräte per Sprachbefehl steuern. All das und vieles mehr ermöglicht Android TV.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro (2)

Preis, Verfügbarkeit und Einschätzung

Mit dem Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro schafft es ein weiterer Home Cinema Projektor aus dem Hause Xiaomi nach Europa. Nachdem uns der Xiaomi Laser Projector mehr als überzeugen konnte sind wir zuversichtlich, dass auch der neue und etwas preiswertere Xiaomi Beamer einiges zu bieten hat. Allein schon der Auto-Fokus mit Auto-Keystone ist ein Feature, das man in dieser Preisklasse eher selten vorfindet.

Die Preise für den Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro für den globalen Markt beginnen bei 999 Euro und können je nach Land variieren. Preise und Verfügbarkeit in Deutschland werden zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt bekanntgegeben.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Überblick
Hersteller

Xiaomi

Modell

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro

Spezifikationen

Allgemein
Typ: DLP
Chip: 0.47” DMD 1080p
Helligkeit: 1300 ANSI-Lumen
Auflösung: 1920 x 1080 Pixel
Projektionsgröße: ~60-120"
Projektionsverhältnis: 1.1:1

Speziell
HDR: HDR10
Keystone: Omnidirektional
Auto-Fokus: ToF + Kamera
Bluetooth: 4.1
WiFi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac

Anschlüsse
2x HDMI 2.0 (1x ARC)
1x 3.5mm Klinke (Audio-Out)
1x AV
2x USB-Typ-A 2.0 Buchse
1x S/PDIF
1x RJ45

Sonstige
Lautsprecher: 2x 10 Watt
Audio: Dolby-Audio, DTS-HD
Smart TV: Android TV 9

Größe: 215 x 201 x 143 mm
Gewicht: 3.7 kg

Mehr von Xiaomi

Xiaomi Mi Smart Speaker Lautsprecher Product ImageXiaomi Mi Smart Speaker Lautsprecher Product Image

Reviews

Neben dem Musikhören mal eben nach dem Wetter fragen oder die News checken – Smarte Lautsprecher mit integriertem Sprachassistenten machen es möglich. Im Zentrum...

Werbung

Banggood LOTMAXX Promo

Banggood Summer Promo