0
24

Alfawise V8S Max vacuum robot for € 168

With this Gearbest Offer you can Alfawise V8S Max Robot vacuum for only 168 € instead of 186 € to buy! The dispatch takes place directly via priority line within 10-14 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Alfawise V8S Max product details

Vacuum robot with UV disinfection

There is a new, interesting household product from the Gearbest house brand "Alfawise". The Alfawise V8S Max is an inexpensive vacuum robot with additional wiping function and UV disinfection. You heard that right. There is a UV lamp under the robot vacuum UVC range (optimal 253.7nm wavelength) makes microorganisms harmless. How well this works is of course difficult to understand. However, it is a fact that UVC light has a particularly germicidal effect on bacteria, viruses, yeast and mold.

Differences between the Alfawise V8S Max, the Alfawise V8S Pro and the Alfawise V8S.

Wipe function with 3 levels of water delivery

Modern vacuum robots can usually not only vacuum, but also wipe. The Alfawise V8S Max can also be equipped with an additional water tank. The volume of the water tank is 350ml. That of the dust container is somewhat larger with 600ml. The water delivery can be controlled in 3 stages. The vacuum robot has one for this electronic water pump installed. So that no water stains remain after the end of cleaning, the water dispensing stops at the same time. The microfiber cleaning cloth is removable and is therefore easy to clean.

Water tank with an electric water pump.

Gyroscope navigation

The Alfawise V8S Max robot vacuum uses one to orientate itself in the room Gyroscope navigation. The robot vacuum cleaner is able to remember its cleaning route and track it efficiently. The robot vacuum does not create a complex room map. This would require an LDS system, which can usually only be found in higher-priced models. The robot vacuum still recognizes obstacles. There are several on the sides and below infrared sensorsthat prevent collisions and crashes.

Spaces that should not be used by the robot vacuum can be accessed via Virtual Wall (magnetic tape) exclude from the cleaning route. Unfortunately, the magnetic tape is not included in the scope of delivery and must be purchased separately. The V8S Max robot vacuum runs over heels up to a height of 1.8cm.

UV disinfection with the Alfawise V8S Max vacuum robot

1800 Pa and 3 cleaning modes

The suction gives Alfawise 1800 Pa at. The suction power can be adjusted in 3 levels. At full suction power it is noise ungefähr 65 dB. At the same time can 3 cleaning modes to get voted. Mode 1 combines vacuuming and wiping. Mode 2 is a pure suction mode and mode 3 is a pure wipe mode. The capacity of the battery is 2600 mAh. That is enough to clean a 150 m² area with just one battery charge. The Alfawise V8S Max automatically finds the way back to the charging station.

App and Alexa control

The vacuum robot can be conveniently App (weback) control and manage. In addition, voice control via Alexa and Google Home supported. If you prefer to be more pragmatic, you can use the included scope of delivery Remote Control fall back on.

Specifications

dataBrand: Alfawise
Model: V8S Max
Type: robot vacuum
Suction power: 1800 Pa
Wipe: Yes, water pump
Navigation: gyroscope
Virtual Wall: yes
Volume: 65 dB
Battery: 2600 mAh
App: Yes
Special feature: UV disinfection
DimensionsWeight: 2.7kg
Size: 33 x 33 x 7.6 cm

Alfawise V8S Max reviews

How to Kill Viruses with Upgrade Alfawise V8S Max Vacuum Cleaner + UV Sterilization?

user reviews

Alfawise V8S Max
Overall rating:
0
(0 reviews)
Write a Review

Alfawise V8S Max price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
10-30 working days
185,10€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 31. May 2020 17: 03
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
24

Alfawise V8S Max Saugroboter für 168€

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du die Alfawise V8S Max Saugroboter für nur 168€ statt 186€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt per Priority Line binnen 10-14 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Alfawise V8S Max Produktdetails

Saugroboter mit UV-Desinfektion

Von der Gearbest Hausmarke „Alfawise“ gibt es ein neues, interessantes Haushaltsprodukt. Der Alfawise V8S Max ist ein preiswerter Saugroboter mit zusätzlicher Wischfunktion und UV-Desinfektion. Richtig gehört. Unter dem Saugroboter befindet sich eine UV-Lampe, die im UVC-Bereich (optimale 253.7nm Wellenlänge) Mikroorganismen unschädlich macht. Wie gut das funktioniert, ist natürlich nur schwer nachvollziehbar. Es ist allerdings Fakt, dass UVC-Licht besonders keimtötend auf Bakterien, Viren, Hefen und Schimmel wirkt.

Unterschiede zwischen dem Alfawise V8S Max, dem Alfawise V8S Pro und dem Alfawise V8S.

Wischfunktion mit 3-Stufen Wasserabgabe

Moderne Saugroboter können meist nicht nur saugen, sondern auch wischen. Der Alfawise V8S Max kann ebenfalls mit einem zusätzlichen Wassertank ausgestattet werden. Das Volumen des Wassertanks beträgt 350ml. Das des Staubbehälters ist mit 600ml etwas größer. Die Wasserabgabe ist in 3-Stufen steuerbar. Hierfür hat der Saugroboter eine elektronische Wasserpumpe verbaut. Damit nach Reinigungsende keine Wasserflecken übrig bleiben, stoppt gleichzeitig auch die Wasserabgabe. Das Mikrofaser-Putztuch ist abnehmbar und ist dadurch einfach zu reinigen.

Wassertank mit elektrischer Wasserpumpe.

Gyroskop Navigation

Um sich im Raum zu orientieren setzt der Alfawise V8S Max Saugroboter auf eine Gyroskop Navigation. Der Saugroboter ist in der Lage sich seine Reinigungsroute zu merken und effizient zu verfolgen. Eine komplexe Raumkarte erstellt der Saugroboter nicht. Dafür wäre ein LDS-System notwendig, das zumeist nur in höherpreisigen Modellen zu finden ist. Hindernisse erkennt der Saugroboter dennoch. An den Seiten, sowie unterhalb, befinden sich mehrere Infrarotsensoren, die Kollisionen und Abstürze verhindern.

Raumbereiche die der Saugroboter nicht befahren soll, lassen sich per Virtual Wall (Magnetband) von der Reinigungsroute ausschließen. Das Magnetband ist im Lieferumfang leider nicht enthalten und muss separat hinzugekauft werden. Absätze überfährt der V8S Max Saugroboter bis zu einer Höhe von 1.8cm.

UV Desinfektion mit dem Alfawise V8S Max Saugroboter

1800 Pa und 3 Reinigungsmodi

Die Saugkraft gibt Alfawise mit 1800 Pa an. Die Saugkraft ist in 3-Stufen anpassbar. Bei voller Saugleistung beträgt der Geräuschpegel ungefähr 65 dB. Gleichzeitig kann aus 3 Reinigungsmodi gewählt werden. Modus 1 kombiniert Saugen und Wischen. Modus 2 ist ein reiner Saugmodus und Modus 3 ein reiner Wischmodus. Die Kapazität des Akkus beträgt 2600 mAh. Das genügt um eine 150 m² Fläche mit nur einer Akkuladung zu reinigen. Den Weg zurück zu Ladestation findet der Alfawise V8S Max automatisch.

App- und Alexa-Steuerung

Der Saugroboter lässt sich bequem per App (Weback) steuern und verwalten. Daneben wird auch eine Sprachsteuerung per Alexa und Google Home unterstützt. Wer es lieber pragmatisch mag, kann auf die im Lieferumfang enthaltene Fernbedienung zurückgreifen.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: Alfawise
Modell: V8S Max
Typ: Saugroboter
Saugkraft: 1800 Pa
Wischen: Ja, Wasserpumpe
Navigation: Gyroskop
Virtual Wall: Ja
Lautstärke: 65 dB
Akku: 2600 mAh
App: Ja
Besonderheit: UV-Desinfektion
AbmessungenGewicht: 2.7kg
Größe: 33 x 33 x 7.6 cm

Alfawise V8S Max Testberichte

How to Kill Viruses with Upgrade Alfawise V8S Max Vacuum Cleaner + UV Sterilization?

Nutzerbewertungen

Alfawise V8S Max
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

Alfawise V8S Max Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
154,80€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 14. August 2020 12:59
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments