News
1

Vernee Apollo Lite - Helio X20 mid-range smartphone

by Timo6th of June 2016

With the Vernee Apollo series, the largely unknown manufacturer in this country has announced more smartphones of the high-end and mid-range. The Ments Apollo Lite is the smaller version of the flagship "Vernee Apollo". This Lite variant would like to publish the manufacturer before the actual flagship. The selling price is approximately at 200 €. Gearbest is one of the first manufacturers to have listed the new Vernee smartphone in the PreSale. It should be noted, however, that the smartphone will be released at the end of July.

Vernee Apollo Lite - Smartphone Unboxing

Ments Apollo Lite

The Vernee Apollo Lite has one Screen diagonal of 5.5 inches and dissolves in Full-HD, so with 1920 × 1080 pixels on. Installed is a display panel of Sharp with the name "Sharp IGZO", This type of display is very energy efficient and allows an increased refresh rate. The IPS display is protected by Gorilla Glass 3 from Corning, For improved appearance of the display edge is through 2.5D Glass slightly rounded.

The hardware of the Apollo Lite is assigned to the upper middle class. In addition to a powerful MediaTek Helio X20 processor (MTK6797), which owns 8 cores and clocks with 2.3GHz, offers the Apollo Lite 4GB of memory and 32GB internal memory, The internal memory can also be extended by further 128GB. By the SoC contained Mali T880 GPU You can also play compute-intensive games with this smartphone.

The main camera releases 16 Megapixel on. The resolution of the front camera is 5 Megapixel, 4K video recordings are supported. In addition, the main camera has a Autofocus and one dual LED flash, According to the manufacturer, autofocus focuses within 0.1 seconds. The image sensor of the main camera amounts to one Samsung ISOCELL.

Other features are the new USB Type-C standard, as well as a back integrated Fingerprint scanner, On these 5 finger profiles can be stored. The unlock time is 0.1 seconds. In addition, the scanner "FIDO" is certified. At the network standards (2G, 3G and 4G) All popular frequencies are supported. The 800MHz Frequency also understands the smartphone.

The battery capacity is included 3180mAh, By "Pump Express 3.0" This super-sized battery can be charged in no time. The Apollo Lite is delivered with Android 6.0, which is largely based on Stock Android.

Price Comparison

Price Comparison - Buy Banggood
Shipping Shipping from China
145,84€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from Hong Kong
145,84€
Price comparison - buy offer on Amazon
Shipping Shipped from Germany
243,49€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 11: 02

1
Leave a comment

avatar
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
Mostïve comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
gringo Recent comment authors
Subscribe
Latest Oldest
notification
gringo
guest
gringo

Looks like the smartphone can already be ordered via Aliexpess

News
1

Vernee Apollo Lite – Helio X20 Mittelklasse Smartphone

by Timo6. Juni 2016

Mit der Vernee Apollo Serie¬†hat der hierzulande √ľberwiegend unbekannt Hersteller weitere¬†Smartphones der High-End und Mittelklasse angek√ľndigt. Das Vernee Apollo Lite ist die kleinere Variante¬†des Flaggschiffes „Vernee Apollo“. Diese Lite Variante m√∂chte der Hersteller noch vor dem eigentlichen Flaggschiff ver√∂ffentlichen. Der Verkaufspreis liegt in etwa bei 200‚ā¨. Gearbest ist einer der ersten Hersteller, die das neue Vernee Smartphone im PreSale gelistet haben.¬†Man sollte jedoch beachten, dass das Smartphone erst Ende Juli erscheinen wird.

Vernee Apollo Lite - Smartphone Unboxing

Vernee Apollo Lite

Das Vernee Apollo Lite besitzt eine Bildschirmdiagonale von 5.5 Zoll und l√∂st in Full-HD, also mit 1920x1080 Pixeln auf. Verbaut ist ein Displaypanel von¬†Sharp mit der¬†Bezeichnung „Sharp IGZO“. Dieser Display-Typ ist besonders energieeffizient und erm√∂glicht eine erh√∂hte Bildwiederholfrequenz. Gesch√ľtzt wird das IPS Display durch Gorilla Glass 3 von Corning. Zur verbesserten Optik ist der Displayrand durch 2.5D Glass leicht abgerundet.

Die Hardware des Apollo Lite ist der oberen Mittelklasse zuzuordnen. Neben einem leistungsstarken MediaTek Helio X20 Prozessor (MTK6797), der 8 Kerne besitzt und mit 2.3GHz taktet, bietet das Apollo Lite 4GB an Arbeitsspeicher und 32GB internen Speicher. Der interne Speicher ist zudem um weitere 128GB erweiterbar. Durch die im SoC enthaltene Mali T880 GPU können auch rechenintensive Spiele mit diesem Smartphone gespielt werden.

Die Hauptkamera l√∂st mit 16 Megapixel auf. Die Aufl√∂sung der Frontkamera betr√§gt 5 Megapixel. 4K Video-Aufnahmen werden unterst√ľtzt. Zudem besitzt die Hauptkamera einen Autofokus und einen dualen LED-Blitz. Laut dem Hersteller fokussiert der Autofokus innerhalb von 0.1 Sekunden. Der Bildsensor der Hauptkamera bel√§uft sich auf einen Samsung ISOCELL.

Weitere Funktionen sind der neue USB Typ-C Standard, als auch ein r√ľckseitig integrierter Fingerabdruckscanner. Auf diesen k√∂nnen 5 Fingerprofile gespeichert werden. Die Entsperrzeit betr√§gt 0.1 Sekunden. Zudem ist der Scanner „FIDO“ zertifiziert. Bei den Netzstandards (2G, 3G und 4G) werden alle g√§ngigen Frequenzen unterst√ľtzt. Die 800MHz Frequenz versteht das Smartphone ebenfalls.

Die Akkukapazit√§t liegt bei 3180mAh. Durch „Pump Express 3.0“ l√§sst sich dieser √ľberdurchschnittlich gro√üe Akku in k√ľrzester Zeit aufladen. Ausgeliefert wird das Apollo Lite mit Android 6.0, welches sich weitestgehend an Stock-Android orientiert.

Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
10-30 Werktage
109,08€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
154,99€
Amazon
1-5 Werktage
243,49€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 1. April 2020 08:03

1
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
Neueste √Ąlteste
gringo
Gast
gringo

Sieht so aus als w√§re das Smartphone bereits √ľber Aliexpess bestellbar