Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Cubot News Post Header

News

Cubot with new smartphones S600, S550, Z100 and Note S

The Chinese smartphone manufacturer has four new smartphones "Cubot“Added to his range, which I would like to introduce to you in more detail. These smartphones are mostly low budget or mid-range devices, but they also contain delicacies such as a fingerprint sensor (S550, S600). Here is an overview:

Cubot S600

The Cubot S600 is a typical mid-range smartphone with all common functions. The S600 has a 5 inch JDI-AH-IPS display (Japan Display Inc.) with a resolution of 1280 × 720 pixels. The processor used on this smartphone is the Mediatek MT6735A processor, a quad-core processor with a maximum clock rate of 1.3GHz, which is very popular with Cubot. A Mali T-720 was used for the GPU. The RAM is 2GB, the integrated memory is 16GB, although it cannot be expanded!

The Cubot S600 has a dual SIM slot and can be operated with two micro SIM cards. In addition to 2G and 3G, the smartphone is also LTE-capable and supports LTE bands 1/3/7 and 20.

The main focus of the Cubot S600 are the rear and front cameras. The rear camera uses a 16 megapixel "Dual-ISP" image sensor from Samsung, an f / 2.0 aperture and a 5P lens. The 8 megapixel front camera has a 4P lens with an 88 ° wide angle.

A fingerprint sensor is located below the rear camera. In addition to the GPS, WLAN and Bluetooth 4.0 module, the Cubot S600 also has a large number of sensors. These are a brightness sensor, an acceleration sensor, an e-compass, a proximity sensor and a gyroscope. The capacity of the battery is 2700mAh.

 The Cubot S600 is already listed on Amazon in the official marketplace of CubotDirect, for a price of 154.99 €. 

Cubot S550

The Cubot S550 is another smartphone of the "S series" and differs from the S600 primarily in terms of the display or display size, the cameras used and of course the design. The smartphone has a 5.5 inch 2.5D IPS display with a resolution of 1280 × 720 pixels. A Mediatek MT6735 quad-core processor with a clock rate of 1.3GHz is used as the CPU, a Mali T-720 is used as the GPU. The RAM is 2GB, the integrated memory is 16GB (expandable with a micro SD card). These components should allow smooth multitasking, but image breakdowns are to be expected in computationally intensive games.

The smartphone is also dual-SIM capable, which is a so-called "hybrid slot", in which a slot can be used for memory expansion or as a SIM slot. The Cubot S550 is LTE capable and supports the LTE bands 1/3/7 and 20.

For the rear camera, Cubot uses a 13 megapixel image sensor, with an f / 2.0 aperture, a 4P lens and a 1A LED flash. The front camera has an 8 megapixel image sensor. Both values ​​are probably interpolated megapixels.

A nice additional feature is the fingerprint sensor, which is located on the back and below the camera. Of course, the Cubot S550 also has a GPS module, a WLAN module and a Bluetooth 4.0 module. The sensors used amount to a brightness sensor, a motion sensor, an acceleration sensor and an e-compass. The battery has a capacity of 3000mAh.

 The Cubot S550 is already listed on Amazon in the official CubotDirect marketplace, at a price of € 149.99. 

Cubot Z100

The Cubot Z100 is located in the field of low budget smartphones. The 5 inch 2.5D IPS display also has a resolution of 1280 × 720 pixels. A Mediatek MT6735 quad-core processor is also used. However, this is a so-called "P" version with a lower clock rate of 1GHz. The GPU used is a Mali T-720. The Cubot Z100 has 1GB RAM and 16GB internal storage. The internal memory can be expanded with a micro SD card.

The Cubot Z100 is a dual SIM smartphone and can be operated with two micro SIM cards. This is not a so-called “hybrid slot”, which is why a memory card can also be used in addition to the two SIM cards. The smartphone is LTE capable and supports LTE bands 1/3/7 and 20.

The rear camera uses a 13 megapixel image sensor, with an f / 2.0 aperture, a 4P lens and a 0.5A LED flash. The front camera uses an 8 megapixel image sensor and an 88 ° wide-angle lens.

The Z100 is also capable of GPS, WLAN and Bluetooth 4.0. The sensors used amount to a brightness sensor, a proximity sensor and an acceleration sensor. The capacity of the battery is 2450mAh.

 The smartphone has been extensively tested by us - Test 

 The Cubot Z100 is already listed on Amazon in the official marketplace of CubotDirect, for a price of 99.99 €. 

 

Cubot Note S

The Cubot Note S is another low budget smartphone that focuses primarily on the larger than average battery with 4150mAh. The Note S has a 5.5 inch 2.5D IPS display with a resolution of 1280 × 720 pixels. In contrast to the other models, the Cubot Note S uses a Mediatek MT6580 quad-core processor with a clock rate of 1.3GHz. However, this is a 32-bit processor. The smartphone also has 2GB of RAM and 16GB of internal storage. The internal memory of the Note S can also be expanded with a micro SD card.

The Cubot Note S is a dual SIM smartphone that does not use a “hybrid slot”. The Note S does not have LTE support!

The rear camera has an 8 megapixel dual ISP image sensor from Samsung. A 5P lens and an f / 2.0 aperture are also used here. The front camera uses a 5 megapixel image sensor.

The Cubot Note S is GPS, WLAN and Bluetooth 4.0 capable. A brightness sensor, a proximity sensor and an acceleration sensor have been integrated into the sensors.

 The smartphone has been extensively tested by us - Test 

 The Cubot Note S is already listed on Amazon in the official CubotDirect marketplace, at a price of € 92.99. 

 

 Source:  www.cubot.net

Comment on

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

More from Cubot

Cubot Note 20 smartphoneCubot Note 20 smartphone

Deals

Cubot Note 20 Product details For a long time we didn't even have Cubot on our screen. Here and there a new smartphone was released, but ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

News
0

Cubot mit neuen Smartphones S600, S550, Z100 und Note S

by Timo27. Januar 2016

Vier neue Smartphones hat der chinesische Smartphone Hersteller „Cubot“ zu seinem Sortiment hinzugef√ľgt, welche ich euch anbei n√§her vorstellen m√∂chte. Bei diesen Smartphones handelt es sich √ľberwiegend um Low Budget bzw. Mittelklasse-Ger√§te, die allerdings auch Schmankerl wie beispielsweise einen Fingerprintsensor (S550, S600) beinhalten. Hier ein √úberblick:

Cubot S600

Das Cubot S600 ist ein typisches Mittelklasse Smartphone mit allen g√§ngigen Funktionen. Das S600 besitzt ein 5 Zoll JDI-AH-IPS Display (Japan-Display-Inc.) mit einer Aufl√∂sung von 1280×720 Pixel. Der verwendete Prozessor bel√§uft auch bei diesem Smartphone auf den bei Cubot sehr beliebten Mediatek MT6735A Prozessor, einen Quad-Core Prozessor mit einer maximalen Taktrate von 1.3GHz. Bei der GPU wurde ein Mali T-720 verwendet. Der RAM betr√§gt 2GB, der integrierte Speicher liegt bei 16GB, wobei dieser¬†nicht erweitert werden kann!

Das Cubot S600 besitzt einen Dual-SIM Slot und kann mit zwei micro SIM-Karten betrieben werden.¬†Neben 2G und 3G ist das Smartphone auch LTE f√§hig und unterst√ľtzt die¬†LTE B√§nder 1 / 3 / 7 und 20.

Hauptaugenmerk des Cubot S600 sind die R√ľck- und die Frontkamera. Die R√ľckkamera verwendet einen 16 Megapixel „Dual-ISP“ Bildsensor von Samsung, eine f/2.0 Blende und eine 5P Linse. Die 8 Megapixel Frontkamera besitzt eine 4P Linse mit einem 88¬į Weitwinkel.

Unterhalb der R√ľckkamera befindet sich ein Fingerprintsensor. Neben dem GPS, WLAN und Bluetooth 4.0 Modul besitzt das Cubot S600 noch eine Vielzahl an Sensoren. Hierbei handelt es sich um einen Helligkeitssensor, einen Beschleunigungssensor, einen E-Kompass, einen N√§herungssensor und ein Gyroskop. Die Kapazit√§t des Akkus betr√§gt 2700mAh.

Gelistet ist das Cubot S600 bereits auf Amazon im offiziellen Marketplace von CubotDirect, zu einem Preis von 154.99‚ā¨.

Zum Produkt

Cubot S550

Das Cubot S550 ist ein weiteres Smartphone der „S-Reihe“ und unterscheidet sich vom S600 vor allem hinsichtlich des Displays bzw. der Displaygr√∂√üe, den verwendeten Kameras und nat√ľrlich beim¬†Design. Das Smartphone besitzt ein 5.5 Zoll gro√ües 2.5D IPS Display mit einer Aufl√∂sung von 1280×720 Pixel. Als CPU¬†wird ein Mediatek MT6735 Quad-Core Prozessor mit einer Taktrate von 1.3GHz verwendet, als GPU kommt ein Mali T-720 zum Einsatz. Der RAM betr√§gt 2GB, der integrierte Speicher liegt bei 16GB (erweiterbar durch micro SD-Karte).¬†Diese Komponenten sollten ein fl√ľssiges Multitasking erlauben, bei rechenintensive Spielen ist allerdings mit Bildeinbr√ľchen zu rechnen.

Das Smartphone ist zudem Dual-SIM f√§hig, wobei es sich hierbei um einen so genannten „Hybrid Slot“ handelt, bei dem ein Slot zur Speichererweiterung oder aber als SIM-Slot verwendet werden kann. Das Cubot S550 ist LTE f√§hig und unterst√ľtzt die LTE B√§nder 1 / 3 / 7 und 20.

Bei der R√ľckkamera verwendet Cubot einen 13 Megapixel Bildsensor, mit einer f/2.0 Blende, einer 4P Linse und einem 1A LED Blitz. Die¬†Frontkamera besitzt einen 8 Megapixel Bildsensor. Bei beiden Werten handelt es sich vermutlich um interpolierte Megapixel.

Ein nettes Zusatz-Feature ist der Fingerprintsensor, der sich r√ľckseitig und unterhalb der Kamera befindet. Nat√ľrlich besitzt das Cubot S550 auch ein GPS Modul, ein WLAN Modul und ein Bluetooth 4.0 Modul. Die verwendeten Sensoren belaufen sich auf einen Helligkeitssensor, einen Bewegungssensor, einen Beschleunigungssensor und auf einen E-Kompass. Der Akku hat eine Kapazit√§t von 3000mAh.

Gelistet ist das Cubot S550 bereits auf Amazon im offiziellen Marketplace von CubotDirect,¬†zu einem Preis von 149.99‚ā¨.

Zum Produkt

Cubot Z100

Das Cubot Z100 siedelt sich im Bereich der Low Budget Smartphones an. Das 5 Zoll 2.5D IPS Display besitzt ebenfalls eine Aufl√∂sung von 1280×720 Pixel. Ebenfalls wird ein Mediatek MT6735 Quad-Core Prozessor verwendet. Hierbei handelt es sich jedoch mit eine so genannte „P“ Version mit einer geringeren Taktrate von 1GHz. Die verwendete GPU ist ein Mali T-720. Das Cubot Z100 besitzt 1GB RAM und 16GB internen Speicher. Der interne¬†Speicher ist mit einer micro SD-Karte erweiterbar.

Das Cubot Z100 ist ein Dual-SIM Smartphone und kann mit zwei micro SIM-Karten betrieben werden. Hierbei handelt es sich nicht um einen so genannten „Hybrid Slot“, weshalb neben den beiden SIM-Karten¬†auch eine Speicherkarte eingesetzt werden kann. Das Smartphone ist LTE f√§hig und¬†unterst√ľtzt die LTE B√§nder 1 / 3 / 7 und 20.

Die R√ľckkamera verwendet einen 13 Megapixel Bildsensor, mit einer f/2.0 Blende, einer 4P Linse und einem 0.5A LED Blitz. Die Frontkamera setzt auf einen 8 Megapixel Bildsensor¬†und ein 88¬į Weitwinkelobjektiv.

Des Weiteren ist das Z100 GPS, WLAN und Bluetooth 4.0 fähig. Die verwendeten Sensoren belaufen sich auf einen Helligkeitssensor, einen Näherungssensor und einen Beschleunigungssensor. Die Kapazität des Akkus beträgt 2450mAh.

Das Smartphone wurde von uns ausf√ľhrlich getestet – Zum Test

Gelistet ist das Cubot Z100 bereits auf Amazon im offiziellen Marketplace von CubotDirect, zu einem Preis von 99.99‚ā¨.

Zum Produkt

 

Cubot Note S

Das Cubot Note S ist ein weiteres Low Budget Smartphone, dessen Fokus vor allem auf dem √ľberdurchschnittlich gro√üen Akku mit 4150mAh liegt. Das Note S besitzt ein 5.5 Zoll gro√ües 2.5D IPS Display mit einer Aufl√∂sung von 1280×720 Pixel. Im Gegensatz zu den anderen Modellen verwendet das Cubot Note S einen Mediatek MT6580 Quad-Core Prozessor mit einer Taktrate von 1.3GHz. Hierbei handelt es sich allerdings um einen 32Bit Prozessor. Das Smartphone besitzt au√üerdem 2GB RAM und 16GB internen Speicher. Der interne Speicher des Note S kann ebenfalls mit einer micro SD-Karte erweitert werden.

Das Cubot Note S ist ein Dual-SIM Smartphone, welches keinen „Hybrid-Slot“ verwendet. Auf eine LTE Unterst√ľtzung wird beim Note S verzichtet!

Die R√ľckkamera besitzt einen 8 Megapixel Dual ISP Bildsensor von Samsung. Auch hier kommt eine 5P Linse und eine f/2.0 Blende zum Einsatz. Die Frontkamera verwendet einen 5 Megapixel Bildsensor.

Das Cubot Note S ist GPS, WLAN und Bluetooth 4.0 fähig. Bei den Sensoren wurde ein Helligkeitssensor, ein Näherungssensor und ein Beschleunigungssensor integriert.

Das Smartphone wurde von uns ausf√ľhrlich getestet – Zum Test

Gelistet ist das Cubot Note S¬†bereits auf Amazon im offiziellen Marketplace von CubotDirect, zu einem Preis von 92.99‚ā¨.

Zum Produkt

 

Quelle: www.cubot.net

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar