0
66

Roborock S6 robot vacuum for € 349

With this coupon you can join eBay is Roborock S6 robot vacuum for only 349 € instead of 399 € to buy! Shipping is free of charge in 10-15 working days.
PSINGLESDAY
Show Code

Roborock S6 product details

Update 11. November 2020

Great offer for the Roborock S6 vacuum robot. Bei eBay there is the smart suction aid for reduced 349 Euros. Just ours above discount code retrieve and enter in the shopping cart.

Buy Roborock S6 on eBay.

High-precision laser navigation

No matter if bedroom, kitchen or living room. The Roborock S6 is with a high-precision Laser rangefinders equipped, which scans the environment at 300 revolutions / minute. The data is then saved using the SLAM algorithm transferred to the Mi Home application, which creates a 98% accurate floor plan of your premises. The room layout is practical. Cleaning areas can be defined by marking them on the map.

The Roborock S6 vacuums carpets, wooden floors and tiles

Avoids obstacles

While the S6 is in your home, you don't have to worry about your expensive vases. An extensive sensor matrix with an accelerometer, a G-sensor, infrared sensors, a compass and others (14 sensor types in total) prevents collisions of 360 ° in the entire room. Stairs are also not a problem. These are deliberately recognized by the crash sensors. Steps and carpet edges are run over with a maximum height of 2 cm.

Highest cleaning efficiency

The revised engine design of the Roborok S6 has made significant progress in the area of ​​noise reduction. In general, the volume has been reduced by 50% compared to the predecessor. At the same time, the high Suction force of 2000 Pa to be kept. No matter whether dust, animal hair or coarse dirt, the S6 is not easy to bring to your knees. All brushes are removable and can be cleaned in no time thanks to their practical structure.

Control the Roborock S6 very smartly with Alexa, Siri or Google

App and voice control

Thanks to its smart app connection, the S6 can be controlled from anywhere. You will be notified when the cleaning process is complete. At the same time, the app is the control center of the vacuum robot. All settings for suction power and room division are made via the app. If you don't have the app at hand, you can also conveniently use the S6 Voice command (Alexa, Siri or Google) control.

Specifications

dataBrand: Roborock
Model: S6
Type: Suction robot with LDS
Cleaning modes: SLAM
Cleaning area (sqm): 250 m²
Floor types: carpets, tiles, wood up to 20 mm
Dust container volume: 480 ml
Water tank: 140 ml
Volume (dB): ≤58dB
Energy intake: 58W
Charging time: 3 hours
Operating time (hours): 150 minutes, depending on the mode
DimensionsWeight: 3,6 kg
Size: 35.30 x 35.00 x 9.65 cm

Roborock S6 reviews

Really the best vacuum robot ?! Roborock S6 Review - Venix

User Reviews

Roborock S6
Overall rating:  
10
 (1 reviews)
Write a Review
10
Best vacuum robot
on 27.11.2019
by Stefan

The S6 is now my second Roborock vacuum robot and tops the S50 a lot. It also costs 100 € more, but it is a lot quieter and if you have a large living space, you can divide it very well using the map. I highly recommend the S6!

Roborock S6 price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Amazon
1-5 working days
394,90€
Notebook cheaper
1-5 working days
395,00€
Alternate
1-5 working days
395,00€
eBay
1-5 working days
399,00€
Cyberport
1-5 working days
399,00€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
591,08€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 26. November 2020 15: 41
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
66

Roborock S6 Saugroboter für 349€

Mit diesem Coupon kannst du bei eBay den Roborock S6 Saugroboter für nur 349€ statt 399€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei in 10-15 Werktagen.
PSINGLESDAY
Code Zeigen

Roborock S6 Produktdetails

Update 11. November 2020

Super Angebot für den Roborock S6 Saugroboter. Bei eBay gibt es die smarte Saughilfe für reduzierte 349 Euro. Einfach oben unseren Rabattcode abrufen und im Warenkorb eintragen.

Roborock S6 bei eBay kaufen.

Hochpräzise Lasernavigation

Egal ob Schlafzimmer, Küche oder Wohnzimmer. Der Roborock S6 ist mit einem hochpräzisen Laserentfernungsmesser ausgestattet, der die Umgebung mit 300 Umdrehungen /Minute abtastet. Die Daten werden dann mit Hilfe des SLAM-Algorithmus an die Mi Home Anwendung übertragen, die eine 98% genaue Grundrisskarte deiner Räumlichkeiten erstellt. Praktisch ist dabei die Raumaufteilung. Reinigungsbereiche können durch Markieren auf der Karte festgelegt werden.

Der Roborock S6 saugt Teppiche, Holzböden und Fliesen

Umfährt Hindernisse

Während der S6 in deinem Zuhause unterwegs ist, musst du dir keine Sorgen um deine teuren Vasen machen. Eine umfangreiche Sensormatrix mit einem Beschleunigungsmesser, einem G-Sensor, Infrarot-Sensoren, einem Kompass und anderen (insgesamt 14 Sensortypen) verhindert Zusammenstöße um 360° im gesamten Raum. Auch Treppen sind kein Problem. Diese werden von den Absturzsensoren bewusst erkannt. Stufen und Teppichkanten werden mit maximaler 2 cm Höhe überfahren.

Höchste Reinigungseffizienz

Das überarbeitete Motordesign des Roborok S6 hat deutliche Fortschritte im Bereich der Geräuschreduzierung erzielt. Im Allgemeinen wurde die Lautstärke im Vergleich zum Vorgänger um 50% gesenkt. Gleichzeitig konnte die hohe Ansaugkraft von 2000 Pa beibehalten werden. Egal ob Staub, Tierhaare oder grober Schmutz, der S6 lässt sich nicht so leicht in die Knie zwingen. Sämtliche Bürsten sind abnehmbar und können durch ihren praktischen Aufbau im Handumdrehen gereinigt werden.

Steure den Roborock S6 ganz smart mit Alexa, Siri oder Google

App und Sprachsteuerung

Durch seine smarte App-Anbindung kann der S6 von überall aus gesteuert werden. Ist der Reinigungsvorgang abgeschlossen, wird man benachrichtigt. Gleichzeitig ist die App die Steuerzentrale des Saugroboters. Sämtliche Einstellungen zur Saugkraft und Raumeinteilung werden über die App vorgenommen. Wenn du die App gerade nicht zur Hand hast, kannst du den S6 auch komfortabel per Sprachbefehl (Alexa, Siri oder Google) steuern.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: Roborock
Modell: S6
Typ: Saugroboter mit LDS
Reinigungsmodi: SLAM
Reinigungsbereich (qm): 250 m²
Bodentypen: Teppiche, Fliesen, Holz bis 20 mm
Staubbehältervolumen: 480 ml
Wassertank: 140 ml
Lautstärke (dB): ≤58dB
Energieaufnahme: 58W
Ladezeit: 3 Stunden
Betriebszeit (Std.): 150 Minuten, je nach Modus
AbmessungenGewicht: 3,6 kg
Größe: 35.30 x 35.00 x 9.65 cm

Roborock S6 Testberichte

Wirklich der beste Saugroboter?! Roborock S6 Review - Venix

Nutzerbewertungen

Roborock S6
Gesamtbewertung:  
10
 (1 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben
10
Bester Saugroboter
am 27.11.2019
von Stefan

Der S6 ist jetzt mein zweiter Roborock Saugroboter und toppt den S50 nochmal um einiges. Kostet zwar auch 100€ mehr, dafür ist er aber ein gutes Stück leiser und wer einen großen Wohnraum hat, kann den sehr gut über die Karte einteilen. Ich kann den S6 wärmstens empfehlen!

Roborock S6 Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Amazon
1-5 Werktage
394,90€
Notebooksbilliger
1-5 Werktage
395,00€
Alternate
1-5 Werktage
395,00€
eBay
1-5 Werktage
399,00€
Cyberport
1-5 Werktage
399,00€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
594,15€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21. November 2020 12:43
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments