News
0

DOOGEE MIX - Frameless Smartphone under 200 €

by Timo8th of June 2017
After we recently reported on the frameless UMIDIGI Crystal, 2017 will be released in June with the DOOGEE MIX, another smartphone of this kind. The price is particularly interesting, as it is below 200 €. What the smartphone has to offer, you will find out here!
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

DOOGEE

Product

DOOGEE MIX

Specifications

Processor and memory
CPU: MediaTek Helio P25
GPU: Mali-T880
RAM: 4GB / 6GB
Internal memory: 64GB
Memory extension: Yes

Display
Display Type: AMOLED
Display diagonal: 5.5 inches
Display resolution: 1280 x 720 pixels
Screen Protector: Corning Gorilla Glass 5

cameras
Main Camera: 16MP + 8MP
* PDAF
* LED flash
Front camera: 5 megapixel

Network
Dual SIM: Yes
SIM size: 1x Micro SIM + 1x Nano SIM

2G: GSM 1800 / 1900 / 850 / 900 MHz
3G: WCDMA 2100 / 900 MHz
4G LTE 2100 / 800 / 1800 / 2600 / 900 MHz

wireless
WiFi: 802.11b / g / n
Bluetooth: 4.0
GPS: Yes

sensors
* Ambient light sensor
* Proximity Sensor
*Gyroscope
* E-Compass
* Accelerometer
* Fingerprint Sensor

Accumulator
Battery: 3.350 mAh
Connection: Micro-USB

other
Operating system: Android 7
Size: 14.40 x 7.62 x 0.80 cm
Weight: 193g

DOOGEE MIX

And daily greets the bezel-less smartphone. Meanwhile, almost every China smartphone manufacturer has a smartphone in the design of the Xiaomi Mi Mix announced. However, the DOOGEE MIX will probably be the first available smartphone of this kind, according to the Xiaomi Mi Mix be. Of the Price from under 200 € Of course it also affects the equipment, which is why no flagship smartphone is to be expected.

DOOGEE MIX test

Display

The smartphone was with a 5.5 inches AMOLED display announced, which apparently should dissolve in Full HD (1920 x 1080 pixels). Meanwhile, DOOGEE has secretly and completely removed the information about the display resolution and also the listings various online shops now speak of one HD resolution with 1280 x 720 pixels, Thus, the MIX comes to a Dot density of 267so that individual pixels will be recognizable on closer inspection. The frameless display is protected by Conrning Gorilla Glass 5.

Processor and memory

As processor comes the beginning 2017 introduced MediaTek Helio P25 for use. This octa-core processor based on the Cortex A53 clocks with maximum 4 x 2.5 GHz and 4 x 1.6 GHz. In addition, the system-on-chip allows maximum memory of 6GB. The DOOGEE MIX is once in a Variant with 4GB memory and once with one 6GB large memory appear. The originally intended model with a 128GB large internal memory was like the smaller model on one 64GB large internal memory reduced.

Edge-less display

cameras

The DOOGEE MIX is with a back side 8MP + 16MP main camera Provided. The image sensors are of the type Samsung ISOCELL, wherein one of the sensors a RGB color sensor and the other one Monochrome sensor is. The MediaTek Helio P25 has been optimized for use with a dual camera system. A suitably adapted Image Signal Processor (ISP) enables 4K video recording and is able to calculate the bokeh effect and a color and mono noise reduction in real time on the software side. The front camera solve with 5 Megapixel on and allows shooting with a 86 degree wide angle. Information about the image sensor is missing.

Dual camera

connectivity

The usual in this country 2G, 3G and 4G Frequencies and bands are supported. Thus, the DOOGEE MIX can be used without restriction in the German mobile network. Im Wifi the smartphone understands that Protocols 802.11b / g / n, In addition, the smartphone Bluetooth 4.0 compatible. The physical connectivity amounts to one Micro USB socket and one 3.5 mm audio connection, Sensory is the MIX with a Ambient light sensor, One Proximity sensor, One gyroscope, One E-Compass and a Accelerometer fitted. About one located below the display Fingerprint scanner ("DTouch") the smartphone can be safely unlocked. To navigate GPS and GLONASS available.

Design and battery

DOOGEE packs the hardware of the MIX into one 14.40 x 7.62 x 0.80 cm great Unibody case, This makes the smartphone comparable to the size of a conventional 5 inch device. At the same time is due to the unibody housing the 3380 mAh big battery not changeable. Let's see the DOOGEE Mix in the colors "Dazzle Black", "Aurora Blue" and "Coral Blue".

You are also interested in other fast-rimless smartphones? Then take a look at our articles UMIDIGI Crystal, Bluboo S1, Maze Alpha or VKWorld Mix Plus !

Price Comparison

Price history

Current prices

Amazon
1-5 working days
139,99€
Banggood
10-30 working days
166,90€
TOMTOP
10-30 working days
182,19€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 14:04

Leave a comment

avatar

News
0

DOOGEE MIX – Rahmenloses Smartphone unter 200‚ā¨

by Timo8. Juni 2017
Nachdem wir erst k√ľrzlich √ľber das rahmenlose UMIDIGI Crystal berichteten, erscheint noch im Juni 2017 mit dem DOOGEE MIX ein weiteres Smartphone dieser Art. Interessant ist dabei vor allem der Preis, denn dieser liegt unterhalb von 200‚ā¨. Was das Smartphone zu bieten hat, erf√§hrst du hier!
√úberblick
Hersteller

DOOGEE

Produktbezeichnung

DOOGEE MIX

Spezifikationen

Prozessor und Speicher
CPU: MediaTek Helio P25
GPU: Mali-T880
RAM: 4GB / 6GB
Interner Speicher: 64GB
Speichererweiterung: Ja

Display
Displaytyp: AMOLED
Displaydiagonale: 5.5 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 1280 x 720 Pixel
Displayschutz: Corning Gorilla Glass 5

Kameras
Hauptkamera: 16MP + 8MP
*PDAF
*LED Blitz
Frontkamera: 5 Megapixel

Netz
Dual-SIM: Ja
SIM-Größe: 1x Micro SIM + 1x Nano SIM

2G: GSM 1800/1900/850/900 MHz
3G: WCDMA 2100/900 MHz
4G LTE 2100/800/1800/2600/900 MHz

Wireless
WiFi: 802.11b/g/n
Bluetooth: 4.0
GPS: Ja

Sensoren
*Umgebungslichtsensor
*Näherungssensor
*Gyroskop
*E-Kompass
*Beschleunigungssensor
*Fingerabdrucksensor

Akku
Akku: 3.350 mAh
Anschluss: Micro-USB

Sonstige
Betriebssystem: Android 7
Größe: 14.40 x 7.62 x 0.80 cm
Gewicht: 193g

DOOGEE MIX

Und t√§glich gr√ľ√üt das bezel-less Smartphone. Mittlerweile hat fast jeder China-Smartphone-Hersteller ein Smartphone in der Bauart des Xiaomi Mi Mix angek√ľndigt.¬†Das DOOGEE MIX wird allerdings das wohl zuerst erh√§ltliche Smartphone dieser Art, nach dem Xiaomi Mi Mix sein. Der Preis von unter 200‚ā¨ schl√§gt sich nat√ľrlich auch auf die Ausstattung nieder, weshalb kein Flaggschiff-Smartphone zu erwarten ist.

DOOGEE MIX Test

Display

Das Smartphone wurde mit einem 5.5 Zoll AMOLED Display angek√ľndigt, das dem Anschein nach in Full-HD (1920 x 1080 Pixel) aufl√∂sen sollte. Mittlerweile hat DOOGEE still und heimlich die Angabe zur Displayaufl√∂sung komplett entfernt und auch die Listings verschiedene Online-Shops sprechen nunmehr von einer HD Aufl√∂sung mit 1280 x 720 Pixel. Somit kommt das MIX auf eine Punktdichte von 267, sodass einzelne Pixel bei n√§herem Hinsehen durchaus erkennbar sein werden. Gesch√ľtzt wird das rahmenlose Display durch Conrning Gorilla Glass 5.

Prozessor und Speicher

Als Prozessor¬†kommt der Anfang 2017 vorgestellte MediaTek¬†Helio P25 zum Einsatz. Dieser Octa-Core Prozessor auf Basis des Cortex A53 taktet mit maximalen 4 x 2.5 GHz und 4 x 1.6 GHz. Zus√§tzlich erlaubt das System-on-Chip eine maximale Arbeitsspeicherausstattung von 6GB. Das DOOGEE MIX wird einmal in einer Variante mit 4GB Arbeitsspeicher und einmal mit einem 6GB gro√üen Arbeitsspeicher erscheinen. Das urspr√ľnglich vorgesehene Modell mit einem 128GB gro√üen internen Speicher wurde wie das kleinere Modell auf einen 64GB gro√üen internen Speicher reduziert.

Edge-less Display

Kameras

Das DOOGEE MIX ist mit einer r√ľckseitigen 8MP + 16MP Hauptkamera versehen. Die Bildsensoren sind vom Typ Samsung ISOCELL, wobei einer der Sensoren ein RGB Farbsensor und der andere ein Monochromer-Sensor ist. Der MediaTek Helio P25 wurde f√ľr¬†die Verwendung eines Dual-Kamerasystems optimiert. Ein entsprechend angepasster Image Signal Processor (ISP) erm√∂glicht 4K Videoaufnahmen und ist in der Lage softwareseitig den Bokeh-Effekt und eine Farb- sowie Mono-Rauschunterdr√ľckung in Echtzeit zu berechnen. Die Frontkamera l√∂st mit 5 Megapixel auf und erm√∂glicht Aufnahmen mit einem 86 Grad Weitwinkel. Angaben zum Bildsensor fehlen.

Dual Kamera

Konnektivität

Die hierzulande √ľblichen 2G, 3G und 4G Frequenzen und B√§nder werden unterst√ľtzt. Somit kann das DOOGEE MIX uneingeschr√§nkt im deutschen Mobilfunknetz genutzt werden. Im WLAN versteht das Smartphone die Protokolle¬†802.11b/g/n. Zudem ist das Smartphone Bluetooth 4.0 kompatibel. Die physischen Anschlussm√∂glichkeiten belaufen sich auf eine Micro USB-Buchse und einen 3.5 mm Audioanschluss. Sensorisch ist das MIX mit einem Umgebungslichtsensor, einem N√§herungssensor, einem Gyroskop, einem E-Kompass und einem Beschleunigungssensor ausgestattet.¬†√úber einen unterhalb des Displays befindlichen Fingerabdruckscanner („DTouch“) kann das Smartphone sicher entsperrt werden. Zur Navigation stehen GPS und GLONASS zur Verf√ľgung.

Design und Akku

DOOGEE verpackt die Hardware des MIX in ein¬†14.40 x 7.62 x 0.80 cm gro√ües Unibody Geh√§use. Dadurch ist das Smartphone mit der Gr√∂√üe eines herk√∂mmlichen 5 Zoll Ger√§tes vergleichbar.¬†Gleichzeitig ist durch das Unibody Geh√§use der 3380 mAh gro√üe Akku nicht wechselbar. Erscheinen wir das DOOGEE Mix in den Farben „Dazzle Black“, „Aurora Blue“ und „Coral Blue“.

Du interessierst dich auch f√ľr andere fast-randlos Smartphones? Dann schau dir doch mal unsere Artikel zum UMIDIGI Crystal,¬†Bluboo S1,¬†Maze Alpha¬†oder VKWorld Mix Plus an!

Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Amazon
1-5 Werktage
119,00€
Banggood
10-30 Werktage
152,08€
TOMTOP
10-30 Werktage
169,99€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 12. August 2020 06:58
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments